or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adirama Beach Hotel

Jalan Raya Singaraja Seririt, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - View Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - View Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Lakes Recreation Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Superior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Dolphin Tour Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Dishes Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Healing Treatment Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Bob A. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Old but still functional

It's just by the beach and there is a in house coral reef not far off from the hotel.
6
The ventilation of the family room needs to be improve! The air conditioning is situated in a smaller room and that leaves the larger with just a weak ceiling fan.
Bob A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Third time visit

The house reef is a must to visit!
6
No frill stay... The furnishing is dated.. Can't complain for the price that I paid. Reasonable stay.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Dermot F. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
Lovely Stay

We loved the feel of the place, the staff were fantastic and my kids loved the pool.
8.7
I'd recommend this place to anyone who visits this part of the world easily the best hotel in the area at this price and the staff were lovely. Also the dining area was beautiful and with a cool breeze all day with great views over the ocean - just a joy - Thanks :)
Noelene P. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Clean, but needs maintenance

Friendly staff, good breakfast, on the beach
7.3
We enjoyed being on the beach and eating our breakfast in the restaurant by the beach( even though we were interrupted by sellers on the beach). Our bed was very comfortable and our room opened facing the ocean view, which was my main aim. Our friends room upstairs was very musty and run down,. The drains around the pool were putrid and I did not swim in the pool, as it never looked clean. This hotel needs some serious maintenance, if they want tourists to return.
George K. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Great location, value and memorable

Location, ocean breeze, sunrise and sunset both viewable
8.3
Very happy with our three days stay.. Comfortable pool, easy beach and ocean access Price, and value tops..
Felix W. Couples Germany, September 15, 2014
Very nice staff in a relaxed atmosphere

The balcony of our room was very nice and big, the room was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful and welcoming
9
We were pleasently surprised with our stay at Adirama Beach Hotel. It's a very nice resort, our standard room was huge and every room has its own balcony - our's even had oceanview. The staff was very nice and helpful, organising a motorbike for example was absolute no problem, took about 10 minutes and was cheaper than having rented at other places. The included breakfast was a good start in any day - we were able to choose from three different menus on any given day (american, continental and indonesian). The restaurant is directly at the beachfront, while this is a beautiful location it has the downside of hawkers engaging with the dining people. That and the slightly off location of the Hotel ( you need to either let the hotel organise a car, take a bemo or use a motorbike to get anywhere ) are the only downsides. We had a wonderful time at Adirama and would revisit anytime!
Guat L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
staffs talking very very loud in morning ard 6am

food not good, staffs talk loud from 6am doing work
5
Reinier D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 14, 2014
Good location for more activities

The character of the hotel
8
The stay was OK and certainly value for money. The sleeping room was comfortable, authentic and spacious.The bathroom is getting a bit dated and can be improved. The swimming pool and restaurant and side activities are very well organized (if desired you can go the a spa, a massage, a hair dresser, ....) Adirima was also a good starting point for dolphin watching, visiting Munduk-region, Kintamani and different waterfalls.
Ade K. Couples Netherlands, August 14, 2014
Nice hotelm

View, near beach and Nice room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming poolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SpaAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ViewAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - GardenAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ViewAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Lakes RecreationAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SpaAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SuperiorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Dolphin TourAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese DishesAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Healing TreatmentAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - FishingAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Adirama SunriseAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sailing TripAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sundowner CocktailAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Beach ActivitiesAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Canoeing


AS-AGWEB-3A08