Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bed Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1732 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Tom H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
Decent location but others may be slightly better

Location
7
admiral premier on soi 23 off sukhumvit is in a great location, close to bts/mrt as well as the naughty night entertainment area of soi cowboy. however, for a similar price, there are other hotel choices that are overall, slightly better.
Report this review
Mikolaj Z. Solo travelers Poland, February 15, 2012
very good location

of course perfect location, nice stuff
7.3
nice place, good localization, nice stuff, pool at the roof- this is pros, and some words about cons: in summary the only thing i do not like in this hotel: we were there in a group of friends, they had a room at 8th floor, me on 3rd floor, it was difficult to meet together 'cause to run a lift we had to put room-card into the slot in the lift, and only floor a could get was 3rd floor and my friends only floor was 8th... so meeting was a difficulty :[
Nightlife Tip: 30 m to glow club, 500 m to q bar, 800 m to bed superclub
Report this review
Alexander D. Couples Switzerland, February 12, 2012
large room, kitchen, close to Grand Millenium Hote

Quiet, friendly, breakfast coffee from real coffee mashine
9
finding this hotel was a bit of a challenge. the taxidriver had to call his center a few times. once found out its position to the skytrain an the huge grand milllenium hotel it became easy to find. i liked the breakfast room. it was familiar for me.
Report this review
Natalie T. Groups Australia, February 12, 2012
fairly ok hotel

location
4.7
the hotel was an ok stay. not the best bang for ur buck and the photos are deceiving. i don't think i will be staying here again at all. service is slow and bell boys are lazy to open doors and take ur luggage. stand around like statues or disappear
Report this review
Minerva V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
Accessible hotel with great service

All hotel staffs are courteous.
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The room is confortable and clean. It is very accessible to the venue of my seminar. It is walking distance to the train station and shopping mall. All hotel staffs are very courteous and offered great service, particularly the limousine driver that ferried me back and forth to the airport. The food is okay and the price is considered reasonable My only suggestion is that there should be variation of food served during breakfast. If I go back to Bangkok, I will still choose Admiral Premier Hotel.
Report this review
Tiffany P. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Lovely

walking distance to several restaurants, safe, clean
8.3
Report this review
Patrik A. Couples Austria, February 8, 2012
great hotel for business

Roofpool with great skyline
10
When we arrived in bangkok, we were pretty tired because of our long flight. So this hotel was the best decision to stay for the first night, because of the very friendly staff, the great pool on the roof (9th floor) and the nice breakfast. You can use the pool till 10 p.m. Furthermore it is located quit near to sukhumvit skytrain szation and the staff will bring you there by tuk tuk.
Report this review
Tham K. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2012
A disappointment (far from reviews posted)

sizable room
5.3
a service apartment type of hotel mainly with a lot of japanese guests (must be some long term staying) since it is within their entertainment hub. first hotel that i encountered when i checked in asking for a deposit after full payment to agoda......(new policy for bangkok??) a very basic breakfast set - up with limited choice and overcooked hot dishes(due to prolonged heating in the bainmarie)
Report this review
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Repeat visit, great every time

Great rooftop pool, great quiet street, near transit, good breakfast, helpful staff
10
i have stayed here 4 times now and every time i stay it's a great service. the rooms are nice and clean and the staff speak great english and are very helpful. i will stay at this hotel again next week when i return to bangkok. i met several friends who stayed at other places and this is the best place i have seen at this price point. i have only positive things to say.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you pay for complimentary breakfast but need to check out early they will prepare you a packed breakfast to take with you.
Report this review
Dominika I. Groups Canada, January 24, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Modern clean with rooftop swimming pool
7.7
The hotel was located in a nice quiet place which had access to a few nice restaurants and massage places. The room was comfortable and the rooftop swimming pool was amazing at night with the other skyscrapers and lights! The breakfast was yummy with a good selection of both western and easter options. The staff was friendly. Be aware of the free tour offered as the tour guide tried to take us to several shops at the end of the tour which was a waste of time in my opinion.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bedAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04