or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney

511 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (35)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2015
Great location

Location, good size rooms comfortable
9
Very good family hotel with great location
Gina A. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2015
family weekend getaway

staff, big room 2 bedroom suite, pool
8
there are 3 adinas properties at Darling Harbour, I thought I was booking at Harbourside and didn't read the fine print, so my mistake. It wasn't as close to the ferries and Darling harbour as I would have liked, but it was close to a lot of restaurants and shops, including the Queen Victoria building, Woolworth, and the theatres. I have small children so I would have liked the Harbourside better. I was a nice hotel none the less.
Hussin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
wifi n car parkshould be free during the stay and

convenience to shopping area
5
Very good
Roald M. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
Really great hotel. Just that one elevator...

Location, service, mattresses
9.3
Great! Just that one working elevator that is small and requires a key to go anywhere, which means you have to fiddle with that room key card when your elbows are pushing against other people's kidneys... :o) Other than that, we loved it. Would come back, so I guess the elevator is just to have something to complain about...
Dedi B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
very nice hotel apart

Location, Prices, Big Room
10
I got very nice and very big room. I really recomend this apart hotel to the family with young children. We'll stay in this hotel next time.
Sarbjit S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Great location

It's location, the size if the apartment and the cooking utensils that were provided
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay there except for the fact that it is not easy for taxis to drop off and pick up passengers from the hotel as the hotel is located at a junction. We would recommend this hotel to families with young children. It is also convenient as the apartment is fully equipped with cooking utensils. We had a great stay there.
Alana R. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
Peter S. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2014
Great Location

Location. Size of rooms.
8
Pei N. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Just another ordinary fully furnished apartment

Location, Fully furnished and Looks new
8
Overall was good. Apartment is fully furnished. Everything is in good working condition. Only downside was that the apartment was not ready for checking-in at 2PM. The only 2x Lifts available are not big and therefore waiting time could be quite long during peak hours.
Rajan R. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Wonderful stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney !!!

Centrally located, close to major attractions and easy access to public transport & restaurants. The staff are friendly & attentive. Surely, it's a good choice for a family's stay with young children
9.3
Everything was excellent except one thing. The mixing of hot water with cold water through the taps could not be achieved in the Bath Tub. So, it was quite difficult to get an uniform mix. May be, the hot water supply line can be checked or regulated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07