or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adirama Beach Hotel

Jalan Raya Singaraja Seririt, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Dishes Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Healing Treatment Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Restaurant Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Adirama Sunrise Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sailing Trip Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sundowner Cocktail Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Activities Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Canoeing
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Tee C. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
quite confortable and nice scenery

at the back hotel have beach and can rent the boat for viewing dolphin even though i didnt see any dolphin....and can see the beautiful sunrise.
6.3
The hotel quite nice, clean and have swimming pool on front of our hotel room.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Nice staff!

1. Location. 2. Nice Food. 3. Nice Staff
5.3
We have a great time in Adirama Beach, however, the aircon is not functioning good! V stuffy!
Jian W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nothing Special
5
The hotel looks very old for me, there's nothing to comment. Will not stay at the same hotel again
Bob A. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Old but still functional

It's just by the beach and there is a in house coral reef not far off from the hotel.
6
The ventilation of the family room needs to be improve! The air conditioning is situated in a smaller room and that leaves the larger with just a weak ceiling fan.
Bob A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Third time visit

The house reef is a must to visit!
6
No frill stay... The furnishing is dated.. Can't complain for the price that I paid. Reasonable stay.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Dermot F. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
Lovely Stay

We loved the feel of the place, the staff were fantastic and my kids loved the pool.
8.7
I'd recommend this place to anyone who visits this part of the world easily the best hotel in the area at this price and the staff were lovely. Also the dining area was beautiful and with a cool breeze all day with great views over the ocean - just a joy - Thanks :)
Noelene P. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Clean, but needs maintenance

Friendly staff, good breakfast, on the beach
7.3
We enjoyed being on the beach and eating our breakfast in the restaurant by the beach( even though we were interrupted by sellers on the beach). Our bed was very comfortable and our room opened facing the ocean view, which was my main aim. Our friends room upstairs was very musty and run down,. The drains around the pool were putrid and I did not swim in the pool, as it never looked clean. This hotel needs some serious maintenance, if they want tourists to return.
George K. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Great location, value and memorable

Location, ocean breeze, sunrise and sunset both viewable
8.3
Very happy with our three days stay.. Comfortable pool, easy beach and ocean access Price, and value tops..
Felix W. Couples Germany, September 15, 2014
Very nice staff in a relaxed atmosphere

The balcony of our room was very nice and big, the room was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful and welcoming
9
We were pleasently surprised with our stay at Adirama Beach Hotel. It's a very nice resort, our standard room was huge and every room has its own balcony - our's even had oceanview. The staff was very nice and helpful, organising a motorbike for example was absolute no problem, took about 10 minutes and was cheaper than having rented at other places. The included breakfast was a good start in any day - we were able to choose from three different menus on any given day (american, continental and indonesian). The restaurant is directly at the beachfront, while this is a beautiful location it has the downside of hawkers engaging with the dining people. That and the slightly off location of the Hotel ( you need to either let the hotel organise a car, take a bemo or use a motorbike to get anywhere ) are the only downsides. We had a wonderful time at Adirama and would revisit anytime!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming poolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese DishesAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Balinese Healing TreatmentAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside RestaurantAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Adirama SunriseAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sailing TripAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Sundowner CocktailAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Beach ActivitiesAdirama Beach Hotel Bali - Canoeing


AS-AGWEB-3A05