Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aditya Homestay Munduk

Pura Puseh Street, Munduk Village, Munduk, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Restaurant Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Bathroom Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Guest Room Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - Exterior Aditya Homestay Munduk Bali - View
Area: Munduk Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Karen P. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Amazing stay

The location, incredible views, very friendly staff
10
We had an excellent stay , this is a very well run hotel, very clean, amazing views and great breakfast. We would recommend to anyone to stay here
Guillaume L. Couples Canada, May 7, 2015
Perfect spot really nice people and a beatiful roo

View, price and people
10
Stephen Y. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
exceeds expectations

great facilities food and location
9.7
Wonderful staff and great value
Linda R. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2015
Loved the service and the view from the terrace.

View, Food, Staff
10
Very comfortable stay. Close to rice fields and waterfall trek. Very very helpful and friendly staffs. The food takes time,but its sooooo good! the wait is so worth it. Will definitely recommend this place and would even stay here again.
Joanna F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Chilled out place

Little oasis in small little town. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Lovely terrace to sit and watch the sunset over the mountains. Food cheap and large tasty portions.
10
Nice place to chill out after bustle of Ubud. Family run and very attentive and can organise driver. Did walk to beautiful waterfall - path a bit dodgy in places and we did get lost. Recommend staying here to anyone.
Ardemis W. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Perfect in every way.

The views, comfort, quality of restaurant.
10
We loved this place. We had a spacious room with balcony and superb views all the way to Java. Lots of choices for a delicious, ample breakfast that can be taken on your balcony or in the restaurant. Ate dinner in the restaurant each night and was never disappointed. The staff is helpful without being overbearing. The room and bathroom were spotless and cleaned daily. You will not be disappointed.
Ashley C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
The BEST place we stayed in Bali

The staff, the room, the VIEW
9.7
Oh man. How can I explain how great this place is? It was our last stop in a two week journey in Bali. High up in the mountains, the view is breathtaking. They gave us a room on the end with a beautiful porch area where we sat drinking and enjoying the sunset. The staff was great and got us a wonderful guide (Swiss is his name) who took us on a three hour hike to see waterfalls and we stopped at his sister's house to have coffee as well. He seemed ot know everyone. The staff were great and even arranged a 3 am departure for us (because I was stupid and had a 7 am flight out of Denpassar). They even packed us a breakfast for our 3 am journey! I mean, who does that? The room was amazing and extremely romantic. Wonderful place if you want to get away from it all, especially with someone you care about (or a good book). If you go to Bali, do yourself a favor AND STAY HERE AT LEAST TWO NIGHTS.
Lj W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Loved it!!!

View, staff & food!!
10
Perfect!
Diana F. Families with older children United States of America, December 5, 2014
Beautiful friendly hotel in munduk

We loved the view, the host family and the food
9
We really liked our stay at Aditya -- great views, pretty rooms, nice family and fun hikes to waterfalls. The place is noisy in the morning with motorcycles (ubiquitous in Bali), roosters and cicadas. But it did not prevent us from having a great time.
Jean-Philippe L. Solo travelers France, November 28, 2014
Nice place. Deserve best place

Room, staff And emplacement
10
All was good. Staff very friendly. Good wifi And nice room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07