Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street

359 Crown Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
55 reviews

53 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Rocco B. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2016
CLEAN, CENTRAL and FRIENDLY

Cleanliness, freindly attentive staff, centrally located - quick walk into the city
7.7
Report this review
April P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Great Stay

Size, Facilities, Location
9
Excellent
Report this review
Thi X. Families with older children Vietnam, December 15, 2015
The staff is helpful. Location far from centre

The help full staff. The room space. Kitchen large n convenient
8
Accommondation is good, but services are poor. We found the restaurant just dowstair with limited seats. We feel the restaurant doesn't belong to the hotel. Menu is poor and if wishing to have fine dining you should go out.
Report this review
Frank E. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2015
A Great Stay.

Convenient location to City. Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. Roomy, comfortable, well equipped room with great views.
8.7
Very enjoyable. Plenty of room for three adults and very convenient to train station and all the areas of the City.
Report this review
Shirley S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location, convenient apartment layout, close to dining
10
Great, really enjoyed it.
Report this review
Susan G. Families with young children New Zealand, July 22, 2015
Kitchen is filty, saw a lot of cockroach.not clean

Near the city
5
Space is good but the linens is short enough as your blanket.. drawer in the kitchen seen cockroach.. Plates/ cups/cutlery/ utensils is not wash properly..
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Hotel feedback

very average..nothing outstanding.
5.7
Room was musty.Cushions on couch and bed are dirty. Price of snacks exhorbitant so we used none. Constant noise from lift all night . Will not stay there again. There must be better than this for the price
Report this review
Terry C. Groups Australia, May 21, 2015
Good but not the best

Location excellent. Staff were friendly and helpfull Lovely gardens and pool area
7.3
Our stay at Adina on crown was great our only complaint is We had to phone reception. Everyday After our rooms were serviced Because Tea and coffee was never left bath mats were always taken away but never replaced. We have stayed at adina for a week every year for a week since 2005 and we will definitely return Regards Terry
Report this review
Brendan F. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Satisfactory
Report this review
Chern H. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Overall reasonable ok except for service.

Rooms are at resaonable size. Fully equipped with all the necessary utensils and machines eg dryer, washer, stove etc.
6.7
I was overall satisfied with the stay of 7 days except I wished to highlight that certain days my apartment wasn't well cleaned and kept. There were times that items used are not replaced and changed bedsheets left on the floor by cleaners not taken away.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 53 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - GardenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney - Crown Street Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08