or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aditya Homestay Munduk

Pura Puseh Street, Munduk Village, Munduk, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Restaurant Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Bathroom Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Exterior Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View
Area: Munduk Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Diana F. Families with older children United States of America, December 5, 2014
Beautiful friendly hotel in munduk

We loved the view, the host family and the food
9
We really liked our stay at Aditya -- great views, pretty rooms, nice family and fun hikes to waterfalls. The place is noisy in the morning with motorcycles (ubiquitous in Bali), roosters and cicadas. But it did not prevent us from having a great time.
Jean-Philippe L. Solo travelers France, November 28, 2014
Nice place. Deserve best place

Room, staff And emplacement
10
All was good. Staff very friendly. Good wifi And nice room
Claire A. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Magical stay!

Peaceful, friendly staff, wonderful views
9.3
I stayed for 5 nights and was reluctant to leave. Munduk is now my favourite place in Bali!The staff at Aditya were friendly and nothing was too much trouble. A wonderful experience and very happy memories.
Philippe A. Couples Canada, October 16, 2014
Awesome place in Munduk

Staff/service, superb views, clean rooms
10
You really feel like you're part of the family when you stay here, they will do everything they can so your stay is the most enjoyable. It rained 1 hour during our stay and my clothes were outside, the son of the owner brought in my clothes inside! I thought it was so nice. The pomeranian dog is lovely! We were told he was named "Miki" but other reviews name it Charlie, oh well. If you go there: BRING HIM TOYS and I'm sure he's gonna love it! There was no AC in our room but it wasn't really necessary. Make sure you close all the windows to be able to sleep in the morning: motorbikes, crickets and roosters will wake you up otherwise as the location is high up and you hear sounds from the valley coming up. And like everywhere in Bali, roosters "crow" all day and night, not just in the morning :) They provided us with a map (while the instructions were a bit hard to follow) for hiking and it was beautiful (waterfalls). For such a low-priced location, I thought the food would be overpriced but no! It was super cheap and so good! There's also a nice warung (named Classic Warung) down the same road (down crazy uneven ~50 stairs) which is very good. We enjoyed everything here! I can't be thankful enough to them.
Gail A. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Fabulous all round

Staff were lovely...couldn't do enough to make our stay perfect. Beautiful views
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. Couldn't fault anything.
Kerry G. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Little gem

Food, hospitality and the Pomeraniam Charlie
9.3
We had room 10 in the new section It has beautiful carved doors but no glass in the gaps. Luckily no mozzies but makes it open to the noise outside and the stink of smokers on the balcony close by. Also no place to hang clothes. Room is huge and so is the bathroom. Family absolutely delightful and more than happy to assist with any needs. Food fabulous and freshly cooked to order so service is a little slow. But with the view - who cares. The ricefield and town waterfall walks are well worthwhile but be prepared for serious ups and downs on the tracks. Family dog Charlie is a highlight. Loves a scratch behind the ear.
Steven V. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Great place to stay in Munduk

The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the views from the restaurant were beautiful.
9.7
We really liked this hotel. It's run by a family and they all were very nice and helpful. They gave us a map for hiking and also helped arrange transport. The rooms are pretty standard, but the breakfast is fantastic (get the fried banana and pancakes!).
George K. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Family hotel

View value. Family
9.3
One night. Upstairs w views Quiet. Good value. Comfortable. Just nice.
Bart D. Families with young children Belgium, July 11, 2014
Very Nice people in comfortable hotel

Service
9
Ivery K. Couples China, June 24, 2014
a nice place with low price

view, staff,people
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aditya Homestay Munduk BaliAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - RestaurantAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ViewAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - BathroomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ViewAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ExteriorAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3B05