or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bed Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1652 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1652)
Sort by:
Stephanie B. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel with large rooms

Large rooms, including kitchenette and sofa.
7.7
we were allowed to check-in a couple of hours early with no extra cost. we had booked the most basic room and were pleasantly surprised to see that it was fairly large and had a kitchenette with a stove top and sink. we were supplied with plates, glasses and cutlery. the room had a large refrigerator like you would have at home, not the small kind you usually find in a hotel, so that was handy for storing our snacks. the room had a sitting area with sofa and coffee table too, and also had good lighting and a balcony. staff were courteous. breakfast was okay. mine was included in my room purchase but i wouldn't pay for breakfast alone due to limited selection. we ate in the restaurant at lunchtime once, but found it a little overpriced and the food was just okay. the mall is not far away and has far better and affordable food choices. the hotel provides a free tuk-tuk. the mrt/skytrain/mall are about 4 mins away on the tuk-tuk, 10 mins walking. the hotel was fine for the price paid.
Restaurant Tip: Not many tables in the restaurant so go early if you want to be sure to get a table at breakfast.
Jui C. Couples Taiwan, February 9, 2013
Good Service

Near BTS
7
Good Service,should have non-smoking floor the room is not smell very good
Victoria H. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Beautiful hotel and a great location

Location, staff, price
9.7
this hotel was absolutely great. it is in a good location in the business district, especially if you're willing to try the public transportation system as it's very close to the subway/metro thing. pretty close to the park, jim thompson's house, mbk mall, and the train station. there are lots of good restaurants nearby (bharani is right around the corner and fantastic), including a 24/7 subway if you're suffering from bangkok belly (aka food poisoning). 7/11s galore. the staff was incredibly helpful. we wanted to visit ayutthaya, and so the head lady at the front desk made recommendations and arranged for a driver to take us there and back for a reasonable price. the driver was wonderful, playing tour guide and telling us historical information, and taking us wherever we wanted to go. he didn't rush us, and even took pictures of us and bought us candle flowers! breakfast was included and was simple but quite good, with a selection of both western and asian foods. the rooftop pool was also lovely, and i appreciated that the hotel was making efforts to be more eco-friendly by giving guests the option of not having sheets and towels changed daily.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Bharani and the bakery just around the corner. To get to both, turn left when you leave the hotel, then turn right at the end of the street. The bakery is on that corner, Bharani, is further up on the right. Try the Thai iced tea with milk!
Grant M. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
convenient location

clean room close to transport and entertainment
9
enjoyed the location staff were friendly had a pleasant stay will use gain.
Robin M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Ideally situated for all the action of Bangkok

Studio room, rooftop pool, courtesy stretch tuktuk, internet
10
Family of 5 with older "children" of 30ish all appreciated the facilities - pool, fridge, A/C, and the breakfasts were amazing. Staff were very helpful and on our last day, we were allowed to store our luggage until late evening when the receptionist ordered a large taxi for our return to the airport. The rooms were more than adequate in size and storage exceeded our needs. The kitchen area was a useful bonus. Proximity to rail and underground terminal was great!
William P. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Very good location but difficult to find

Quiet pleasant situation but within reach of MRT,malls.Clean well-serviced rooms.
9
Good choice for all-round activity.Friendly and helpful staff at all levels.Transport arrangements[local and airport]good. Lacks a good restaurant for meals other than breakfast but plenty of options around.
William C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Well Located

Very friendly
7.7
As with every time I have stayed at this hotel, the service was great, the room was good and I generally enjoyed my stay. On the negative side however I do think they are starting to believe their own press releases and this is reflected in ever increasing prices... My only advice to the management here would be, there are lots of good, cheap hotels in Bangkok, don't price yourselves out of the market, your good, but not that good........
Nightlife Tip: Close to Skytrain, MRT, Markets, & nightlife
Flavio F. Couples Switzerland, February 1, 2013
Good quality hôtel to stay in BKK

nice suite, nice swimmingpool
7.3
I just stay 2 nights, the suite was good, clean. The cost / quality was good.
Chew C. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Hotel with good privacy

Isolated site away from traffic noise but close to entertainment & food outlets
8.3
Hotel staff are courteous and efficient. Hotel is about 10 minutes walk to the latest 'Terminal 21' shopping mall that offers wide variety of branded goods and dining cuisine. Budget travellers should patronise the Food Hall on level 5 of Terminal 21 and get 'value-for-money' food that may suit all tastes. Soi Cowboy night-clubs at nearby Soi 21 is an interesting place for sight-seeing & adult entertainment.
Upul A. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
lovely hotel service with smile

Friendlily staff and cleanliness
9.7
hotel situated in very heart of sukhumvit area close to all shopping centres (terminal 21, siam pargon ) and to BTS sky train and of course if you like night life its 5 minutes walk from hotel ( soi Cow Boy) hotel staff is very friendly and rooms are very specious and clean this was my second time and I have booked superior room when I went to my surprise I was up graded to one bed suite . I will stay there when ever I go to BKK and will recommend to any body . Thank you Agoda
Nightlife Tip: SOI Cow BOY just 5 minutes walk you can dock there till 4.0 Am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bedAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04