or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Plaza Hotel

Al Nahdha Street, P.O. Box 26888, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral Admiral Hotel Dubai
Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room
Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double & Twin Room Bathroom Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovation Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovation Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee Lounge
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Amin A. Business travelers Tanzania, July 3, 2014
NICE HOTEL

PICK UP WAS GOOD, DROP WAS BETTER, STAFF FRIENDLY, NEAR SHOPPING AREA HENCE NO NEED TO RUN AROUND, GOOD ENVIROMENT.
6.7
WILL STAY AGAIN AT THIS HOTEL, HENCE YOU CAN JUDGE!!! FAMILY HOTEL
Girish A. Business travelers India, June 28, 2014
Excellent. Value for Money

Close to Market, Restaurants and AIrport.
8.3
Simply good. Value for Money
James A. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
For the most part, the stay was enjoyable.

Location, Breakfast,and clean rooms
7
I had a very rude bellboy!! He kept calling when I was using the bathroom. I told him several time I'm on by way down. I feel this is no way to talk to a guest. I asked him why did he keep calling, when I came down stair. This is very rude and uncalled for. I come to Dubai several times each year. So does many of my co-worker. We work oversea in many different country. I hope something will be done, about this matter. (WE) my co-worker and I are about several 1000 in number. One bad report of rating will not be good for your hotel. I hope to hear some feed back from this matter. Other then this I rate, the hotel as good. Thanks
Sunil P. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Below expectations

Nearby shopping area
6
I stayed quite often in the past. Things have changed now. Was disappointed. Location- good. Hotel F&B - Boring Room - mine was small Bed n Pillows - average. Bathroom - big, shower was terrible. Water comes off and on. Wifi - not working in the room during my stay. Bf - same everyday, mostly indian. Remarks - better options available for this price range.
John O. Business travelers Ireland, March 27, 2014
Dissapointing

Location, friendly staff and shuttle bus to airport.
5.3
Dissapointing in that the internet did not work for much of the time that I stayed and when it did work, it was generally poor. The swimming pool was closed during my stay. Had also some problems with bathroom plumbing and cleanliness.
Mohammed H. Business travelers India, March 21, 2014
its good location and nice place

location,nice price,peace
8.7
its great place near by main market nice location ,good staf
Girish A. Business travelers India, February 9, 2014
Good. my favourite hotel

close to city centre, good staff and descent rooms
8
Admiral plaza is my preferred Hotel. I am not sure how many times I have stayed in this Hotel. My company used to book it for me through agoda in the last 2 years. In short, a very good hotel in the prize.
Saerah M. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Value for Money

Centrally located, close to airport and value for money
8.3
I have been staying in this Hotel everytime I visit Dubai. Hope they can provide bigger rooms.
Saqib H. Business travelers Pakistan, August 26, 2013
very good family hotel

fast internet, family environment and in the middle of great computer street
6.7
If you are business traveller and planning to stay in a neat and clean environment with your family then this is the hotel you are looking for. Ideal for those who are associated with computers and mobile phone business.
Micheal S. Business travelers Egypt, June 16, 2013
MR

VERY VERY GOOD
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Plaza Hotel DubaiAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double & Twin Room BathroomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovationAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovationAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee LoungeAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ocean RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Plaza Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08