or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adirama Beach Hotel

Jalan Raya Singaraja Seririt, Lovina, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Dishes Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Healing Treatment Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Adirama Sunrise Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sailing Trip Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sundowner Cocktail Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Activities Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Canoeing
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Husen R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Clean

clean, food, price
6
Natalie E. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2014
Great pool and dining,disliked room.

Pool, resturants location
7
Only good thing about this hotel was pool area. Most of staff where lovely. Massage ladies need to provide proper services for what you pay for and not be slack because they are children. Owner was always puffing away on his pipe in resturant so made it uncomfortable for us to Be in that area.
Jong H. Families with older children South Korea, December 24, 2014
quiet location and alive beach

small but enough swimming pool, beach front restaurant, very nice family room!!
9.3
not quite great hotel but it is 3 star hotel well worthy for money. family rooms are two thumbs up quality and located right to the beach. My family enjoyed Adirama very much for 2 nights. One more thing, do not forget to visit next door local seafood BBQ restaurant. It won't let you down.
Tee C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
quite confortable and nice scenery

at the back hotel have beach and can rent the boat for viewing dolphin even though i didnt see any dolphin....and can see the beautiful sunrise.
6.3
The hotel quite nice, clean and have swimming pool on front of our hotel room.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Nice staff!

1. Location. 2. Nice Food. 3. Nice Staff
5.3
We have a great time in Adirama Beach, however, the aircon is not functioning good! V stuffy!
Jian W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nothing Special
5
The hotel looks very old for me, there's nothing to comment. Will not stay at the same hotel again
Bob A. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Old but still functional

It's just by the beach and there is a in house coral reef not far off from the hotel.
6
The ventilation of the family room needs to be improve! The air conditioning is situated in a smaller room and that leaves the larger with just a weak ceiling fan.
Bob A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Third time visit

The house reef is a must to visit!
6
No frill stay... The furnishing is dated.. Can't complain for the price that I paid. Reasonable stay.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Dermot F. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
Lovely Stay

We loved the feel of the place, the staff were fantastic and my kids loved the pool.
8.7
I'd recommend this place to anyone who visits this part of the world easily the best hotel in the area at this price and the staff were lovely. Also the dining area was beautiful and with a cool breeze all day with great views over the ocean - just a joy - Thanks :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming poolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese DishesAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Healing TreatmentAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Adirama SunriseAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sailing TripAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sundowner CocktailAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Beach ActivitiesAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Canoeing


AS-AGWEB-3C08