Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aditya Homestay Munduk

Pura Puseh Street, Munduk Village, Munduk, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Restaurant Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Bathroom Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Exterior Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View
Area: Munduk Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 168 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
James T. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
Friendliest place ever!

Frindly and informative owners, spacious clean rooms and magical views...
10
Lovely rooms with a view all the way to Permuteram on the coast ( you know its good when people are congregating outside to catch the sunset). Spacious room with comfy bed and hot water shower. Owned by the friendliest people ever who can offer loads of trekking advice, oh and a decent restaurant to boot! Just awesome...
Frances K. Couples South Africa, June 20, 2015
Everything you need

Views, service, attractive
8.7
Richard M. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Unbelivable value and location

The food is the best in Bali. The view and location exceptional. Great staff
10
As the price was very modest we were almost afraid to stay here but were surprised to find the main course Indonesian meals here better than the 5 star hotels we had stayed at. Our room was large and clean with great view and comfortable bed and both bathtub and shower. Great location with many nice walks right out the door. Unbelievable value for money and exceptional staff
Erik B. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 26, 2015
Really good

Kind staff, very nice room with an awesome view
9.3
Really good location, very nice room, one minor point are the noisy early bird motorbikes passing.
Karen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Fantastic overnight stay

Views, breakfast comfy bed
9.7
I only spent one night here but received a very warm welcome and stayed in a wonderful terraced room with fabulous views over the valley. I was able to lie on my four poster bed and watch the sun set in a spectacle of colour. Great value for the price.
Karen P. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Amazing stay

The location, incredible views, very friendly staff
10
We had an excellent stay , this is a very well run hotel, very clean, amazing views and great breakfast. We would recommend to anyone to stay here
Guillaume L. Couples Canada, May 7, 2015
Perfect spot really nice people and a beatiful roo

View, price and people
10
Stephen Y. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
exceeds expectations

great facilities food and location
9.7
Wonderful staff and great value
Linda R. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2015
Loved the service and the view from the terrace.

View, Food, Staff
10
Very comfortable stay. Close to rice fields and waterfall trek. Very very helpful and friendly staffs. The food takes time,but its sooooo good! the wait is so worth it. Will definitely recommend this place and would even stay here again.
Joanna F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Chilled out place

Little oasis in small little town. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Lovely terrace to sit and watch the sunset over the mountains. Food cheap and large tasty portions.
10
Nice place to chill out after bustle of Ubud. Family run and very attentive and can organise driver. Did walk to beautiful waterfall - path a bit dodgy in places and we did get lost. Recommend staying here to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aditya Homestay Munduk BaliAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - RestaurantAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ViewAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - BathroomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ViewAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ExteriorAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02