Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside

55 Shelley Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier Grand Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier Grand Studio Living Area Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment Dining Area Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Lobby Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Heated Undercover Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Conference Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Gymnasium Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
199 reviews

178 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Mrs F. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2016
Perfect Location

Locatin, convenience, staff
8.7
Selected for location, good value and convenience of Apartment-style living. It delivered on all counts. The rear entrance sits on the road giving access onto the Harbourside (through the block that is right on the water. Look a bit busy & difficult from the front, as its right on the busy road and at an intersection /flyover, so we worried about walking anywhere, but the back road is quiet and gives easy access to the pedestrian Harbourside. Brilliant.
Report this review
Scott L. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2015
Another good one

Location, price, cleanliness
10
Adina Harbourside is ideal if you're at Darling Harbour, King St Wharf or Barangaroo
Report this review
Edward L. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2015
poor staff service

location. cleanliness. parking.
5.3
Staff were very unresponsive to special requests. They promised to take care of my concerns but did not deliver.
Report this review
Tayla S. Groups Australia, December 6, 2015
GREAT

Cleanliness, Location, Easy check in and check out!
10
Report this review
Albert H. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
Holiday

Location. Room. Staff.
9.7
Great
Report this review
Caecilie B. Couples Denmark, November 23, 2015
Great place, fantastic location

Location is perfect, staff is friendly and service minded and room is very comfortable
10
Report this review
Johan B. Couples Finland, November 17, 2015
Fulfilled our expectations.

Location, convenience and value for money
8
Fulfilled our expectations
Report this review
Asad J. Families with young children Pakistan, November 15, 2015
Terrible experience & lies, do not recommend
3.7
Context: I booked a weekend stayaction for my wife's birthday with our 2 year old toddler before my wife enters her 3rd trimester of pregnancy and I did a lot of research online to understand the hotel/room/location/etc. Negatives: 1: Room description: we booked a king size bed, but got 2 double beds joined, no where in the room description did it state such a situation. We wound up paying king size room rates for 2 double beds, which is unfair, especially when stated in the description king size and no reference to 2 double beds. 2: Upon complaining: the manager informed me that most hotels in Australia provide 2 double beds for a king size. Having traveled here frequently and stayed with major chains & boutique hotels, this has always been false in my travels. A king size bed is king size, unless stated otherwise, in this case it was not stated otherwise. 3: Phone charger: we left our phone charger in the room, but hotel staff couldn't find it after we checked-out. Positive: 1. 1 Front desk staff: was the only person that was helpful. 2. Agoda customer service: absolutely stunning, thanks for remaining calm and collected. I have been using Agoda for almost 10 years and this is my 1st negative review. Adina hotel ruined our last possible holiday for a while (due to my wife's pregnancy) on destroyed a special birthday weekend for my wife, unforgivable!
Report this review
Glenn L. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2015
Adina

Location staff affordability
10
Great
Report this review
Karen S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 4, 2015
Great location

Proximity to harbour and Pitt Street
7.7
Really nice spacious room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 178 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier Grand StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier Grand Studio Living AreaAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment Dining AreaAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Lobby LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Heated Undercover Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Conference FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - GymnasiumAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01