My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aditya Lovina Beach Resort

Jl. Raya Lovina, Singaraja , Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Sea Side Gazebo Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Dolphin Tour Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Daily Buffet Lunch Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Sea Side Restaurant Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Reception Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Access to the beach Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Interior Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Loon K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 07, 2014
Great location!

Friendly staff, great location, nice beach
6.7
The location of the hotel was great, especially for those who wants to go for dophin watching ( maybe I should called it dophin chasing). Friendly staff and nice beach.
Udin T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 06, 2014
good view

close to beach, nice swimming pool, friendly service
7
dolphin show : good but must be someone coordinate so we can really enjoy all dolphin show, don't chase them and don't turn on boat machine
Vsevolod R. Solo travelers Russia, June 30, 2014
Probably one of the best hotel in Lovina

Food, beach, staff
9
What I like: 1. Comfortable restaurant. There quite many dishes. One problem - there is no text about cocktails - just name. And, it's pity, no mocktails. I prefer it will me more desserts. 2. Staff is adequate, friendly, attentive (with one exception - see below) 3. Standard room is quite normal. TV, fridge, bathtub with really hot water anytime, big bed, balcoon - so it's ok 4. Beautiful pool and garden 5. Wide and beautiful beach 6. Restaurant close at 11 p.m. - it's very convenient. What I don't like: 1. On the beach TOO many salespeople. They are VERY disturbing and annoying. I think the hotel's management must manage it. I came here not for multiple annoying conversations with salespeople every (!) time when I visit beach or even walk near it! 2. The chief women on the reception almost demand the change after you pay your bills! She is persistently ask "is it ok" means "don't demand your change". For me, like, I suppose, for many another civilised clients, it was awkward to demand my change, so I agreed. She took my 80.000 rupees, and it was very strange and non pleasant. 3. The mixer in bathtub is very old and annoying - not possible to make a water with designed temperature. 4. TV is very old and of bad quality. 5. wi-fi in my room was very bad - so I went to restaurant if I need good connection. My friend in another room told that wi-fi was ok, so maybe it depends on room. 6. There is no any food in minibar - only drinks. Not comfortable. 7. They restrict massage in the room. Many hotels do this and anyway it's not comfortable - I don't like publik massage places and prefer the atmosfere of my own room. 8. The local music in restaurant (in evening time) is too loud and too tiresome. Very disturbing if you sit there half-hous or 1 hour. 9. In night time it could be problem because of noice from hoghway. I think it make sense to erect some wall between rooms and highway. Overall I think that it's one of the best hotel in Lovina.
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Feel relax

Nice beach view, staff friendly and worth of money
8.7
Overall is good.
Pan Y. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2014
big and near beach

beach good,service good
8
the breakfast finish at 10am and dont have too many choice,coz we been to see dolphin,back at 9.30,so a little bit rush
Steven E. Groups United States of America, March 28, 2014
Nice place, but not great

The pool, the pool bar, and the location
8
Overall a 4 star rating; Broken down the Pool get a 5, the sleeping accommodations a 4, the bathroom a 1 (Shower is in the middle of bathroom and gets the entire room wet). Location is great with easy access to dolphin tours, tuna fishing and close to restaurants. Private beach is virtually unusable as local vendors bother you, and nearby accumulation of trash. I would recommend this place if you want to visit local areas and spend most of your time relaxing by the pool
Bing L. Couples Netherlands, March 27, 2014
Good for dolphin tour

Nice staff, big rooms.massage
7
We had a nice stay at the Aditya resort. Particularly handy is the departure for the dolphin tour from the hotel beach. The massage at the hotel is good and cheap. A drawback of the hotel is that it is somewhat isolated.
Ming T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. easy access to beach 2. nice swimming pool 3. cosy rooms
6.3
My stay at the lovina was pleasant. We arrived late night and accidently broke the glass and bottles. I had kids with me and i went to the reception, requested a room change and they gave me a new room without any extra charge. i would say that their service is good and friendly. The room is clean and cosy but the bathroom is a bit poor. they do not have any clothes rack or hooks for you to keep your towel/bath items on and the floor of the bathroom is easily flooded. No matter what, this hotel is still worth a go.
Ian B. Couples Australia, March 01, 2014
Short but great

Quiet, great staff, great views
7.3
Fantastic and welcoming a very nice time was had by all. Wee would most likely come back.
Erica S. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Great. Relaxing in a very ncie place

Very good rooms, beautiful gardens - an excellent place to stay in Lovina
8
We visit Bali on a regular basis and often go to Lovina where we always stay at Aditya. It is a lovely hotel with beautiful gardens and very comfortable rooms. Staff are helpful and friendly and can easily arrange activities such as dolphin viewing in the early mornings etc. The hotel is just a short walk from the village where there are several good restaurants. A great plae to spend a couple of days or so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Sea Side GazeboAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Dolphin TourAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Daily Buffet LunchAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Sea Side RestaurantAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - ReceptionAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - LobbyAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Access to the beachAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - InteriorAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - EntranceAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - BathroomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - BathroomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - BathroomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08