Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aditya Homestay Munduk

Pura Puseh Street, Munduk Village, Munduk, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Restaurant Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Bathroom Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Exterior Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View
Area: Munduk Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Cindy D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2015
Perfect Retreat in Munduk

Excellent Service by staff, perfect location off very busy main road, beautiful views from room
I really enjoyed my stay here and only regret that I only stayed for 2 nights and not longer. I had the penthouse room #6 and had beautiful views and privacy from my room. I would recommend booking that room. The family was very obliging--my stomach was a little upset and they brewed a tea for me to settle it. The food at the restaurant was really good. Quiet little compound off the very busy main road so the location is deal. Thank you for all your kindness!
Report this review
Valerio R. Couples Italy, August 30, 2015
Staff Very friendly

simple and Clean room. Staff friendly, Good breakfast
Report this review
Marie D. Families with older children France, August 13, 2015
the place to be in Munduk

fantastic welcome, ideally situated, delicious food (despite the bad pictures)
Report this review
Bertrand F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
Unwind here.

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great view
Special thanks to Putu for helping us get to Lake Bratan by bemo in the morning.
Report this review
Melanie D. Couples France, July 27, 2015
Surprisingly comfortable - delightful!

Surprisingly nice room and facicilites for this remote village. Very peaceful and calm. Ceru helpful and welcoming family at Aditya homestay.
Great, we loved the remoteness of Munduk and the comfort of Aditya homestay!
Report this review
James T. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
Friendliest place ever!

Frindly and informative owners, spacious clean rooms and magical views...
Lovely rooms with a view all the way to Permuteram on the coast ( you know its good when people are congregating outside to catch the sunset). Spacious room with comfy bed and hot water shower. Owned by the friendliest people ever who can offer loads of trekking advice, oh and a decent restaurant to boot! Just awesome...
Report this review
Frances K. Couples South Africa, June 20, 2015
Everything you need

Views, service, attractive
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Unbelivable value and location

The food is the best in Bali. The view and location exceptional. Great staff
As the price was very modest we were almost afraid to stay here but were surprised to find the main course Indonesian meals here better than the 5 star hotels we had stayed at. Our room was large and clean with great view and comfortable bed and both bathtub and shower. Great location with many nice walks right out the door. Unbelievable value for money and exceptional staff
Report this review
Erik B. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 26, 2015
Really good

Kind staff, very nice room with an awesome view
Really good location, very nice room, one minor point are the noisy early bird motorbikes passing.
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Fantastic overnight stay

Views, breakfast comfy bed
I only spent one night here but received a very warm welcome and stayed in a wonderful terraced room with fabulous views over the valley. I was able to lie on my four poster bed and watch the sun set in a spectacle of colour. Great value for the price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aditya Homestay Munduk BaliAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - RestaurantAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ViewAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - BathroomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ViewAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest RoomAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - ExteriorAditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View