Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney

511 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Anton S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Melody O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Great location, comfortable rooms

The location, the size of apartment was great and the condition of the apartment was good
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The size of the apartment was great and it allowed my toddler to roam around freely. The location couldn't be better, easy access to the harbourside and sea aquarium. We will definitely stay here again if we are in Sydney again.
Report this review
Therese M. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2015
Great location & service but I wanted more...

location, staff/service, rooms size
6.7
Overall we were happy with this hotel and the service. We loved the location and staff were very friendly and helpful. The "free" internet was a very small allocation and not very useful and the Foxtel was only news and sport - would of liked some kids channels or movies. In house movies were expensive. I think for the money we paid a few little extras like unlimited wifi and full Foxtel would bring this Hotel in line with other major cities. There were some minor issues with the room (hairdryers not working, no TV reception in one room, etc.) but nothing major. Pool and gym are great and love the having towels supplied for these facilities - one less thing to pack next time!
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2015
Great location

Location, good size rooms comfortable
9
Very good family hotel with great location
Report this review
Gina A. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2015
family weekend getaway

staff, big room 2 bedroom suite, pool
8
there are 3 adinas properties at Darling Harbour, I thought I was booking at Harbourside and didn't read the fine print, so my mistake. It wasn't as close to the ferries and Darling harbour as I would have liked, but it was close to a lot of restaurants and shops, including the Queen Victoria building, Woolworth, and the theatres. I have small children so I would have liked the Harbourside better. I was a nice hotel none the less.
Report this review
Hussin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
wifi n car parkshould be free during the stay and

convenience to shopping area
5
Very good
Report this review
Roald M. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
Really great hotel. Just that one elevator...

Location, service, mattresses
9.3
Great! Just that one working elevator that is small and requires a key to go anywhere, which means you have to fiddle with that room key card when your elbows are pushing against other people's kidneys... :o) Other than that, we loved it. Would come back, so I guess the elevator is just to have something to complain about...
Report this review
Dedi B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
very nice hotel apart

Location, Prices, Big Room
10
I got very nice and very big room. I really recomend this apart hotel to the family with young children. We'll stay in this hotel next time.
Report this review
Sarbjit S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Great location

It's location, the size if the apartment and the cooking utensils that were provided
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay there except for the fact that it is not easy for taxis to drop off and pick up passengers from the hotel as the hotel is located at a junction. We would recommend this hotel to families with young children. It is also convenient as the apartment is fully equipped with cooking utensils. We had a great stay there.
Report this review
Alana R. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06