Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney

511 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 271 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2015
value for money, clean, very good location

great location, cleann rooms and very good staff
9.3
great stay. i will surely stay at Adina again.
Report this review
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
best value for money

great location, cleann rooms and very good staff
9
great stay. will surely come back.
Report this review
Gary S. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2015
Convient

Clean, comfortable beds,excellent position to access darling Harbour
7
We were disappointed with the household staff and baggage handlers who were very unfriendly and at times bordered on rude. The reception staff were very pleasant though. Disappointed with the café facilities, food supplied and hours they were not open. Overall we enjoyed our stay though as central to where we wanted to be and the room was comfortable.
Report this review
Dionne W. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Hotel with good location

Location
7.3
Hotel is close to chinatown and walking distance to townhall station and QVB
Report this review
Sheryl L. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2015
Excellent location

Location, spacious, amazing scenery in the living room.
9.7
Very very nice.
Report this review
Jolene K. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
7.7
Apartment was spacious, even with pram for toddler. (1 bedroom apartment) Nice View ! Great location, near station, darling harbor, walking distance. However, the passenger lift was not "proper"working to "Ground floor" on 03rd August. We staying at 28th floor, one of the passenger lift have problem to Ground floor during peak period ( check out time ). We take about " 20-30 mins " then managed to go down.
Report this review
Shaolong Z. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2015
average

location
7
okay, the card key has issue with main entrance
Report this review
Pin N. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2015
Old hotel with unfriendly staff

Location
3.7
It was quite a bad experience. Everyday, after housekeeping and we went back to the room, the housekeeping will somehow NOT replenish the body wash and body balm (because it was dry and cold during winter, We used the body balm every night), so every night we got to call the front desk and ask for it. The amenities and pictures describe were far from truth. The apartment is old, dusty, and their lifts broke down so many times (we were stuck I'm the lift twice, 1 time we waited for the lift for more half an hour and we couldn't take the stairs as we were lugging out bags and suitcases!) the staff were generally not friendly and helpful, and pretty rude. Not recommended for sure.
Report this review
Sisilia K. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2015
communication skills would be preferred

spotless, quiet, relaxing
6.7
The day was great but unfortunately poor communication skills and poor greetings towards the receptionist. My room was supposed to be made before hand but unfortunately it has not happened at all. Would appreciate more positive staffs, it goes to show that the employees ain't happy to work at Adina
Report this review
Michael S. Groups Australia, August 1, 2015
More like a small house than apartment

Spacious, location and amenities
9
We were surprised at the size of the 2 bedroom serviced apartment; much bigger than average. Appreciative of the token Internet connectivity; 100-200MB from memory every 24-hours, but would be great if was unlimited. This is a great place to stay if there are a few of you up in Sydney for the weekend; plenty of space to chill out in this apartment
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03