or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aditya Lovina Beach Resort

Jl. Raya Lovina, Singaraja , Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Sea Side Gazebo Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Dolphin Tour Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Daily Buffet Lunch Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Sea Side Restaurant Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Reception Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Access to the beach Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Interior Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Crissy H. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2014
Friendly staffs always say hello with smile

Food staffs
9
Chian H. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Recommended

Location, garden and staff
9
Our tour guide recommended us to stay at Aditya as we were going for Lovina dolphin tour. It is indeed a value for money hotel. From Aditya to Lovina beach maybe just 20 minutes of walking. There are a lot of nice restaurant at Lovina beach and the next day morning it is also convenient for the dolphin tour as you board the boat at Lovina beach only. Hence Aditya is convenient for both dinner and the dolphin tour. Aditya has very well maintained swimming pool and garden. The environment is very relaxing. Most importantly, their room has very nice balcony, you get to sit there drinking something and enjoy the breeze with garden view. Their staffs are polite and attentive. Greeting is always there whenever you meet any of them.
Rony Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Good Location, good view

nice garden cleanliness good view
7
The location is great if we are looking dolphin tour. The garden hotel is nice with gazebo in front of beach. The building, room, and equipment is quite old, but well maintained and clean
Le L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Better than the photos

Location, Staff, Food
9.3
Great... the actual place look much better than the photos on the website. the hotel was right smack on the beach so it's a perfect location for beach as well as dolphin watching which was our focus
Sue W. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Scary hotel

scary and old hotel. the only best is beside the ocean
3.7
Loon K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Great location!

Friendly staff, great location, nice beach
6.7
The location of the hotel was great, especially for those who wants to go for dophin watching ( maybe I should called it dophin chasing). Friendly staff and nice beach.
Udin T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
good view

close to beach, nice swimming pool, friendly service
7
dolphin show : good but must be someone coordinate so we can really enjoy all dolphin show, don't chase them and don't turn on boat machine
Vsevolod R. Solo travelers Russia, June 30, 2014
Probably one of the best hotel in Lovina

Food, beach, staff
9
What I like: 1. Comfortable restaurant. There quite many dishes. One problem - there is no text about cocktails - just name. And, it's pity, no mocktails. I prefer it will me more desserts. 2. Staff is adequate, friendly, attentive (with one exception - see below) 3. Standard room is quite normal. TV, fridge, bathtub with really hot water anytime, big bed, balcoon - so it's ok 4. Beautiful pool and garden 5. Wide and beautiful beach 6. Restaurant close at 11 p.m. - it's very convenient. What I don't like: 1. On the beach TOO many salespeople. They are VERY disturbing and annoying. I think the hotel's management must manage it. I came here not for multiple annoying conversations with salespeople every (!) time when I visit beach or even walk near it! 2. The chief women on the reception almost demand the change after you pay your bills! She is persistently ask "is it ok" means "don't demand your change". For me, like, I suppose, for many another civilised clients, it was awkward to demand my change, so I agreed. She took my 80.000 rupees, and it was very strange and non pleasant. 3. The mixer in bathtub is very old and annoying - not possible to make a water with designed temperature. 4. TV is very old and of bad quality. 5. wi-fi in my room was very bad - so I went to restaurant if I need good connection. My friend in another room told that wi-fi was ok, so maybe it depends on room. 6. There is no any food in minibar - only drinks. Not comfortable. 7. They restrict massage in the room. Many hotels do this and anyway it's not comfortable - I don't like publik massage places and prefer the atmosfere of my own room. 8. The local music in restaurant (in evening time) is too loud and too tiresome. Very disturbing if you sit there half-hous or 1 hour. 9. In night time it could be problem because of noice from hoghway. I think it make sense to erect some wall between rooms and highway. Overall I think that it's one of the best hotel in Lovina.
Christie C. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Good stay

Dolphins, pool, food
6.7
Our stay was very convenient as we only stayed for one night. The hotel was really nice, the grounds and pool where very clean... Sunset is great from this hotel although people on the beach pester you so much trying to sell you things! Which is annoying ... The main reason we stayed here was for the dolphins! It definitely was the best experience of my holiday and highly recommend the boat trip from aditya ... The room was very basic and old .. Although clean .. Definitely room for improvements.. Enjoyed our stay here though :)
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Feel relax

Nice beach view, staff friendly and worth of money
8.7
Overall is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Sea Side GazeboAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Dolphin TourAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Daily Buffet LunchAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Sea Side RestaurantAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - ReceptionAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - LobbyAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Access to the beachAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - InteriorAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - EntranceAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - BathroomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - BathroomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - BathroomAditya Lovina Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04