or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney

511 Kent Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and Beverages Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Sarbjit S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Great location

It's location, the size if the apartment and the cooking utensils that were provided
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay there except for the fact that it is not easy for taxis to drop off and pick up passengers from the hotel as the hotel is located at a junction. We would recommend this hotel to families with young children. It is also convenient as the apartment is fully equipped with cooking utensils. We had a great stay there.
Shan C. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Clean Space and location
8.3
Nice comfortable and easy going staff
Biljana K. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8.7
The hotel was good, I had problem with non working air conditioning so I did not have good sleep. I discovered it late in the evening so the staff could not fix it for me. Next morning I was offered upgrade to my next stay. Also it was bit noisy with doors getting slammed from 7am so it was hard to sleep past that time.
Fuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
confort stay

helpful staff, good location, reasonable price
8.3
Staffs are nice and helpful,the hotel is clean,can do better on toilet amenities.
Alana R. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
Mark G. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good value stay for family

Location, Value & Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay & would recommend to my friends.
Athena T. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2014
Great Location

Location,Facilities and staff
7.7
I loved the location of the apartments. we were on 25th floor so too high up for my liking. Gym was good. like the way we could open windows and the balcony. The kitchen could have done with maybe a few more variety's of pots/pans
Joseph K. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
adinaaa :)

looked good clean close too everything
10
Pravinkumar B. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good Hotel

Hotel condition / room comfort / staff performance
7.3
Mariko W. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
Comfortable

Location, facilities, friendly staff
8
This was my second stay and had another good experience. My room had everything I needed for my one-week stay. There are only two lifts and I had to wait for a while every now and then, but this was the only and small thing I concerned about. I would love to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney SydneyAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Food and BeveragesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Sydney Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B02