Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1557 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1557)
Sort by:
Nigel S. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Fantastic

Big, clean room and friendly and helpful staff
8.7
As i took a night flight to bkk it was about 11 pm when i reached the I was greeted by the friendly staff and the check in was in a breeze. The room was spacious and clean. The location was near to MRT and BTS and terminal 21 shopping mall is within 15 mins walk. Totally enjoyed my stay in admiral premier hotel. I would definitely stayed in admiral premier hotel again if i go bkk next time.
Lazarus H. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
Great for those who already know BKK

Quiet Location, Close to BTS, Secure
6
I first stayed here in 2010, shortly after it opened... I loved it then. My recent stay was not quite as pleasant, because there was some issue with the AC system in my room and it was just completely dank. -It definitely needed servicing. Also, their internet is just plain buggy. Its a nice property, but it seems they could do a little better in the maintenance. -The staff are friendly and competent. -Except for the breakfast / restaurant staf, who frankly are what I would expect from a 2-star hotel. Who knows, they might have just been having a bad week or something. Overall, its still a great value for money. They have a little shuttle that will take you to the BTS or MRT stations. Its free, but its always appreciated if you tip the driver like20-40 Bhat. And for those who are looking for after-hours type entertainment, Soi Cowboy is a 4 minute walk.
Dorothy B. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2013
good all round hotel

Location, cleanliness, professional
7.3
This was our 2nd stay at this Hotel which is testament to its value for money - great being within walking distance to BTS otherwise hotel has a tuk tuk service.
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Pool, location and quiet
6
this is a reasonable hotel as it's quiet and feels relaxed. The pool is kind of old but nice because it's quiet and the water is warm. The rooftop view isn't too bad either. I often felt like the only guest and once I got used to it's location I found it to be in a good position with some nice pubs and near to Soi Cowboy for nostalgic purposes to remember what it used to be like before it was ruined by hordes of tourists. After staying several nights the price suddenly went up which is outrageous for this hotel. I quickly checked out and found a newer, nicer hotel for half the price!.
Stephen A. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Most enjoyable

Easy walk to everywhere. Tuk tuk available to take us to sky train.
9.3
The only thing wrong was the shower. Not sure whether badly designed but flooded floor every time used it.
Phollapat H. Families with older children Thailand, March 19, 2013
Very good service, nice room with kitchen.

Very good staff's service. Large clean room with small kitchen. Nice swimming pool with small fitness on top.
9
Very good staff's service. Large clean room with small kitchen. Nice swimming pool with small fitness on top. Hotel Tuk tuk service to bts &nearby for free. Many Thai restaurants are around. Not on main street so please check the map before.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
comfortable and quiet

the apartment room, the quietness of the place, self serving rooms
7
It was very good though there was 1 or 2 reception staffs sometimes that lack the smile, but they are still ready to assist us. We will stay there again if we will go back to sukhumvit, just wished it's closer to a shopping center.
Silke B. Solo travelers Germany, March 17, 2013
big business hotel which could be better...

clean, big room, pool
6.7
Florin L. Couples Romania, March 15, 2013
good value for the money

quiet, good internet, good value
8.7
We booked a deluxe room, staff upgraded to apartment for free. Good, clean rooms, 10 mins walk from Skytrain or they give you a lift for free. Recommend this also to other friends.
Anny C. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Clean and very large rooms

Size of room and bathroom, kitchen, seating area
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08