or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside

55 Shelley Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier Grand Studio Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier Grand Studio Living Area Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment Dining Area Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Lobby Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - View from the balcony Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Heated Undercover Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Conference Facilities
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Gymnasium Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Surroundings Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Meeting Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Sharon B. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2014
good hotel but noisy

location, bed comfort, room size
7.7
Like other reviewers, the hotel is in a good location, clean, has all the amenities needed, can't fault them. We had a one bedroom apt which was a good size room for two people. The main problem we had was the noise coming in from the night clubs around the property. Even though there is double glazing the thump thump sound from the club's still penetrated into the room. Didn't sleep well. Need to note it was a Saturday night. Good hotel but check with hotel for the location of your room if you are a lite sleeper as there maybe rooms at the other end of the property that are quieter.
Keat H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Great location, but not suited for short stay

Space, location, facilities
8
The room is very spacious and generous, with a large living room and kitchen. The location is okay, but you will still need to walk to get to other parts of the city. Hotel does not take cash as security deposit, will only take card. Check-out time is 10am. Was there for a one-night stay, and packing up was a rush for those used to the 11am check-out time for other hotels.
Catherine M. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Night out on the town.

Proximity, layout and price.
9.3
My stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside was fantastic. I booked at Harbourside because I wanted to stay as close as possible to King Street Wharf. Even though I had looked at the location using google maps I was very pleasantly surprised to find exactly how close to the wharf the Adina apartments are. The layout of the apartment was very well designed and utilised all the available space without making the apartment feel small. Very pleasant stay. Will definately stay again.
Mario M. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
excellent

location,pool balcony
8.7
Beverley S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Great for a Sydney city stay.

Location! Location! Location!
8.3
This was the 4th time we have stayed at the Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside (use to be - Medina Grand Harbourside). The Location is perfect, being close to the city centre, on the edge of Darling harbour and the King St Wharf ferry stop a very short walk away. We booked a Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment and requested a quiets location. The Apartment was facing Lime St, was clean, a good size for the two of us and we were never troubled by the noise you might expect from the Darling Harbour area. The staff were all friendly and willing to please. A very pleasant stay!
Jean M. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Great accommodation

Excellent customer service. Very spacious apartment. Great view of Darling harbour.
8.3
It was a romantic and relaxing weekend. Adina has everything we need and we will definitely book this apartment in future.
Wang C. Families with young children China, November 20, 2014
it is a very comfortable place

location, room cleaness and sourrondings
7.7
it is very good for the family going to Zoo, or bars located in darling harbour
Donna H. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Fantastic

The staff were so helpful and friendly. The room was clean and position was fantastic so close to everything.
10
We were welcomed by friendly staff after a very early flight. After mentioning that we had made the trip to celebrate my friend and I's 40th we both were upgraded to premier rooms and given wine and chocolates. It was our first weekend away without our kids. A special mention goes to Carly she is very good at her job. The position allowed us to enjoy the great restaurants at Darling Harbour. The four of us who had two one bedroom apartments would definently return to the Adina Harbourside.
Adrian U. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2014
Adina Harbourside review

Location, facilities, modernness
8.7
Excellent - very impressed overall.
Shuo Y. Families with young children China, October 27, 2014
high quanlity appartment

friendly, good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier Grand StudioAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier Grand Studio Living AreaAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Premier 1 Bedroom Apartment Dining AreaAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Lobby LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - View from the balconyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Heated Undercover Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Conference FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - GymnasiumAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - SurroundingsAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Harbourside Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01