or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney

511 Kent Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Apartment Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Conference Setup Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Setup Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sauna Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - View Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Natasha H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Compact and comfortable but noisy and expensive

layout, location, cleanliness
6.7
My stay was fine, but a little disappointing considering the price of this centrally-located hotel. I had actually meant to book the but somehow ended up in the one on Kent St. The staff were not at all helpful when I asked to move, immediately dismissing it as an option. The Wi-Fi was inordinately expensive: $14 per hour, or $25 per 24h, or $56 for three days. I paid for a 24-h block and the first time it worked ok, but on the second it was very slow and kept disconnecting. It took a 15-minute discussion at the front desk to obtain a refund, on check-out. The lobby was also very poorly laid-out; every morning and evening when customers were checking in and out, traffic between the main door and the elevators had to filter through the queues. The room itself was ok, but there was a smoke alarm with a very bright LED directly above my bed, and a lot of noise from the outside, because the sliding door/window would not close properly. I was right next to the lift and that was also very loud, regardless of whether it stopped on my floor. Luckily, I always bring an eyemask and earplugs when I travel! Probably the best thing about the room was the bed, which was large, comfortable, had good bedside lighting, a power socket, and a decent selection of pillows.
James L. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Safe and comfortable

Location, parking and room size
7.7
Short but pleasant.
Andrea B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Loved it!

Great gym and spa, wonderful views of the city, lovely bed
9.7
Robert M. Couples Canada, March 3, 2014
Great location

location clean staff
6.7
stayed here several times last trip was good got a free upgrade the one thing is the price of the room changes so fast I don't think I have ever paid the same amount per night on my bookings when the price goes crazy I book elsewhere there are lots of places around the same location
Ferdian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Spectacular, Spectacular!

Location, Room Size, Quality
8.7
A very spectacular experience since I received what I requested. Location was one of the best since it has very close access to Town Hall station where you can go to/from airport and other destination, close to the heart of CBD (the famous George St where the iconic Queen Victoria Building is), as well as the Event Cinemas for movie. Staffs are friendly and helpful, service is excellent in a way how a how a hotel should be, and I got a spacious one bedroom apartment on high floor with a great view towards the city (overlooking the Sydney Tower). The hotel and room was very clean too and provides a high-speed internet that is crucial for my work. The minor negative part was the check-out time at 10:00 AM, which they should be flexible in giving me late check out at 12 noon without any additional charge, especially I stayed there for 4-nights.
Matthew J. Business travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2014
Clean, good sized room, internet not included

Location, clean, size of room
8
Mark T. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Relaxing three days

Lacation , Staff , Large apartment
9.3
We booked for 3 days to attend our daughters wedding . We were upgraded on the first night . The staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome .The location was excellent with walking distance to shops , restaurants , Darling Harbour . WE look forward to returning soon.
Kanokkarn C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Great location. Large clean room.

Great location. Large clean room. Nice and comfortable to stay.
7.7
It was great. The room is comfortable, large and clean. It is close to everything.
Steven K. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Great as always

Staff, Room Size, Location
7.7
Excellent. I always love it there but the price seems to be rising. So, i may not be the only person that has discovered how good it can be in an apartment instead of a hotel when travelling so frequently.
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
very helpful staff

nice location, nice and helpful staffs,clean room
8
It stayed here for 4 nights for business. The staffs are nice and very helpful. The room is clean and big, walking distance to public transportation, great resturnts, shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Apartment BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Conference SetupAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room SetupAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - SaunaAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03