or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Ben D. Couples Norway, December 9, 2011
Nice Hotel nice staff.

Nice suites
7.7
We stay 2 weeks in this Hotel and was not pleased with the room we ordered. Not so nice, and not possible to go out to balcony and take a cigarette, dont have balcony. We upgraded to suite and was pleased with that. What i missed in the suite was yhat the balcony dont have a little table and chair, i have to sit on floor when i was out there. The rest of the Hotel we like. Nice staff and good food.
Nicole T. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
Quiet Location but close to everything

Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
10
we stayed at admiral premier in bangkok for 4 nights. as our first overseas holiday we did not know what to expect, however this stay really set the platform for our whole holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful. the rooms was comfortable with everything we needed supplied to us. free wifi internet with computers at the hotel should you need to use them. food was excellent. the hotel itself is in a quieter area of bangkok however they provide a free tuk tuk service to the skytrain which is only a few minutes drive away. the hotel also offered a beautiful clean roof top swimming pool and gym facilities which came in handy after walking around in the heat all day! we had an awesome time in bangkok and this was made better through our stay with admiral premier. we will be back!
Nightlife Tip: go to patpong road for market shopping however also experience the mbk centre and jj markets. all of these are accessable by riding the skytrain with tickets between baht.
Tijana D. Groups Serbian, December 4, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile

Location, staff, cleanliness, everything
9.7
Location was great, Rooms were great, breakfast not so bad, staff was really kind, nice and helpfull, roof pool amazing
Suzanna S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2011
a pleasant hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit

professional staff, elegant rooms
8
Stayed one night at the Admiral Premier. A great value for the price if you prefer to stay near the shopping district. The staff was very professional and attentive, receiving guests with a refreshing cup of jasmine tea and a cool hand towel. Nice touch! As a result of decreased tourism due to flooding in the north of the city, I was upgraded to a suite with kitchenette at no added charge. Regrettably, I was unable to enjoy it to the fullest during my very brief stay. The location is a bit hard to figure out, but once I got my bearings I found it relatively close to Sukhumvit and the BTS station.
Pang W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2011
Great swimming pool

Rooftop swimming pool
6.7
lovely rooftop pool with nice view. the hotel is clean and the staffs are very helpful. the only problem is the leaking of the bath tub but this is not a serious one.
Shopping Tip: Close to the new shopping mall, Terminal 21, which is next to Asok BTS station.
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Very nice. Good hospitality and wonderful breakfas

tv, bed,
8
I love the little swains they had for us with the rose pedals. Thank you..
Robert R. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
Nice hotel with close proximity to Soi Cowboy

close to soi cowboy and tourist shopping areas
8
if you are looking for a well priced hotel with modern rooms and close to areas of usual attraction. Also the staff are friendly
Jorgen G. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
Great hotel with a lovely pool

Room 10/10 staff 10/10
9.3
best value for money of any hotel we have stayed in bkk. the check in was done in the lounge chairs with cold towels and cold tea supplied. the room was 100%, very nice bed, great work area for the pc and the internet connection was very fast. the bathroom was perfect with good supply of hot water and the toilet very comfitable. the pool on the roof top was very nice, but no shade. easy walk to both bts and mrt (sky train & underground).
Restaurant Tip: did not have breakfast at hotel, but there are several options close by. the coffee hut has a good selection of thai food and some great waffells. the english pubs in soi 23 has nice western breakfasts. for a good night out you can't go past "country road" in soi cobboy - greath live music and lovely staff. it is a place you can bring your wife/girlfriend.
Ole M. Couples November 25, 2011
All service and our room are perfect

Restaurant and swimming pool
8.7
admiral permier hotel are the only hotel in my world wide traveling where i have problem with the internet system. i have visited this hotel twice and had same problems both times. next time i visit bkk i will find another hotel. i am tired of getting this problems time after time.
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
Clean and well presented hotel

Room size, room facilities
6.7
the room was spacious, very clean and had all the required facilities.. we found the pillows were rather hard and uncomfortable but a note left for the service staff resulted in more comfortable ones the following day. the reception staff were polite and efficient and the roof-top pool is an attractive feature. the hotel is not particularly easy to find and i would suggest printing out a map to show the taxi driver - you will need a taxi from asok bts if you have luggage. as is typical in bangkok, soi 23 has many side streets and this hotel is not on the main soi 23. the shower over the bath was of poor design and led to the bathroom floor being flooded when using the shower. the main problem was the breakfast - my girlfriend (who is thai) tried the thai breakfast and found the rice to be off. a discussion with the breakfast-room manager and one of the kitchen staff revealed that some of the rice had been reheated from the previous day - cooked rice can build up dangerous levels of bacteria if not stored correctly. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05