Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney

511 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Mariko W. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
Comfortable

Location, facilities, friendly staff
8
This was my second stay and had another good experience. My room had everything I needed for my one-week stay. There are only two lifts and I had to wait for a while every now and then, but this was the only and small thing I concerned about. I would love to stay there again.
Ellen F. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Was ok

Close to city , clean, polite staff
7.3
Arnold C. Solo travelers Belgium, August 4, 2014
A few Short comings

Location,Location and the cafe in the lobby
6
Had a challenge with the AC unit first time a repairman was sent he fixed the problem then 1 hour later is just shut down. Informed the front desk very poor response and I has to stay for 3 days without AC left the windows open when I could but its winter in Sydney. The staff seem to pre occupied with themselves .
Meaghan C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Rooms were as advertised

Location
6.3
Kate J. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great stay

Spacious, modern, value for money
10
Great!
Anthony V. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Great location good clean hotel

Location size cleanliness
7.3
Perfect
Xiuda W. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
very good

carpark. location. staff
10
fantastic
Christina T. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Relaxing :)

Location...pool area...and staff
7.3
Just what we needed.. we would definitely be back
Alison S. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Easy to get organised

Location - close to transport, shopping; Helpful staff; clean, neat good service
8
We had a great holiday - visited Darling Harbour, Paddy's Market, Bondi Beach, The Rocks and Harbour Bridge Climb; travelled by bus, train and ferry and walked a lot.
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Very conveniently located hotel in Sydney

Location (for walking), location (for metro), comfortable
9
This is a very conveniently located small hotel in the middle of Sydney. From here you can walk easily to anywhere (Darling harbour, the rocks, shopping areas etc). The hotel is also only one block from a Metro station so you can easily take the metro to and from the airport. There is no way to eat in the hotel but there are many many restaurants and coffee shops around the hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff, both housekeeping and a reception, were very helpful. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07