Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bed Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1813 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Chang H. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Below my expectation

Non classsic
5
locations far from main road and shopping areas, distants to everywhere.
Travel tip: Inconvinent locations to everywhere
Report this review
Vinh P. Couples Norway, July 15, 2012
Chaotic hotel

price
4.3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. 1st night: construction on neighboring building, impossible to sleep. Got changed to a quiet room the next day. Why they didnt give us a quiet room to start with is still a mystery to me - maybe they hoped we were deaf? 2nd night: air conditioner broke down. The room had 28degrees, which was warmer inside than outside of the room. We woke up in the middle of the night and transferred to a third room. During transfer we were given non-functioning key cards, and because the previous key-cards were invoked we had no other choice than going to the lobby in our underwear to get new cards. 3rd night: we got transferred to a smoking room. The room and bedsheets were infested with a smell of ash and smoke, we practically lived inside a chimney. Because of our friend's wedding which was held nearby we had no motivation to change hotel on the last night - afterall we had alot of luggage and needed sleep. We believed every hotel should have a chance to prove themselves, and this hotel does not deserve another chance - at least what concerns us.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is good for shopping
Report this review
Carmelo R. Couples Spain, July 11, 2012
Very well located hotel,but an awkward bathroom

Central,clean,large rooms,pleasant staff
8.3
The hotel was very central the room was clean and large,but the bath tub was very awkward to get in an out the bathroom door was knocking against the toilet. The so called free trip came with a hidden sales agenda. Not so nice. The breakfast was plentiful and the staff very friendly.
Shopping Tip: Don't miss Terminal 21 shopping centre and their wonderful toilets.
Report this review
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Cosy

24 hours Tuk Tuk Service
8
Value for money in Bangkok !!! Convenient spot for tourist needs such as good massage places, bar - (15 min walk to SoiCowboy), 7-11 convenient store, close to shopping mall ( Terminal 21 is a great shopping mall),close to Interchange 21 for Asok station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please bring your own adapter for charging your electrical gadgets, hotel does not provide that!
Report this review
Sinead O. Couples Ireland, July 4, 2012
highly recommend this hotel

beds, pool, breakfast, close to skytrain and metro
9.7
we stayed in the premier studio and it was very spacious. loved the beds! the pool was great overlooking the city! the breakfast was really good, so many choices! the staff were very welcoming! Close to the skytrain and the metro! would definately stay here again
Report this review
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 2, 2012
very nice and location excellent

large rooms very clean staff very good
7.7
my stay there was great staff were excellent location great rooms nice
Shopping Tip: great location to terminal 21 big shopping centre and 10 minutes to MBK huge shooping mall and good buying
Report this review
Peter B. Couples New Zealand, July 1, 2012
A Hotel you would love to live in!!

everything!!!!
10
Location is the best! The service the Hotel provides is the best I have ever recieved and I work in the Industry. Definately a must stay for anyone.. Roof top pool an added bonus. Will definately be staying here everytime we are in Bangkok. Admiral Suite words cant describe how great this room is!!
Report this review
Milan Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 1, 2012
good hotel

location, price
8.3
this nice hotel is very good located - close is subway station, a lot of bars, clubs and restaurants, shopping centre and others. hotel is clean, there is swimming pool on the roof, they have shuttle bus to subway (good if you have luggage)in hotel are available city tours (first one is for FREE!), if I will go back to city in future I will go back to this hotel
Report this review
Peter B. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2012
Best Location with 10 Star Service

everything!!!!
10
location is the best! the service the hotel provides is the best i have ever recieved and i work in the industry. definately a must stay for anyone.. roof top pool an added bonus. will definately be staying here everytime we are in bangkok. a must stay!!
Report this review
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2012
Large room very clean excellent

Location staff value
8.3
I was surprised very nice hotel a short 5 minute walk to shopping restaurants everything very impressed and will be booking there again was 9 for me
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 1058 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bedAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk-tuk shuttle serviceAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Main Dishes


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01