My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Plaza Hotel

Al Nahdha Street, P.O. Box 26888, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral Admiral Hotel Dubai

Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovation Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovation Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee Lounge Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ocean Restaurant Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express Restaurant Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express Restaurant Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities
Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Admiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Plaza Hotel
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Gaurav K. Families with young children India, June 14, 2013
It was a pleasant experience.

Fast Internet, good breakfast & decent rooms
7.7
Stay was good. Staff needed to be little more prompt. Twice i asked the reception guys to wake me up but once they woke me up 30 min late and on second occassion they never woke me up!
Hudayfa M. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2012
OK hotel, could be cleaner.

Location/price/breakfast
7.3
it was an ok hotel to stay in as we only slept in it. the rooms were small, so it's not a hotel to spend any daytime in. breakfast was alright with ok selection. cleanliness could be a bit better in regards to mold stains in the bathroom. it was unattractive, but bleach or mold spray should to the trick. otherwise, everything was good. also, staff were friendly
Constanze H. Families with young children Austria, March 30, 2012
Not the best

Complimentary Airport Transfer, friendly staff
5
run down hotel, could do with a makeup. staff is friendly though and free airport transfer worked very well.
Clement D. Families with young children India, November 17, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Compact with adequate aminities in the room, hotel in the heart of the city,
6.3
The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Very good for business travellers. Rooms are small for families but adequate for couple/single occupant. Very economical and value for money. Good food in breakfast but service needs to be improved. Will definitely prefer to stay again in the hotel. The hotel authority should arrange some parking space for hotel guests.
Shopping Tip: All shopping malls & souqs are very close to the hotel and transport is easily available to reach anywhere in Dubai.
Pushkaraj K. Families with young children India, February 13, 2010
Its a great hotel

Good clean rooms,location is good nearby the computer market.
7.7
Its a real good hotel,Rooms are clean average size and clean,The cheak in and cheak out prossess was fast,Staff is very helpful,Breakfast to be improve,Overall we had a real good experiance,We will luv to stay there again.
Shopping Tip: If u want to buy small sereen laptops,buy it from near by shops i got 2 for 1200 ADH with latest configrations....Enjoyyyy
Ketan K. Families with young children India, December 19, 2009
Review of Admiral Plaza

The hotel was damn good with all facilities and rooms were clean.The breakfast was the best ,all kinds of food you get with best quality.It was really a pleasure staying at this hotel.
8.7
The hotel was at real good location.It was very near to main market as well as creek.It was quite good place in terms of environment.The ambience of hotel was good.The food quality for breakfast was the best and it is always advisable to stay in this hotel when you are in dubai.Also, the transportation service from hotel to airport was ok.We can get hospitality in nice way.The room locations were far better and the quality was ok.The reception staff is good.
Alexander G. Families with young children Russia, December 10, 2009
Not so good

free airport shuttle, reasonable price
5.7
We disliked this hotel from the very beginning. After 6-hours flight we expected fast check-in in hotel, but they insisted on advance payment and arranged the docs very slowly. Very unfriendly stuff.
Shopping Tip: Deira City Centre, many computer shops nearby
Noraisa M. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2009
First time in Dubai, UAE

Affordable, Cleanliness and Good price
8
In our stayed there with my friends its been a nice experience.The crew were accomodating and willing to help all the time.It was Ramadan so we did not enjoy the night life and entertainment inside the hotel.We planned to stayed there for another night but they did not give us the same price that agoda, so i suggest that you should book only with agoda to have a discounted price.
Sajad A. Families with young children India, June 6, 2008
Visit to Dubai
3.7
Better go to some other hotel with same rates in different areas.
Shopping Tip: Can do lots of computer stuff shopping.
Samir B. Families with young children France, June 20, 2013
Tres mauvais sejour passe dans cet hotel

Rien de bien
2.7
On a passe un tres mauvais sejour. Mauvais accueil, le personnel nous a dit d'attendre pour une chambre en nettoyage, 3h après e n'était tjrs pas fait (quel nettoyage!) Salle de bain a refaire. Je ne recommande pas du tout cet hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Plaza Hotel DubaiAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Single RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Double RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovationAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool - under renovationAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Coffee LoungeAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ocean RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - The Royal Express RestaurantAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAdmiral Plaza Hotel Dubai - Admiral Plaza Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03