or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street

359 Crown Street, Darlinghurst - Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - View Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Garden Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Garden Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Fitness Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Darlinghurst - Surry Hills Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
NO INTERENT

location, location location
6.7
You would think that they would have sorted out how to include free internet with the room......but no.
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Great location

Clean room, great location, modern
8.3
Was a great location for what I needed
Tim G. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Fun ,exciting & nicely appointed

1) room 2) staff 3) location
9.7
Fantastic , rooms were fully appointed, staff were very friendly & we were close to all the restaurants & bars we needed
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Nice

Location
8.7
Pleasant
Barry G. Families with older children Australia, March 24, 2014
Great apartment family friendly apartment hotel

Excellent apartment layout, very good public transport access, friendly staff.
9.3
A great week end was had by our family of 5. Close proximity to public transport was excellent. Our room was available for an early check-in which was a bonus. Apartment layout worked well for our family with three older boys. Rooms nicely appointed and it was a very quiet environment. Everything we needed or could want was available.
Hamed G. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
good location.expensive internet,also...

very clean room, friendlry staff, good location
8.7
i was in this hotel for 2 nights. it was so close to cbd(20 min walk) and close to train station(central station around 10 min walk) . it was around 45 min walking to opera house as well. very friendly staff. i had request for early check in . i arrived at 7 am . but reception staff said they do not have any room available and they can not give me my room before 1pm.i had one bedroom unit at level 6.it was clean and good size with one queen size bed. unfortunately internet was not free and it was very expensive i had very small balcony so i could smoke there. i had just one big problem. there were some trees in front of balcony. there were full of bats!!! i know staff can not do anything about it but if you scare from bats like me i do not recommend this hotel to you. because upon the day finish , all of them were in front of you!!!
Susanne E. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Great apartment in the centre of the city

Great location, large rooms, full kitchen
9
Everything was great, the apartment was large, lovely design, very comfortable. We did have some noise from the street, our room was facing the street & there is a bar across the road, but that is to be expected for inner city location.
Mike M. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
My first choice in Sydney

Location. Great rooms. Great staff.
9.3
Excellent as always
Sharifah F. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Superb!

Room size, comfortable beds, eqipped kitchen
9.3
For a family of five adults, the 2-bedroom apartment was just right. It was big with large, comfortable beds and the kitchenette was clean and fully equipped. We could not have asked for more. It was simply a wonderful stay.
Jenny N. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
A nice quiet room with a great outlook.

The garden and pool area, the City view, the location.
7.3
It was very good except for a couple of issues. The air conditioner in one of the bedrooms was very noisy during the night, and one of the glass panels on the balcony rail was so dirty we had to clean it. Apart from that it was like a lovely little oasis in a very busy area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B04