Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bed Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Keith H. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
Not for us

location, microwave oven
4.3
The Admiral is not far from Asok BTS and MRT, so quite convenient. The room is adequate, but higher priced than similar nearby. We were greeted by a very rude young woman when we checked in around 9PM. For that reason alone, she seemed to object to us being a mixed couple, I would never return. We found the rooms rather ugly, and partly for that reason - uncomfortable. They have a very odd mix of styles, and nothing but cheap materials. There were four types of fake wood in the room, as well as garish silver and other designs that didn't match anything else. The bathroom is dominated by a bathtub, leaving little room for anything else. Of course you are expected to shower in the tub, making you rub against the cheap, and not so clean, shower curtain. Every time, water went all over the floor, no matter what we did with the curtain. Breakfast was quite ok. Eggs to order, decent coffee, and an ok though small selection. Overall, the location is the only thing we found attractive. Happily moved a short ways away and am much happier, and paying much less.
Wayne H. Families with young children United States of America, January 20, 2012
Nice Rooms

quiet place to stay with everything you need for your stay.
9.7
we arrived late because of our flights being delayed, in fact we were one whole day late. but we were excited to finally have a room to stay in that had everything we needed. it even had a washing machine in the room. we were exhausted and didn't feel like going out much, so we ate at the restaurant, which had decent food. it was very convenient to have everything there that we needed. the rooms were very quiet and safe. we also ate the breakfast which was decent. we wished we could have stayed two nights like we had planned.
John K. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice suite--with clothes washer
8.3
Good location.friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked a tour through the hotel to the floating market. Overpriced--and was not a good tour. Free tour of Bangkok involves a visit to a jewelry manufacturer/showroom not worth the free tour.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2012
Very nice, Huge room

Privacy, Clean
8.3
this is a great hotel close to sukumvit area. off the main drag. near soi cowboy. good restaurants nearby. i have stayed here before and always recieve excelent treatment. this time they were nearly full when i got there so i got a free upgrade. wouldn't bother with the breakfast buffett as they dont know how to cook an over easy egg and you can get better close by for a comparable price.
Nightlife Tip: Close to soi cowboy and no questions asked.
Harsh K. Couples India, January 3, 2012
Nice hotel at a quiet location

Nice location, Good staff
7.7
Location is nice in a quiet lane but there is a BTS station and MRT at a walking distance. The tuk tuk service is a nice touch. Staff was courteous with smiles flashing all around whenever we passed them. Rooms have limited views and furniture looks old and tired.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Thai restaurant in one of the bylanes. Its a must try!
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2012
Great Quiet Location Large Size Rooms

Friendly service location location
9
Beautiful quiet hotel all staff friendly and big breakfast.Roof top pool great to relax and swim
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife only 5 minute walk to Soi Cowboy and lots of Massage within 5 minutes of hotel
Sera M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great quiet place to stay for a few days

i like the quiet out of the way location and yet still within walking distance from either the BTS or MRT. People leave you alone unless you ask for extra help
7.7
my room is clean of decent size and has all the comfort and amenities that i need. Although i recommend this place for anyone you would need to be familiar with Bangkok and the thai language to be able to tell taxi especially if you're coming from the airport. So i you want a small hotel in a quiet area this is the place. Their breakfat is also decent with omelette at your command.Small exercise room and swimming pool.
Travel tip: Place is close to Terminal 21, the new and trendy shopping place.
Terri W. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Brilliant Hotel bit out of the way.

huge bath and huge bed.
8.3
really nice place we were greeted on arrival with jasmine tea out luggage was taken to our room for us, room was spacious although our balcony view was a neiberouring building site none the less the hotel was good, food in the resturant is good. and the roof top pool has a brilliant view. although don't book a trip with reception we booked one to see floating market and tiger temple and ending up on a painful trip in a bus with no air con visiting an elephant camp,cobra show,craft museum, world war cemertery, and some bridge which was't what we asked for. we jut wanted to see some tigers and were out all day and only got 40mins at the tiger place which really annoyed us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the train its actually quicker as theres so much traffic going into the centre khao san road etc.
Carole M. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Great hotel

Enthusiastic helpful staff,lovely rooms
9.7
The staff were efficient and helpful.The rooms tastefully decorated.Breakfast enjoyable. Rooftop swimming pool was a great added bonus.
Hotel Feature Tip: A little difficult to find from the underground.Best to plan first. There is a very good pub just around the corner which serves large portions of tasty thai food at reasonable prices. Hotel room service stops at 11pm.
Sivarat J. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2011
Nice and clean and very convenient

Clean and easy travel
9
Service was very good,staffs were willing to help their customers.room was very comfortable and clean.they have a small lovely swimming pool and the hotel is located in a very good location.able to get into city center very easy.also there is big shopping mall near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bedAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02