Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Plaza Hotel

Al Nahdha Street, P.O. Box 26888, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
185 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Muhammad J. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 9, 2016
Best location

Ideal location,Every thing with in walking distance
7.7
Good
Report this review
Zeeshan M. Business travelers Pakistan, November 25, 2015
reasonable hotel

comfortable room, central location, polite staff
8.7
Its a resonable hotel, close to metro station. It says it is close to al fahidi but as per walking alghubaiba metro is closer. Room are comfortable. However in breakfast most of main items are veg, they should increase non veg items. I found it to be reasobale so will rate it 8.
Report this review
Jyoti A. Business travelers India, November 24, 2015
Hotel Admiral Plaza is an average hotel

None
8.3
Our stay at Hotel Admiral Plaza was an average one, the reception staff not flexible over check out timings, they should consider that we had checked in at 3 am and paid for the whole day, so they should consider the guest 's request for a slight late check out. Also their staff at the breakfast is not courteous, very rude. I hope they will be more flexible in the future as their rates are forever going up. The single beds are so narrow, unlike other hotels.
Report this review
Mohammed H. Business travelers India, November 14, 2015
Good location value of money best for family

Best location best price peace hotel best for stay with family
8.7
It's my 3rd time I really like the hotel location and peace of mind
Report this review
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2015
Great location, good value (Agoda) and nice rooms

Location, Buffet breakfast, room amenities
8.3
Very good stay, nothing wrong went wrong, and staff were very positively responsive. Room amenities were very adequate.
Report this review
Somasekhara R. Business travelers Kenya, November 2, 2015
the hotel location is in proximity for all places

location, location, location
5.7
it is normal like anyother hotel but the charges the hotel charges is not as per the ratings given to this hotel
Report this review
Somasekhara R. Business travelers Kenya, November 1, 2015
The rating versus to the pricing is very high.

1.vicinity for the markets 2. nearer to metro and bus station 3. couple of staff are good
5.7
it is ordinary.
Report this review
Rajeev R. Business travelers India, September 28, 2015
Uncomfortable beds , smelling room

Location is very good
5
Okay
Report this review
Syed R. Business travelers Pakistan, September 7, 2015
Overall it was good

clean/good location/economical
7
the only problem I faced when I checked in it was 4am and I was charged for one full day more. but when I had to extend the lady supervisor during day time did not allow me more than 2 hours whereas I requested atleast 4 hours because my flight was at midnight. it was not fair on hotel policy, it should be flexible because when someone checking in 4am instad of 12pm 8 ours before time it should be flexible either charge half day or when checking out it should be considered.
Report this review
Safiullah S. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 4, 2015
Good

Service, Affordable
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 148 reviews Next page
Admiral Plaza Hotel DubaiAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double & Twin Room BathroomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee LoungeAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ocean RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Plaza Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03