Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Plaza Hotel

Al Nahdha Street, P.O. Box 26888, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral Admiral Hotel Dubai
Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room
Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double & Twin Room Bathroom Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee Lounge Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ocean Restaurant Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (34)
Sort by:
Jefferson D. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Great place to stay. Value for your money!

hotel was very clean. staffs were friendly and the location was nice.
10
i've been to several 3 stars hotels in dubai and by far this was one of the best place i stayed. Will definitely book here again. Really love the hospitality of the staff. :)
Wilson V. Business travelers India, May 7, 2015
There is no electrical plugs in the proper places.

nothing
6.7
Ok
Dipen S. Business travelers India, April 16, 2015
Good location room and value for money

room location food
8
Good hotel with best location and good night life nearby
Mohmed D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Ok. So so

Good
5.3
So so hotel.
Nirav J. Business travelers India, November 26, 2014
hotel ok

location,breakfast,price
6.3
Stay was not nice I have ask for king size bed I was given 2single bed... also there was too much noise from road side since I was staying on 1 floor..
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, September 25, 2014
good

nice good lovely
8
it was a memorable travelling period for me.i recomemded a friend
Amin A. Business travelers Tanzania, July 3, 2014
NICE HOTEL

PICK UP WAS GOOD, DROP WAS BETTER, STAFF FRIENDLY, NEAR SHOPPING AREA HENCE NO NEED TO RUN AROUND, GOOD ENVIROMENT.
6.7
WILL STAY AGAIN AT THIS HOTEL, HENCE YOU CAN JUDGE!!! FAMILY HOTEL
Girish A. Business travelers India, June 28, 2014
Excellent. Value for Money

Close to Market, Restaurants and AIrport.
8.3
Simply good. Value for Money
James A. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
For the most part, the stay was enjoyable.

Location, Breakfast,and clean rooms
7
I had a very rude bellboy!! He kept calling when I was using the bathroom. I told him several time I'm on by way down. I feel this is no way to talk to a guest. I asked him why did he keep calling, when I came down stair. This is very rude and uncalled for. I come to Dubai several times each year. So does many of my co-worker. We work oversea in many different country. I hope something will be done, about this matter. (WE) my co-worker and I are about several 1000 in number. One bad report of rating will not be good for your hotel. I hope to hear some feed back from this matter. Other then this I rate, the hotel as good. Thanks
Sunil P. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Below expectations

Nearby shopping area
6
I stayed quite often in the past. Things have changed now. Was disappointed. Location- good. Hotel F&B - Boring Room - mine was small Bed n Pillows - average. Bathroom - big, shower was terrible. Water comes off and on. Wifi - not working in the room during my stay. Bf - same everyday, mostly indian. Remarks - better options available for this price range.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Plaza Hotel DubaiAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double & Twin Room BathroomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee LoungeAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ocean RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Plaza Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06