or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adirama Beach Hotel

Jalan Raya Singaraja Seririt, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - View Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - View Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Lakes Recreation Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Spa Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Interior
Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Superior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Dolphin Tour Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Dishes Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Healing Treatment Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Carlo G. Groups Canada, June 30, 2014
Phenomenal place to stay, great rate through agoda

Very clean, intimate, great pool, awesome staff. Would definitely return.
9.3
We completely enjoyed our stay. Inviting and comfortable environment. Relaxing. Excellent staff. A+
Lay E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
worth of monay

the room is very comfortable and easy access to swimming pool
8
Frances S. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2014
Pool great, View great, Food good, Room poor

View, Pool, Staff
5.7
The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was fantastic for a cool off. The food was pretty good. The room on the other hand was dreadful. The bathroom had a frosted glass door that adjoined the twin room so anyone in the twin room could see what people were doing in the bathroom - no privacy. The bathroom smelled terrible. The shower had no curtain so the floor and the toilet got all wet everytime someone had a shower.The air conditioner was in the twin room so we spent the night playing cards there instead of sitting in the lounge/main bed area as it was too hot. The cool air didn't reach the main bed/lounge area much at all. There was a fan located over the main bed but due to a huge mozzie net being over the bed you didn't get the benefit of the fan - you couldn't feel it. The lounge/sofa bed was stained and grotty. We didn't want to sit on it. To top it all off our daughter got an electric shock from the lamp switch in the twin room. We immediately moved the bed to unplug the lamp from the wall to find the electric socket was loose and half hanging out of the wall. We notified reception of this problem upon check out. We paid way too much for this motel room in comparison to other accommodation in Bali.
Noer E. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good stay!

The view, comfortable room and friendly staff
9.3
The tap water was salty, so it gives a weird taste when brushing teeth. But overall good stay!
Herdiana D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Loved the private garden and nice stay

Really by the beach, Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool is nice and not too much chemical which is safe for my children and me
8.7
We checked in at 14.oo and welcomed with the guava welcome drink. I'm happy with the room because it's really as shown as in photos on Agoda.com. we had Family Deluxe Sea View with our own garden and nice terrace. There are two spacious bedrooms with sharing bathroom. Unfortunately, the AC is only provided in the front bedroom (the master bedroom) as well as the tv. The other room is using fan which is not bad though. What made me annoyed and couldn't really sleep well was the noise from the AC. It was really loud noise, and tv channels were only 11 and mostly local channels. I would say that it's time for the hotel to consider changing the AC and provide more canoes instead of only 2 canoes. And Please also consider that children also like playing cano, so small size paddle would be great if it's there. And more canoes provided (instead of only couple) would be great so if guests come in big family member, children won't fight for the canoes. And the food was not really our taste as I ordered seafood salad and the portion was so small!!! However, we really had pleasant time in Adirama, great view, gorgeous swimming pool with not so much chemical and we really enjoyed our time in Adirama Hotel. We might consider coming back to this hotel some time...
Kim P. Couples Canada, May 6, 2014
Easy and Relaxing

On the beach, Clean rooms, Close to Activities
8.3
It was a short stay for only one night in order to see the dolphin tour the next day. The hotel was very comfortable and very relaxing and breakfast was great after doing the early morning trip to see the dolphins.
Jian Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Relaxing and pleasant

Beach, Dolphin Trip, Seafood
8.7
Great in everything (except internet, wifi needs improvement)!
Bob A. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
The hotel needs to be updated.

It's just by the beach.
6
The water is just dripping out from the shower head and the air conditioning is almost non existence.
Lee S. Groups Australia, February 21, 2014
quiet, relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable

staff, pool, restaurant
9
stay was great, friendly staff, guests included in local ceremonies, home away from home atmosphere. nothing to hard for staff
Yvonne N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Best for relaxing stay, but dangerous dolphin tour

Food, massage, room location
8
After we had our prayers at Buddhism temple Lovina, we stayed 2 nights in the family room, location is perfectly good, just in front of beach. outdoor chairs provided, we enjoy the sea breeze whole day long. Room is very basic, complementary drinking water provided, however, floor is sticky, not so well cleaned, wooden furniture is quite old, no hair dryer. Food is international standard, local and western food available. All taste good! Massage at reasonable price and very relaxing but need to make appointment earlier. We did enjoy the pool surrounded by Balinese garden. However, the only bad about our stay is the dolphin tour arrange by hotel. The weather is not so good to go out the sea, but the staff still say it was ok to go. Well, we spent IDR255k for a dolphin-less dolphin tour, the strong sea wave was coming in 6-7 meters high! Furthermore NO safety jacket provided! The whole trip just ended up with praying all the way for going back to the hotel safely, we lost all the excitement to see dolphins. Luckily nothing bad happened to us, Amitabha. Hope the hotel staff can be more concern in guest safety and should not recommend people to go for dolphin tour if the weather is not suitable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming poolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SpaAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ViewAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - GardenAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - GardenAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ViewAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Lakes RecreationAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SpaAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SuperiorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Dolphin TourAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese DishesAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Healing TreatmentAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - FishingAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Adirama SunriseAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sailing TripAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sundowner CocktailAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Beach ActivitiesAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Canoeing


AS-AGWEB-3B01