Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street

359 Crown Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - View Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Garden Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Garden Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Surry Hills Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Susan G. Families with young children New Zealand, July 22, 2015
Kitchen is filty, saw a lot of cockroach.not clean

Near the city
5
Space is good but the linens is short enough as your blanket.. drawer in the kitchen seen cockroach.. Plates/ cups/cutlery/ utensils is not wash properly..
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Hotel feedback

very average..nothing outstanding.
5.7
Room was musty.Cushions on couch and bed are dirty. Price of snacks exhorbitant so we used none. Constant noise from lift all night . Will not stay there again. There must be better than this for the price
Report this review
Terry C. Groups Australia, May 21, 2015
Good but not the best

Location excellent. Staff were friendly and helpfull Lovely gardens and pool area
7.3
Our stay at Adina on crown was great our only complaint is We had to phone reception. Everyday After our rooms were serviced Because Tea and coffee was never left bath mats were always taken away but never replaced. We have stayed at adina for a week every year for a week since 2005 and we will definitely return Regards Terry
Report this review
Brendan F. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Satisfactory
Report this review
Chern H. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Overall reasonable ok except for service.

Rooms are at resaonable size. Fully equipped with all the necessary utensils and machines eg dryer, washer, stove etc.
6.7
I was overall satisfied with the stay of 7 days except I wished to highlight that certain days my apartment wasn't well cleaned and kept. There were times that items used are not replaced and changed bedsheets left on the floor by cleaners not taken away.
Report this review
Jade A. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2015
Mediocare

Room Size, Surrounding Restaurants, Surrounding Bars.
6.7
Customer Service was not very good, room was nice and the surrounding restaurants where lovely.
Report this review
Soesilo H. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2015
It is expected...

Polite reception desk, good locations, try their Bill's cafe next door(same building)
5.7
Parking entry is narrow not comfy for someone whos driving most of life in US. Reception was polite. My room was a single double bedroom with kitchen and spacious living room. Kitchen lamp was broken when i first arrived. Water can suddenly turns colder when i showered. Those who traveling 3 people. The sofa is more than enough to sleep in, no need for extra bed (saves A$50/day), just wear a extra layer of clothes, Air conditioning is very cold (which is good). Internet is not free, only the first 100 MB/daily is complimentary. After that is A$ 9.95 for 24 hours period. Agoda please note this!!! (And they not fast internet) Everything is pricey on Aussie, so orderon what u need for amenities. 10 mins walk from Adina apartment to Central train stations. Cheers!
Report this review
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Staff, Price
10
Our stay was excellent. the staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the location is spot on. the size of the apartment was also a pleasant surprise and very well facilitated. i can highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Andrew N. Business travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Staff were well accommodating and helpful

location room siZe and staff
9.7
excellent had fun
Report this review
Bryce D. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Good location. Clean

Location, cleanliness, open 24 hour
7
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07