or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Mark L. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2011
Great Boutique Hotel with Nice Amenities

Roof Top Pool & CInnamon Restaurant
9.3
Suite had ample space for a multi-day stay in Bangkok for a family of four. We had a separate room for parents and the kids slept in the living area with an extra bed. The kids enjoyed the roof top pool with a water fall. It was on the smaller size, but not much use since the hotel is not that big. The hotel is a little hard to find, but in a good location. We were close enough to walk to shopping, restaurants, and a park. We were a short taxi or sky train ride from the Siam Malls. The staff was very helpful and friendly with assistance given for taxis, directions, etc. We liked it so much we stayed there a second time when we came back through Bangkok. The only negative was a small gym with limited equipment.
Travel tip: Get good directions for taxi drivers or call the hotel and let them talk to the driver. The hotel is a few blocks from two main roads, but it is not visible from the main roads since it is only 9 stories tall. There is typically a taxi at the hotel entrance for easy service to shopping if walking is not desired.
Ali T. Couples Pakistan, October 8, 2011
Central location but much left to desire

The location is perfect with just walking distance (7 minute walk) from all the action (Soi Cowboy, Asoke BTS etc)
5.3
We arrived on 6th morning (7 am)and although we had informed the hotel of our early check-in, we still had to wait for two hours in the lobby (after a 6 hour flight). After getting to our rooms, we were extremely disturbed by the construction (noise) going on next door which went on the entire duration we were there. We did ask for another room but we were told that the hotel is fully booked. The other major problem for me and my wife was the bed and the pillows. They were quite uncomfortable (cause of our stiff necks and aches). Although the location is quite central, you can still get better deals with other hotels in the vicinity (i.e., Jasmine Executive Suites)
Shopping Tip: although MBK is quite a good start for shopping but one should also check out other lccations (Siam Paragon). We were quite surprised by different options (specially if you are locking for electronics).
Steven S. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2011
Great location, helpful staff.

Proximity to sukhumvit, soi cowboy, and sky train.
9
Stayed for 5 nights. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary tuk tuk service is convenient. Breakfast buffet was nice. Rooftop pool was a good place to relax.
Steven S. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2011
Great location and friendly staff.

Proximity to sukhumvit. Buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean Rooms.
9.3
Stayed for 5 nights. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary tuk tuk service is convenient. Breakfast buffet was nice. Rooftop pool was a good place to relax.
Hannwei M. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2011
Nice hotel, with washing facilities!

Great rooftop pool, Solid breakfast with fresh fruit, and best of all coin operated laundry facilities!
8.3
had a nice stay here, it is conveniently located and has hotel tuk tuk service to nearby mrt and bts station. a little uppity and might not be suitable for backpackers, but the breakfast was good, the rooms are nice and big, and once again there are laundry facilities (albeit one washer and one dryer) for guests. if this is in your price range it is a nice stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Front desk was definitely on the conservative side as far as advice on sightseeing. Now sure if this was a ploy for you to book a tour from them (which I did not) or if they were just risk adverse.
Leung N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2011
Nice hotel which I've kept on re-booking

Nice rooms with adequate facilites, breakfast is good with complimentary wifi
8.7
Nice apartment type hotel, with a kitchenette and complimentary LAN and wifi. The breakfast is good with adequate choices of food. The staff members are friendly and helpful. Free tuk tuk service to nearby MRT/BTS station is provide and location is near Sukhumvit/Asok station. Night life around Soi Cowboy is in the close vicinity.
John L. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2011
good location, nice pool

clean, location, pool, staff
9.7
hotel is located in a quiet area, but only a small 10 min walk to mrt and bts station. room was very big for the price paid. staff was helpful and friendly. roof top swimming pool was medium size but really nice and clean. will be back again.
Leonard C. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2011
Nice hotel Condo style

Fully self contained
8.7
Nice hotel staff where great and breakfast good Quite location but not far from the shopping or nightlife
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2011
Quiet location but close by everything

location, clean, service
9.3
great hotel! it looks far away from the main street on map, but only about 5 min walk to main street and mrt station. and, it's very quiet compared to other soi with same walking distance to the main road. the room is huge and has a nice balcony. swimming pool is nice. food was ok. service of the staff is great!
Nightlife Tip: Only a short 5 min walk to Soi Cowboy
Andrew L. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2011
Best beds, Love the Cinnamon Restaurant

Good wifi, restaurant, pool beds are comfortable
10
I have stayed here with my wife on the way to Nepal. I like this hotel as it has comfortable beds, good sized rooms, very good restaurant The Cinnamon and the staff are attentive. I plan to be back many more times as I come through Bangkok often for my work in Nepal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03