Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1558 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1558)
Sort by:
Michael K. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2012
Super hotel with great location!

Location, clean, modern good breakfast, friendly staff.
9.7
Everything was great! Friendly staff was a plus. They were always willing to help and accommodate.
Steven W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Nice Hotel in good location

Room size was good, rooftop pool excellent
9
This hotel is in a very convenient location. Close to restaurants, shopping centres and not far from local markets. The rooftop pool is excellent as well as providing a great viewing area over Bangkok skyline. Breakfast as part of the deal was very good, although the voucher system is a little outdated. The food itself was of a good variety and there was no problem ordering any extras. Convenient location for Taxis and also motor bike transport at reasonable prices to various locations. Overall I would recommend anyone to try this hotel.
Sarah P. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great hotel - wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Good value, customer service, and location right by BTS
9.7
We stayed here for 4 nights while touring Bangkok, and then decided to come back again at the end of the trip for one more night because we enjoyed the hotel greatly. The Admiral is in a great location and very easy to find. There's lots of shopping and restaurants right around it, plus the BTS station is only a short walk. Our room was very clean and spacious, and a great deal for the price. We left an iPod in the room when we checked out, and received an email from the hotel letting us know the day after, so we were very pleased with the service provided by the staff there.
Robert B. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Big room

Big room, comfortable bed
8
A big room with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was nice and big too. The room was clean but a little bit worn in some areas like the floor covering. The rooftop pool is very nice and the breakfast at the hotel was good. We like the hotel but I think you might find better deals.
Allan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
A small 'non business' friendly hotel

Everything worked
7.7
bts and sukumvit road walkable. wi-fi worked ok and reasonable breakfast choice. hope to stay there again.
Philip I. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Great View from the Swimming Pool and Fitness Room

Roof Top Swimming Pool
8
This hotel was very nice and clean, located in Sukumvhit were you find quite a couple of Farangs::)) and not too far from the next Sky Train Station
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
Everything about the hotel was excellent.

Friendly staff and great location.
8
When the first time I booked the hotel through Agonda, I was unsure how the hotel look like and picture can sell the person straight away. On my 1st time staying on the hotel I was impress with the hotel, staff, my room, breakfast(can only eat bread, cereal and pastry) if only the hotel serve halal food that will be excellent. I will hope to stay there if I returned to the hotel.
Sara J. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Lovely comfortable hotel

Great roof top pool and nice sized rooms
8.7
Great location, close to everything we needed. Only down side I could say is the whole bathroom gets wet when in the shower!...literally the whole bathroom! Be prepared if doing a tour that they will take you to alot of extra places with hidden costs!
David M. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
Average Hotel and Location

Large Room, Cheap Room Rate, Rooftop Pool and gym area
4
Tero S. Couples Finland, October 15, 2012
Decent location with good service

Clean and cosy hotel
8.7
staff is friendly and helpful. rooms are clean, cosy and big. wifi works well and you get your own temporary account for your stay. pool on the roof is big enough to swim few strokes and the view is great. breakfast is decent and enough to start your day but selection of food could be a bit better though. location is quite deep in the street but still walkable distance to asok bts station and sukhumvit mrta station. there is one 7-11 nearby. nothing bad to say about this hotel, everything went fine.
Nightlife Tip: soi cowboy is nearby where you can find cheaper happy hour beer in some bars and spectate people wandering the streets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01