Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1557 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1557)
Sort by:
Mario B. Couples Switzerland, October 18, 2011
Nice and clean place with good breakfast

Quiet, clean, 7 min walk to BTS
8.7
Stayed for 4 nights, enjoyed the small pool on the rooftop and the quietness of the place. Conveniently close to Asok BTS station Good breakfast buffet Friendly personnel Free Wi-Fi in the room
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
inconvient position

servive ok
6
it would be best to call the hotel for assistance in getting there from the BTS staion. I made the mistake of reading the reviews and got the impression that it was a 5 minute walk to the hotel from the Asoke BTS station! It took me half an hour to find this hotel! I was hot and exausted by the time i found it!
Nightlife Tip: plenty of resturants and night life nearby. But need to get a taxi or hotel Tuk Tuk. Dont try to walk it!!
Donald J. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
nice hotel breakfast great

gym and swimming pool good
8
good hotel and pleasant staff but building next door very noisy but when finished will be fine,ask to be moved to another room the manager was not very help full at all she did not want to know but other than that fine,easy access to sky train and therefore sight seeing
Amy B. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
Nice rooms with a gym and rooftop pool

The gym and rooftop pool
8
we enjoyed staying here and had 2 nights in bangkok, the hotel was clean and the pool and rooftop gym were fantastic! the only thing was there was a fair bit of noise with some building work around here. we definitely would stay again though but just ask for a room at the side of the building. central to everything.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2011
Great location,large rooms.

Standard of Room, Location,Hospitality
9.7
the admiral premier hotel is ideally situated near asok skytrain station and sukhumvit metro station as well as near a busy nightlife and shopping area, the rooms are large and well furnished throughout. i spent a few very relaxing hours in the roof-top swimming pool which is a surprising oasis of calm due to the waterfall drowning out the sounds of the city below. the staff are friendly and helpful and for sure i will return when i'n next in bangkok.
Shopping Tip: M.B.K. shopping mall in near-by siam is great value and almost everything under one roof.
Virginie M. Couples France, October 16, 2011
Good room great swiming pool

Best staff
8.3
We like this hotel a bit far from bts but they have tuk tuk service good room nice furniture good breakfast lovely staff we was there when floading in bkk and the staff was great taking care to us like baby providing umbrella use their tuk tuk just to make us crossing the road we was not lucky just cause building was on close to the hotel making lot of noise on day time but otherwise the aera is quiey will come back
Hotel Feature Tip: Great staff cosy hotel
Narelle J. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2011
I would never stay here again

Nice rooms
4.7
Where to start! They also offer a free tuk tuk service to take you to the bus/train station (10min walk) but very reluctant to make it available, urging you walk (even if its pouring rain). Again, its a battle. In the room, the shower, DVD and all remotes didn't work. It took me 4 days to get them fixed. Wireless internet in the morning is hit and miss at best. The majority of guests at the time were elderly Western men with their 20 yr old Thai girls which I, along with a few others just found distasteful
Hotel Feature Tip: I would recommend finding another hotel, Its not a cheap hotel and what you get for it, does not justify the price/service.
Richard B. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2011
2nd stay, feel well looked after at this hotel

location, awesome rooms
9.7
the staff here are always friendly and polite (there is one lady who even likes to add the polite "kha" into her english sentences from the thai language). The hotel is well located next to asok skytrain station and the sukhumvit subway station. you can easily get to notable areas such as lumpini, silom, ratchadaphisek, and thong lo from here.
Restaurant Tip: go to thong lo on the skytrain to get some cheap food with the locals.
Charles C. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2011
Awesome hotel with good friendly service.

Admiral suite had a kitchen to cook and enough room to host some friends.
9.7
I liked this hotel and will come back because of its quality service and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the main road so its easy and close to all the malls, and bars.
Mark L. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2011
Great Boutique Hotel with Nice Amenities

Roof Top Pool & CInnamon Restaurant
9.3
Suite had ample space for a multi-day stay in Bangkok for a family of four. We had a separate room for parents and the kids slept in the living area with an extra bed. The kids enjoyed the roof top pool with a water fall. It was on the smaller size, but not much use since the hotel is not that big. The hotel is a little hard to find, but in a good location. We were close enough to walk to shopping, restaurants, and a park. We were a short taxi or sky train ride from the Siam Malls. The staff was very helpful and friendly with assistance given for taxis, directions, etc. We liked it so much we stayed there a second time when we came back through Bangkok. The only negative was a small gym with limited equipment.
Travel tip: Get good directions for taxi drivers or call the hotel and let them talk to the driver. The hotel is a few blocks from two main roads, but it is not visible from the main roads since it is only 9 stories tall. There is typically a taxi at the hotel entrance for easy service to shopping if walking is not desired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08