or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1541 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1541)
Sort by:
Nigel D. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
excellent location nice room

location, good breakfast nice room with balcony
9.7
good sized room nicely furnished. friendly staff. good security. don't worry that kitchen comes without cooking utensils you just have to ask housekeeping. a corkscrew/bottle opener in room would have been useful though.
Johnny B. Families with young children United States of America, October 31, 2012
Second Visit and still Love It.

Cleanliness, great customer service and good breakfast .
9
We chose to stay in this place for the second time over so many different hotels out there. Reasons: 1. We love the location close to Ashok BTS and MRT 2. There are a handful good restaurants in the neighborhood. 3. Rooms are clean and spacious enough and very quiet. 4. Private pool and Gym with city view. 5. Located in the nice neibourhood. 6. In room laundry. A few things that could be improved: Breakfast is good but after staying for ten days it seems monotone, couldnt eat anymore. Needs more varieties. Hotel should give away "free nights" if stay longer like we did. We enjoyed our stay in Bangkok as always and we might come back here again.
Richard R. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Top class hotel in great location

Very convenient for the nightlife and the Skytrain
9.7
Very nice hotel in a quite location but very close to numerous good bars and restaurants.Having a Skytrain station close by opens up the entire city to easy access. We enjoyed using the lovely swimming pool on the roof and found all the staff very efficient and attentive. Would certainly stay here again when next in Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Loving Thai food I don't think there are any bad restaurants.
Kok C. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Quiet location

Quiet location, can walk to shopping centre, nice restaurants
7.7
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Jordan, October 29, 2012
wonderful

every thing was great
10
the best hotel in Bangkok , every thing was wonderful the staff was very friendly , the breakfast was perfect to me , girl friendly hotel , the swimming pool was great , i will book this hotel next time
Nightlife Tip: near every thing
Tanvir A. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 29, 2012
lovely hotel, liked it

Extremely friendly staff, very impressed
8.7
We stayed in three different hotels for our trip to Thailand, and this hotel provided the best experience in terms of friendliness of the staff. We left the hotel with a good feeling and I guess, this matters a lot for a lot of the customers. The English comprehension of the staff was very good and we felt very comfortable communicating with them. I recommend this hotel highly. As some of the reviews mentioned (I wish I read those reviews earlier), there is an issue with the address of the hotel. Those who don't know about this are bound to get confused and lost (if your taxi driver does not know it as well). The hotel is located not exactly at Sukumvit Soi 23 but rather in a sub-road of Soi 23. I wish this issue is somehow conveyed to potential customers. The hotel is located pretty much at a central location, the proximity to the BTS/MRT and two big shopping malls is a plus point.
Helmi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Very Nice Hotel in Calm & Quiet Town Precinct

Very Clean Room
9
Cleanliness is the number one features of this hotel. Definately will come back here next time but the breakfast selection have more rooms for improvement. Nice roof top view while working out in gym or swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Tuk tuk service provided by Hotel to take you to Asoke BTS station which will take you to Shopping District like Pratunam and Siam/Silom. Even going back to hotel from Asoke is just in walking distance.
Michael K. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2012
Super hotel with great location!

Location, clean, modern good breakfast, friendly staff.
9.7
Everything was great! Friendly staff was a plus. They were always willing to help and accommodate.
Steven W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Nice Hotel in good location

Room size was good, rooftop pool excellent
9
This hotel is in a very convenient location. Close to restaurants, shopping centres and not far from local markets. The rooftop pool is excellent as well as providing a great viewing area over Bangkok skyline. Breakfast as part of the deal was very good, although the voucher system is a little outdated. The food itself was of a good variety and there was no problem ordering any extras. Convenient location for Taxis and also motor bike transport at reasonable prices to various locations. Overall I would recommend anyone to try this hotel.
Sarah P. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great hotel - wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Good value, customer service, and location right by BTS
9.7
We stayed here for 4 nights while touring Bangkok, and then decided to come back again at the end of the trip for one more night because we enjoyed the hotel greatly. The Admiral is in a great location and very easy to find. There's lots of shopping and restaurants right around it, plus the BTS station is only a short walk. Our room was very clean and spacious, and a great deal for the price. We left an iPod in the room when we checked out, and received an email from the hotel letting us know the day after, so we were very pleased with the service provided by the staff there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07