Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney

511 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Muna H. Families with young children Oman, July 28, 2015
Great service

Location, big rooms and friendly staff
10
Great stay, loved the apartment , spacious . Great location
Report this review
Man H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
Good location, bad front desk staffs

Good location, comfort rooms, clean
7.3
The location where the apartment located is really convenient and near everywhere, however the front desk staffs should behave more professional and polite.
Report this review
Anton S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Winata W. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Winata

Location
6
Housekeeping is not good, i.e. they did not clean used glass and replace soap for 3 days. TV remote controller does not work properly (can not change the TV channel), but they never repair or change it during our 4 nights stay.
Report this review
Reg W. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Good and friendly staff

Proximity
10
Comfortable room no problems at all
Report this review
Jack K. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
Great Stay

Close to every thing
10
Report this review
Eugene N. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Great Location

Location, Car park, Staff
6.7
Overall satisfactory, Great Location, Nice Car park, Friendly staff. However, there are 3 things that seriously need to be improved. 1.) poor swipe card system: need to swipe multiple times (at least 4 to 5 times) before you can access to the lift and room and apparently all the guest have experienced that. 2.) Weak water pressure in the shower which is very annoying. 3.) The so called "Queen" bed is literally combined by two single bed , so whenever you sleep in the middle of the bed, its extremyl uncomfortable.
Report this review
Charles L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Stay was pleasant. location is very good - about 10 minutes walk to Darling Harbour, 20 mins to the Sydney Fish Market, and about 20 mins to Sydney Cove. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. An excellent restaurant, Chef's Gallery, is just round the corner as well.
Report this review
Melody O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Great location, comfortable rooms

The location, the size of apartment was great and the condition of the apartment was good
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The size of the apartment was great and it allowed my toddler to roam around freely. The location couldn't be better, easy access to the harbourside and sea aquarium. We will definitely stay here again if we are in Sydney again.
Report this review
Sylvia A. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Wonderful and impressive

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9.3
My family had a wonderful time. The apartment was clean and big. The location was great. We were so near the shopping area. Walking to places of interest was not a problem although we had our kids with us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02