or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1552 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1552)
Sort by:
Pradeep I. Groups India, February 16, 2012
Value for Money, spacious room

Great value for money
7.7
Had a comfortable stay, the front desk was very helpfull. I required a urgent printout and they helped with a smile.
Tom H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
Decent location but others may be slightly better

Location
7
admiral premier on soi 23 off sukhumvit is in a great location, close to bts/mrt as well as the naughty night entertainment area of soi cowboy. however, for a similar price, there are other hotel choices that are overall, slightly better.
Mikolaj Z. Solo travelers Poland, February 15, 2012
very good location

of course perfect location, nice stuff
7.3
nice place, good localization, nice stuff, pool at the roof- this is pros, and some words about cons: in summary the only thing i do not like in this hotel: we were there in a group of friends, they had a room at 8th floor, me on 3rd floor, it was difficult to meet together 'cause to run a lift we had to put room-card into the slot in the lift, and only floor a could get was 3rd floor and my friends only floor was 8th... so meeting was a difficulty :[
Nightlife Tip: 30 m to glow club, 500 m to q bar, 800 m to bed superclub
Alexander D. Couples Switzerland, February 12, 2012
large room, kitchen, close to Grand Millenium Hote

Quiet, friendly, breakfast coffee from real coffee mashine
9
finding this hotel was a bit of a challenge. the taxidriver had to call his center a few times. once found out its position to the skytrain an the huge grand milllenium hotel it became easy to find. i liked the breakfast room. it was familiar for me.
Natalie T. Groups Australia, February 12, 2012
fairly ok hotel

location
4.7
the hotel was an ok stay. not the best bang for ur buck and the photos are deceiving. i don't think i will be staying here again at all. service is slow and bell boys are lazy to open doors and take ur luggage. stand around like statues or disappear
Minerva V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
Accessible hotel with great service

All hotel staffs are courteous.
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The room is confortable and clean. It is very accessible to the venue of my seminar. It is walking distance to the train station and shopping mall. All hotel staffs are very courteous and offered great service, particularly the limousine driver that ferried me back and forth to the airport. The food is okay and the price is considered reasonable My only suggestion is that there should be variation of food served during breakfast. If I go back to Bangkok, I will still choose Admiral Premier Hotel.
Tiffany P. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Lovely

walking distance to several restaurants, safe, clean
8.3
Patrik A. Couples Austria, February 8, 2012
great hotel for business

Roofpool with great skyline
10
When we arrived in bangkok, we were pretty tired because of our long flight. So this hotel was the best decision to stay for the first night, because of the very friendly staff, the great pool on the roof (9th floor) and the nice breakfast. You can use the pool till 10 p.m. Furthermore it is located quit near to sukhumvit skytrain szation and the staff will bring you there by tuk tuk.
Tham K. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2012
A disappointment (far from reviews posted)

sizable room
5.3
a service apartment type of hotel mainly with a lot of japanese guests (must be some long term staying) since it is within their entertainment hub. first hotel that i encountered when i checked in asking for a deposit after full payment to agoda......(new policy for bangkok??) a very basic breakfast set - up with limited choice and overcooked hot dishes(due to prolonged heating in the bainmarie)
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Repeat visit, great every time

Great rooftop pool, great quiet street, near transit, good breakfast, helpful staff
10
i have stayed here 4 times now and every time i stay it's a great service. the rooms are nice and clean and the staff speak great english and are very helpful. i will stay at this hotel again next week when i return to bangkok. i met several friends who stayed at other places and this is the best place i have seen at this price point. i have only positive things to say.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you pay for complimentary breakfast but need to check out early they will prepare you a packed breakfast to take with you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03