Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1557 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1557)
Sort by:
Leon T. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Very well located.

Location
7
This was the last day of about ten days that I stayed in The Grand Suite, which was not that grande as the bathroom was extremely small. You have to climb over the toilet to get into the bath/shower. The romm smelled from stale cooking. Overall I was very disppointed with the quality of the Grande Suite. Better quality and value is available here in a room that is NO SO GRANDE!. I have satyed here before and will most likely again however I will definitely keep away from the GRANDE SUITE as it is poor value and quality for money.
Leon T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Great Location.

Location.
7
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times however was very disappointed with the room on this occaision. For a grande suite I expected to have bathroom of reasonable size that did not require me to climb over the toilet to get into the shower, which was in the bath. For a grande suite the bathroom was very small and poor quality. Every other occaison I have had a room that was acceptable for the price. For an grande suite I was totally underwelmed. Also the room smelled from a previous inhabitants bad cooking. I would not recommend the grande suite as value for money. I did not complain to the hotel at the time but I was extremely dissapointed.
Jane M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel - great stay here

great pool, large suite, washing machine
10
off the sukhumvit road on soi 23. luxury suite with all mod cons from dvd to washing machine. half day free tour offered to all guests by the hotel during your stay. good kitchen with all facilities, large fridge freezer. fantastic bathroom with bath, shower and wet room area with another shower. living room area. good air con. free water and toiletries. best washing machine i've ever used! if you do not enjoy your stay here, then you are far far too picky. very comfortable for anyone. staff friendly and helpful. ensure you get a suite.
Restaurant Tip: Best food and cheap - Took Lae Dee restaurant at Foodland Supermarket. Go to Sukhumvit, soi 5. Enter Foodland supermarket and look to your right. Sit at the bar and order food. Cheap and fantastic every time. Recommended Thai green Curry £1.20
Urvashi V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Wonderful hotel, staff was exceptionally helpful!

Well located. Easily accessible to metros and bars, but very quite almost residential location
7.7
This was a great small boutique style hotel, great amenities & service for the value. Nice roof top pool, nice places to check out within walking distance. Easily accessible to metro and very clean & well appointed rooms.
Shiv C. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2012
Good hotel - nice location

Peaceful location though centrally located
8.7
good location though a little difficult to find at first. peaceful and away from all sounds. near bts stations - 5 mins walk. also near the mrt station. helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near Soi Cowboy.
Cliff W. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
This is an excellent hotel. The location is quite good, the rooms are nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful and the price is ok. I would recommend this hotel. The only downside is that there is no wifi at the pool! That is a waste.
Ralph K. Solo travelers Germany, February 26, 2012
great value for money, nice neighborhood

neigborhood, pool, overall good value for money
7
the hotel is located in a nice, urban neighborhood, a little walk to sukhumvit, but otherwise good location. they provide a free tuk-tuk service. nothing much to complain about. nice room, good size, clean, comfortable, modern. great pool on the roof. reasonable rates, would stay there again.
Charles S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2012
Great price for an amazing hotel

Overall very nice.
10
We enjoyed our days in the hotel. Everything was comfortable and the staff were all helpful. We have no complaints.
Pradeep I. Groups India, February 16, 2012
Value for Money, spacious room

Great value for money
7.7
Had a comfortable stay, the front desk was very helpfull. I required a urgent printout and they helped with a smile.
Tom H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
Decent location but others may be slightly better

Location
7
admiral premier on soi 23 off sukhumvit is in a great location, close to bts/mrt as well as the naughty night entertainment area of soi cowboy. however, for a similar price, there are other hotel choices that are overall, slightly better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03