Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - Show map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1888 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Olivier W. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
drifting to mediocrity....
location and cheap, no third thing.
the place may have once been nice. It is now showing its age, feeling and smelling old, with relatively poor service from some of the staff. location is alright, in a fairly quiet street, not far from the main roads and public transport but overall as cheap as it is, it is only fairly priced!
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Eamon C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
ok hotel
location staff room
i have stayed at this hotel a few times because of its location and the rooms are not bad and transport is freely available.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

John B. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Review
Location, staff, clean
Fantastic, only bad part is no wifi in the rooms, which is important.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Sebastien B. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Deposit requested - had to argue
Location, price and good value
I live in Thailand for 10 years. Booked at latest moment. I had my work permit, passport and Ta bian ban which is a proof or residence in Thailand. Room was paid in advance by agoda. They wanted 1,000 deposit as policy of the hotel. Sorry, this is paid in advance. You have proof that I live in Thailand.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Nathan B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in October 2014
Great Value for money. Friendly Staff and Clean
Location, Staff, Spacious Rooms
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Sarah Q. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Price, Location and Service
This hotel is decently priced and is located very near Asok station - a buggy can be called to bring you to/fro the station. The hotel is clean and the rooms are of a decent size. The pool, although small is decent.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Tan K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
price, cleanliness and big room
Nice stay. Very comfortable hotel but however, it could be a little difficult to located as it's deep inside the soi.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Nur H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
small room
cozy, strategis, hotel staff very helpful
excited
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Rickard E. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good!
Location, staff and pricing
This hotel has a great quiet location but it's close to nice restaurants and nightlife. The AC unit were a bit noisy and the regulation a bit off so it was cold/warm during the night. In general it's a great hotel and I have been there before. Only had the bad luck to have TV/DVD units failing at every stay. Just a minor issue and staff resolved it fairly quickly. I will stay there in the future...!!
Reviewed October 30, 2014

David D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in October 2014
Stay # 8
clean, quite and breakfast buffet
I had a very good 12 day stay, have stayed 8 or 9 times and never had any issues.
Reviewed October 25, 2014