Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bed Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Dmitriy R. Couples Kazakhstan, January 8, 2015
nice hotel

food, service, locatoin
10
Report this review
Daniel W. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2015
Good Hotel, with room for improvement

Location is very nice, close to BTS and lots of bars around. Staff was very friendly.
7.7
We were there two times in a three weeks span for two nights each time. Great Hotel over all but three things did annoy us a little bit. First, the second room we were in really smelt moldy to the point we thought it must be unhealthy. Room was clean but somewhere there must have been mold. Secondly, the water in the roof top pool was dirty. The second time especially. The pool is not very deep but we could not even see the pool floor. Thirdly, in both rooms, if you took a shower, the hole bathroom floor was wet, since it isn't built very smart. If it wasn't for the mold in the second room I would absolutely recommend this hotel. First room was fine, no mold.
Report this review
Carina W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Not bad, but not good

breakfast: limited choice but nice and taste good
6.3
Things not good: 1. tuk tuk driver: I stayed for 5 nights with my family (totaling 7 people in 3 rooms) and used about 4 times of tuk tuk service from/to the hotel to BTS Asoke. The drop-off point is opposite (about 3 minutes walk) to the BTS station which is fine for us. However, there was one occasion that the driver (only appeared once and not the one served us the other times) only took us to the end of the street and asked us to walk, where it was 3 minutes to the drop-off point. Therefore it was a 6 minutes walk to the BTS! It was ridiculous. I told him to take us to the drop-off point but he refused and said he was only 2 minutes walk. I said you could see my mom was old and using a walking stick, and that’s why we needed the tuk tuk service. He ignored us and left! 2. Comparing to that bad tuk tuk driver, other things such as cleanliness of room, very noisy and bad smelling of air-con, week water flow of shower, etc. were not too bad….
Report this review
Misheel E. Families with young children Mongolia, December 29, 2014
For the amount of money we paid way too much

Receptionist was very helpful
5
the hotel tricked us by good pictures, the location was terrible, the rooms were not up to 4 star hotel it was rather 2 star hotel. Very disappointing for the price of the hotel!
Report this review
Alex D. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
Good Hotel Off Sukhumvit

Roof Top Pool, Quiet Area, Decent Breakfast
6
-Roof top pool was very nice, breakfast wasn't bad and the hotel was fairly clean and well kept -Rooms were a bit tiny and the balcony was almost unusable as the air conditioning ran constantly (noise and heat) and there was no seating outside -Hotel is located a little further from Sukhumvit than I expected so a bit of a walk and you can get pretty lost down the Soi if you do not know where you are going -Bathroom was poorly engineered, I know Thai bathrooms assume water get on the flow but this was ridiculous! The shower head sprayed water wider than the bath tub and consequently flooded the bathroom even beyond Thai standards
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
a great hotel

cleanliness, location, great staff
10
Report this review
Daniel O. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
disappointing hospitality, by far the worst hotel.

concierge, housekeeping, well maintained hotel
6
first thing first, i hate to mention this but the front desk definitely brings u nightmare. the only reason i'm giving a 2/5 for staff performance is definitely because of housekeeping and those securities and i think i'm too lenient on this. 1) the front desk promise things they can't do. message between shift was not pass down properly. they promised 3 adapters on the first day, i have to make at least ten calls in the first two nights to get those adapters. on a side note, they can give reasons like, they are not informed from the previous shift or the guest. i'm not trying to be fussy, but a promise is a promise. if they were to say that adapters is not available, i'm more than willing to get it outside. 2) welcome tea is served, that's sweet, but it was at the table which is behind me (when i'm at the counter talking to the front desk), without even knowing whether whom the tea is for. \ 3) wrong directions given by the front desk. this is absurd, and thank god we manage to find a way to the desired destination by ourselves. i would like to emphasize that the front desk (the only one wearing black unlike others) should stop giving wrong directions to the guest and also stop promising people with things and request they can't fulfill. i know most of the front desk runs the hotel, but definitely the lady in black should stop telling lies, things like the in house tuktuk can't fit in 6 persons when offer a ride for 6 person with the in house tuktuk to the nearest skytrain station. (please keep a lookout if you plan to stay in this hotel and avoid at all cost) on the other hand, i would like to show my biggest gratitude to other staff, the conciergefor all those things you've organized for us, the house keeping department for keeping the rooms neat and tidy. last but not least would be the security for keeping the hotel safe and sound at night.
Report this review
Bruce D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
A Favourite

staff, location, customer care
9.7
The Admiral is my preferred choice in Bangkok, and I use it regularly. Staff are consistently excellent and greet me by name when I arrive. They even gave me an unsolicited room upgrade this time too. It's avery clean and comfortable hotel, near busy Sukhumvit Road, yet tucked away in a quiet corner of Soi 23. A good range of choices for breakfast, but please bring back the bacon. A welcome new policy is that if you miss the buffet breakfast, they will serve you off the menu until 2pm. Fantastic.
Report this review
James M. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Great Value

Rooftop pool, nice rooms, good location
8.7
We stayed at the Admiral Premier for 4 nights at the start of a two week honeymoon in Thailand. We liked it so much that we came back for one night when we found ourselves with an extra night in Bangkok at the end of the honeymoon. Admiral Premier is a very nice 4 star that has gotten maybe a little bit old and is in a location a little bit off the avenue, and as such you get a fantastic value for your Baht. During our first stay, we had a large suite. The room was impeccably clean. The bed was very comfortable. The couch, living area, and balcony gave the suite a homey feel. There was a full kitchen - but in Bangkok we eat out. The bathroom was fantastic with both a glassed in shower and a separate full bath - AND A WASHING MACHINE. The washer was a great luxury. Our second stay was in a smaller room that was as nice minus the separate shower and washing machine. The rooftop pool is amazing with fantastic views, deep, shallow, and sitting areas and fountains, though it could use some rehabilitation on the tiles. We retreated to it most afternoons between forays into the city. The restaurant is adequate, but the food is nowhere near as good as what's available out on the street and in nearby restaurants. All of the facilities are very clean, if aging a bit. The location is on a soi (side street), off a soi, off the main soi 23, off Sukumvit (major avenue with skytrain and subway). It was hard for the taxi driver to find. We came to find it ideal to be so close to the action while backed up into the neighborhood a bit. Try the sidewalk restaurant immediately opposite the hotel and the coffee stand around the corner in front of the convenience store! The walk to Sukumvit is nice enough, but the hotel also keeps a tuk tuk to give complementary rides to nearby transit, etc.
Report this review
Mark S. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Wonderful Bangkok

Staff; Location; Location
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Comfy with King size bedAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07