or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1558 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1558)
Sort by:
Ash D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Nice place

Pool,clean room,breakfast
8
Nice clean hotel, nice pool, air con in room was a bit loud and no chairs or table on the balcony, the shower head was loose and sprayed water all over the bathroom and flooded it and the cleaners were loud in the morning and woke me up, friendly staff in quiet location but need motorbike to get to soi 11 and those parts
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Tim in Sept 2014

location, staff attentiveness & cleanliness
8.3
Stay as quite good Could be improved with better quality towels & gowns, and supply of better soap, shampoo etc. Staff was great..
Rocco R. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
close to everything but still in a quiet street .

friendly , clean , well located and best price
9.3
Relaxing . Would haved liked a mini bar.
Chistopher P. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Convenient location

Staff food price
8.3
Hotel was I the location I needed for food and nightlife overall good hotel for the price.
Zehan R. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great

The best 3 things about the hotel is the location, the friendly staff and the room.
9.3
My stay was wonderful. The front desk staff were approachable and helpful. As it was my first time in Bangkok, I had soo many questions to ask. They were patient and helpful.
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
I keep returning

Discreet, quiet, and comfortable
9.3
The first time I was here I extended my stay, and each time that I've come back to Bangkok I've stayed here. It's comfortable. The location is quiet and excellent. It's near the awesome whiskey and cigar joint Whisgars, it's a five minute walk to some of the best Thai food in Thailand at The Local, and you can easily get to the always amusing Soi Cowboy. Admiral's food is just tolerable and the pool is a little small, but the rooms are nice and the staff lets me live out my Bangkok antics in peace.
Subash N. Couples India, August 26, 2014
Nice stay at Admiral premier hotel

cleanliness, service, shuttle to near by area.
8
Good 3 nights stay. Rooms are neat and clean.
Hideto Y. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2014
good and easy access to station

accessibility,convenience
8.3
No problem for several days. every room has a small kitchen. easy access to big shopping mall.
Peck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Noisy Stay

The size of the room is just right - spacious enough. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. I enjoyed my morning coffee at 'Boncafe'.
6.7
1. The staff at the reception counter are not well verse in English, thus communication is a problem. 2. During the night, the electricity was CUT-OFF around half past 10pm; was reconnected a couple of minutes later and then got CUT-OFF again and then got reconnected. The electricity cut-off has shocked me and woke me up from my sleep as there were total darkness and silence in the room. I did not have a good night sleep after that. 3. The air-cond compressor was extremely noisy. On the next morning, when I looked outside my balcony, I noticed there were 2 split units located at my balcony - I think that's the reason for the loud 'air cond' noice. 4. Breakfast at the BonCafe came with limited choice. Nevertheless, the quality and taste of the food served were acceptable. I enjoyed the brewed coffee very much. 5. I really hope the above can be improve in the near future.
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Great for what I wanted.

Privacy, discretion, nice staff
8.7
It was nice and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The view from the rooftop pool was nice, although the pool itself was much smaller than I'd like. My wifi didn't work on the 7th floor, but the staff was good about moving me to another room. The breakfast buffet was really terrible, so I'd suggest going to any of the close by restaurants instead. Ultimately, I wanted a hotel that would treat my Thai girlfriend with respect instead of assuming she was a bar girl, and they great about that. This place is also close to the super amazing Whisgars, which you should definitely check out if you like whiskey and cigars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08