Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Plaza Hotel

Al Nahdha Street, P.O. Box 26888, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral Admiral Hotel Dubai
Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room
Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double & Twin Room Bathroom Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovation Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovation Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Leading C. Couples Nigeria, July 23, 2014
Stay at Admiral

Service, Ameneties and Food
8
It was a nice experience and we will recommend it to anyone going to Dubai
Michal K. Families with older children Czech Republic, July 9, 2014
short stay with nice impression

location, suitable rooms, wifi
7.7
It was our second stay in the hotel and we have selected it due to suitable location. It is just 20 minutes by taxi from airport, walking distance to small but good shops. It is just 5 minutes of walk to metro station and you could get to beach in 15 minutes by taxi. Though food selection is not the best and swimming pool was now out of operation I would recommend the hotel to those staying short time in Dubai and want to be close to old part of Dubai with its nice atmosphere.
Amin A. Business travelers Tanzania, July 3, 2014
NICE HOTEL

PICK UP WAS GOOD, DROP WAS BETTER, STAFF FRIENDLY, NEAR SHOPPING AREA HENCE NO NEED TO RUN AROUND, GOOD ENVIROMENT.
6.7
WILL STAY AGAIN AT THIS HOTEL, HENCE YOU CAN JUDGE!!! FAMILY HOTEL
Girish A. Business travelers India, June 28, 2014
Excellent. Value for Money

Close to Market, Restaurants and AIrport.
8.3
Simply good. Value for Money
Qamar I. Families with young children Pakistan, June 6, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Staff Friendly
6.7
Value for money, Good Location, Staff Friendly
James A. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
For the most part, the stay was enjoyable.

Location, Breakfast,and clean rooms
7
I had a very rude bellboy!! He kept calling when I was using the bathroom. I told him several time I'm on by way down. I feel this is no way to talk to a guest. I asked him why did he keep calling, when I came down stair. This is very rude and uncalled for. I come to Dubai several times each year. So does many of my co-worker. We work oversea in many different country. I hope something will be done, about this matter. (WE) my co-worker and I are about several 1000 in number. One bad report of rating will not be good for your hotel. I hope to hear some feed back from this matter. Other then this I rate, the hotel as good. Thanks
Gamar S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
cheap that's it!

nothing special.
6
Don't get fooled by the WiFi availability in rooms! There is absolutely no Internet in rooms and even the common one at lobby comes and go. Worst ever!
Gamar S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
cheap, that's it!

Nothing
6
Don't get fooled by the WiFi availability in rooms! There is absolutely no Internet in rooms and even the common one at lobby comes and go. Worst ever!
Gamar S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
cheap that's it!

nothing special.
5.7
Don't get fooled by the WiFi availability in rooms! There is absolutely no Internet in rooms and even the common one at lobby comes and go. Worst ever!
Dhawal N. Families with young children India, April 29, 2014
good but not great, a budget hotel

centrally located on 1 best thing of this hotel
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Plaza Hotel DubaiAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double & Twin Room BathroomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovationAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovationAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee LoungeAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ocean RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Plaza Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05