or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Schawn B. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2011
Excellent location; Friendly Staff, great service

I liked everything about this hotel
9.7
i think this hotel was in an excellent location close to the nightlife but far enough away that it was quit. the staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. i also found the free wireless to be fast enough for me to do what i needed to do even though i was on vacation. all in all my fiace and i really like the place and if you get a chance to relax in the pool it is definitely worth your time; i would recommenda a stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the wired connection...much faster than the wireless; the cable is free if you return when done
Sylvain M. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2011
Good location, great room, great staff!

Room + roof pool + staff
10
I have the premier room who is very nice, spacious, clean and the staff there was great! With a balcony for people like me who like some "fresh air" sometimes. Really a 4 stars hotel! For the price i'd pay it was the best place ever in Bangkok but I think I'll have a rare deal price. Anyway it's a great place!
Jeraj P. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2011
Great rooms with beautiful view if the city

the loacation of the night bazaar
8.7
the location of the hotel was a great pls for our stay at the hotel as it was near the shopping heart of Bangkok. the trains and the distance between the airport and the hotel was considerably closer was a major boost to our selection to the hotel
Shane B. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2011
Sterile hotel with nice rooms & roof pool

rooms nice, rooftop pool nice
7
Value of rooms was good. The lobby was very sterile and the place locked up like Fort Knox. None of the taxis knew the hotel and the access gets clogged with traffic for Soi Cowboy which is half a km up the street. The rooms were nice and good value and the rooftop pool nice to be in with views over Bangkok. Handy to Soi Cowboy and Sukhumvit, further from BTS than we would have desired. It is not ON the soi indicated, so very difficult to locate armed only with the address
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy is the nightlife area full of bars & ladies for those inclined. The hotel is quite close but good luck with a taxi for that short distance. For those wanting to get about BKK, use BTS or be near Sukhumvit, maybe try Park Plaza or Silq
Wang Y. Couples China, August 9, 2011
nice and reasonabel price

position is good
7.7
it is only 5 mins walk to mtr and bts station. very convinent. after one day trip, you can enjoy a massage spa near it. also, the restraunts near it are all dilicious and famous. very easy to find anything. but the aircondition was cold during the night. hard to control.
Ho S. Couples August 7, 2011
a total package

Good location, great hospitality
9.7
It was generally a wonderful experience to have stayed at the hotel for 4 days 3 nights. The entrance to the hotel lobby is via the side, instead of the busy street front. The water feature and mild landscape gave a soothing sense of arrival. Upon arrival at the hotel lobby, we were greeted by the friendly hospitality of the hotel staffs and the most refreshing part was, we were served with wet cold towel and traditional tea. The interior of the Hotel Room and Bathroom are nicely planned, decorated and most importantly, the cleanliness are well maintained from the Lobby, Corridors until to our Room. The security feature is well-considered. Guests are given access cards that only enable them to access the floors of their room by using lifts. We felt secured even though we reached our room late at night. Nice buffet-breakfast (fusion of both Eastern and Western) are served every morning from 6am until 11am. Within Walking Distance (less than 10 minutes) to the nearest Sky Train and MRT Interchange (Sukhumvit Station). Tut-tut is provided (to the Station) should the guests dont prefer to walk. Strongly recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wi-Fi and LAN are provided. We were given 2 accounts (unlimited access) for Internet Access.
Han C. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2011
Almost perfect stay..

almost every is good
8
if only hotel introduce in house laundry service, supply me with ironing board and iron, but no ironing service from hotel... overall is still good.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2011
Spacious Hotel but Bit Far

Hotel Room is big
7.3
the room is spacious and clean, staff performance is marvelous. only thing to complaint is dental kit is not provided, hotel charges per dental kit. hotel is near to soi 23, roughly 10-15b minutes walk to asok bts station. it's not close to main road so it's quieter at night.
Gary T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 4, 2011
Poor Location with small rooms

Nice Lobby
6
It is a 15 - 20 minute walk to the nearest MRT station , the hotel tuk tuk service broke down and there is no pick up from the MRT , only drop off. The bathroom was poorly designed meaning that water from the shower flooded the bathroom everytime you showered. The rooms were small; and with an extra bed ; positively crowded. The pool and gym were good.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

Quiet at Night
7.3
the room is spacious and clean, staff performance is marvelous. only thing to complaint is dental kit is not provided, hotel charges per dental kit. hotel is near to soi 23, roughly 10-15b minutes walk to asok bts station. it's not close to main road so it's quieter at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04