Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney

511 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Emily C. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2015
Home away from home

Good location, clean, view
8.7
Comfortable, except 100mb free wifi per unit. Paid wifi only for 4 devices though my reservation is for 5 pax. Staff helpful & polite. MRT just a door srep from apartment.
Danny W. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2015
So so

Close to city, close to main roads
7.3
Average
Emily C. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2015
good location

location, clean, good view
8
Very comfortable. Feel homely. Within walking distances to many attractions. Train station right at doir steps.
Sorta M. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2015
Convenient location, spacious 2 beds apartment.

Spacious, convenient, wonderful staff.
9.7
Relaxing and enjoyable
Vivien W. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Comfortable stay in spacious apartment

large apartment, close to shopping and dining, clean
7.7
Very comfortable stay in a large and spacious apartment. Only downside is carpark is quite narrow, so if you have a big car it can be a bit difficult to park. Also didn't like the shower pressure - was a bit weak. Overall, still a great place of choice to stay, would probably stay again in future.
Edward D. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2015
Good

Good location
8
Very good
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Incorrect to claim 'free wifi'

Location
6.3
I chose this hotel for location and free wifi. In fact free wifi meant 100 meg only. Which in today's world is as good as one download of email and then you've used up your allowance. Had to spend another $30 on Internet. Which is unacceptable. Be clear. 100 meg is not the same as 'free wifi'. Remove this claim or else actually provide 'free wifi'. If you want help. The previous hotel I stayed in on this trip claimed free wifi and the limit was 15 gig!
Mohamed A. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2015
Great location

Location, good size rooms comfortable
9
Very good family hotel with great location
Catherine S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Comfortable, convenience to Shopping Area
9
Gina A. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2015
family weekend getaway

staff, big room 2 bedroom suite, pool
8
there are 3 adinas properties at Darling Harbour, I thought I was booking at Harbourside and didn't read the fine print, so my mistake. It wasn't as close to the ferries and Darling harbour as I would have liked, but it was close to a lot of restaurants and shops, including the Queen Victoria building, Woolworth, and the theatres. I have small children so I would have liked the Harbourside better. I was a nice hotel none the less.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01