Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bed Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1813 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Tara B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Nice for the price.

Price, breakfast for 2 included, friendly staff.
7.3
It was nice, however, I recommend asking for a non-smoking floor. The hallways and my room smelled of smoke. I was too exhausted to request another room/floor.
Report this review
Chiu H. Couples April 6, 2013
City view,convenient transportation.

Near to the BTS station
5.3
1. Water leakage problem from the bathroom, even two rooms had the same problem. 2. Noisy air conditioner problem.
Report this review
Laura A. Couples Germany, April 4, 2013
It was clean, big and really nice.

pool, close to city centre or at least BTS, nice breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Kayden K. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Awesome experience

Free room wifi. Spacious and comfortable room. next to big shopping centres and metro station
9
Report this review
Kai J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Comfortable, cozy

Big rooms, quiet surroundings, not expensive
9.3
Report this review
Bruce D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Very satisfied as usual

Location, staff, room quality
9.7
I've stayed at the Admiral Premier many times. It's the first hotel I check out when I'm in Bangkok, and if the price is right I always book there. The staff are always helpful and attentive, and they know how to look after their guests. The AP is in a quiet street, but you can reach the nightlife on foot in 5 minutes.
Report this review
Nigel S. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Fantastic

Big, clean room and friendly and helpful staff
8.7
As i took a night flight to bkk it was about 11 pm when i reached the I was greeted by the friendly staff and the check in was in a breeze. The room was spacious and clean. The location was near to MRT and BTS and terminal 21 shopping mall is within 15 mins walk. Totally enjoyed my stay in admiral premier hotel. I would definitely stayed in admiral premier hotel again if i go bkk next time.
Report this review
Lazarus H. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
Great for those who already know BKK

Quiet Location, Close to BTS, Secure
6
I first stayed here in 2010, shortly after it opened... I loved it then. My recent stay was not quite as pleasant, because there was some issue with the AC system in my room and it was just completely dank. -It definitely needed servicing. Also, their internet is just plain buggy. Its a nice property, but it seems they could do a little better in the maintenance. -The staff are friendly and competent. -Except for the breakfast / restaurant staf, who frankly are what I would expect from a 2-star hotel. Who knows, they might have just been having a bad week or something. Overall, its still a great value for money. They have a little shuttle that will take you to the BTS or MRT stations. Its free, but its always appreciated if you tip the driver like20-40 Bhat. And for those who are looking for after-hours type entertainment, Soi Cowboy is a 4 minute walk.
Report this review
Dorothy B. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2013
good all round hotel

Location, cleanliness, professional
7.3
This was our 2nd stay at this Hotel which is testament to its value for money - great being within walking distance to BTS otherwise hotel has a tuk tuk service.
Report this review
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Pool, location and quiet
6
this is a reasonable hotel as it's quiet and feels relaxed. The pool is kind of old but nice because it's quiet and the water is warm. The rooftop view isn't too bad either. I often felt like the only guest and once I got used to it's location I found it to be in a good position with some nice pubs and near to Soi Cowboy for nostalgic purposes to remember what it used to be like before it was ruined by hordes of tourists. After staying several nights the price suddenly went up which is outrageous for this hotel. I quickly checked out and found a newer, nicer hotel for half the price!.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 1058 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bedAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk-tuk shuttle serviceAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Main Dishes


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03