Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bed Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1743 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Steff O. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Hotel rating

Hotel are too far from train station
6.7
nice hotel interior, good hotel service but location is far from train station, u nd to walk for 20 mins to hotel.
Report this review
Vivien S. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2011
loved it.....again

not too close(noise), not too far from sukhumvit, nice swimming pool ,great services
9.7
second time in there i had the admiral suite wich really worth the money the smimming pool is big enough to swim wich is rare in this type of hotel.the services is great people are allways smiling and polite. a great point for the room services team. i organized a diner in my suites and the gave me almost (but they really tried ) everything i needed to cook . for thoose who say it's too far from sukhumvit use the tuk-tuk. for thoose who say the tuk tuk is not availaible .....well ask for it :) it is guest friendly.
Report this review
Manoj M. Families with young children India, August 21, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

peaceful location in the middle of a busy city..
9
enjoyed every bit of the saty in hotel and peaceful location in the middle of the city. good breakfast..tuk tuk service to skytrain..friendly staff in arranging sight seeing with good guides.. only issue i faced was with the shower room since tub is leaking and maint staff not able fix it..can consider to link the air conditioner also to the generator since first night power went off and chiller was not working . generally we loved the days we spend in the hotel and will come back and stay again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Arrange with tour company from the hotel and for the shooping and city visits use sky train cheap and best,
Report this review
Taku H. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2011
Very clean and neat room. Well-trained staff

easy to accsess to transportations
9.3
I had a ver good and cosy time in this hotel. All staff are very kind and well-trained. The room is clean and neat. As a tuk-tuk operated by the hotel is available to go to the station and some close distinations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many restaurants, bars, massage shops, Karaokes near the hotel.
Report this review
Swee K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2011
Spacious and luxurious room, superb service

Large room, with own kitchenette, balcony and separate bedroom (studio unit)
8.3
The location was a little inconvenient, about 10min walk to the BTS/MRT. When I reached the hotel, was informed by the front office manager that they had no rooms for me, because the previous night, the occupant was hospitalised, and they had to let the occupant keep the room. That was a big hiccup, but the front office manager was very friendly throughout, and arrange for me to stay in a similar unit at their sister hotel, Adelphi Grande, for one night. Transport to and fro was arranged, and they apologised profusely throughout, so even though it was a little inconvenient for me, the service was superb, and I had no complaints. The room was huge and comfortable, although their Wifi only allows for 1 device to log in. So occupants with multiple devices tapping onto the Wifi network will need to take note.
Report this review
Varun M. Groups India, August 15, 2011
Good Location, decent rooms

USP is the location and the TUK TUK service
8
This was my 2nd stay here. The doorman was very helpful. The guy at the reception rocks. However same is not applicable to the ladies at reception. They are poor in English and I think they want to help but they were unable to. All in all, definitely worth another visit.
Nightlife Tip: Shock 39, Soi cowboy, you name it, its all within 50 baht of taxi travel
Report this review
Schawn B. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2011
Excellent location; Friendly Staff, great service

I liked everything about this hotel
9.7
i think this hotel was in an excellent location close to the nightlife but far enough away that it was quit. the staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. i also found the free wireless to be fast enough for me to do what i needed to do even though i was on vacation. all in all my fiace and i really like the place and if you get a chance to relax in the pool it is definitely worth your time; i would recommenda a stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the wired connection...much faster than the wireless; the cable is free if you return when done
Report this review
Sylvain M. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2011
Good location, great room, great staff!

Room + roof pool + staff
10
I have the premier room who is very nice, spacious, clean and the staff there was great! With a balcony for people like me who like some "fresh air" sometimes. Really a 4 stars hotel! For the price i'd pay it was the best place ever in Bangkok but I think I'll have a rare deal price. Anyway it's a great place!
Report this review
Jeraj P. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2011
Great rooms with beautiful view if the city

the loacation of the night bazaar
8.7
the location of the hotel was a great pls for our stay at the hotel as it was near the shopping heart of Bangkok. the trains and the distance between the airport and the hotel was considerably closer was a major boost to our selection to the hotel
Report this review
Shane B. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2011
Sterile hotel with nice rooms & roof pool

rooms nice, rooftop pool nice
7
Value of rooms was good. The lobby was very sterile and the place locked up like Fort Knox. None of the taxis knew the hotel and the access gets clogged with traffic for Soi Cowboy which is half a km up the street. The rooms were nice and good value and the rooftop pool nice to be in with views over Bangkok. Handy to Soi Cowboy and Sukhumvit, further from BTS than we would have desired. It is not ON the soi indicated, so very difficult to locate armed only with the address
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy is the nightlife area full of bars & ladies for those inclined. The hotel is quite close but good luck with a taxi for that short distance. For those wanting to get about BKK, use BTS or be near Sukhumvit, maybe try Park Plaza or Silq
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bedAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05