or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary design Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tones Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenware Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m.
Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living room Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettes Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (505)
Sort by:
Ben X. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2014
good hotel value for money

location service clean room
9
Bruce D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Another Good Stay

Staff, location, comfort
9
Generally, same as my previous reviews. However, 2 points: shortly after arrival I received some rather garbled emails from Agoda saying the room I'd booked was flooded and the hotel put me in a lower grade one. I was offered free limousine transport to the airport, which was useless, since I'd just come from there. There was no mention of any of this when I checked in. Next day, I spoke to reception, but they knew nothing about it. Then another email from Agoda saying something about a rebate, with no explanation as to why. Finally, I spoke to the manager as I was checking out. She said I was actually in the room I'd booked as they had fixed the leak problem before I arrived. All very confusing. The second point is, why have the hotel stopped serving bacon at breakfast time?
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Tim in Sept 2014

location, staff attentiveness & cleanliness
8.3
Stay as quite good Could be improved with better quality towels & gowns, and supply of better soap, shampoo etc. Staff was great..
Boon W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good value for money

value for money, staff performance
7
Staff = they tried their best Reception = average but the staff did their level best Food = quite bad breakfast Location = fair. Have to walk a bit from the main street Room = old but ok. Missing cooking utensils in kitchenette.
Rocco R. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
close to everything but still in a quiet street .

friendly , clean , well located and best price
9.3
Relaxing . Would haved liked a mini bar.
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
I keep returning

Discreet, quiet, and comfortable
9.3
The first time I was here I extended my stay, and each time that I've come back to Bangkok I've stayed here. It's comfortable. The location is quiet and excellent. It's near the awesome whiskey and cigar joint Whisgars, it's a five minute walk to some of the best Thai food in Thailand at The Local, and you can easily get to the always amusing Soi Cowboy. Admiral's food is just tolerable and the pool is a little small, but the rooms are nice and the staff lets me live out my Bangkok antics in peace.
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Great for what I wanted.

Privacy, discretion, nice staff
8.7
It was nice and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The view from the rooftop pool was nice, although the pool itself was much smaller than I'd like. My wifi didn't work on the 7th floor, but the staff was good about moving me to another room. The breakfast buffet was really terrible, so I'd suggest going to any of the close by restaurants instead. Ultimately, I wanted a hotel that would treat my Thai girlfriend with respect instead of assuming she was a bar girl, and they great about that. This place is also close to the super amazing Whisgars, which you should definitely check out if you like whiskey and cigars.
Xu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
great location and value but don't expect much

location and value for money
7.3
Granted the location is fantastic, there is little great about the place itself that is aged and requires some upgrade. Again for the money one really shouldn't expect more than it offers
Matthew R. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
All very easy.

Pool Location Staff
8
Great location, fantastic pool, quiet location and staff
Barry J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
my usual hotel in bangkok and will return again

really clean, good location, nice staff
8
Always stay at this hotel when in bangkok and it never disappoints, very high standard hotel at a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Studio - 32 sq.m. with contemporary designAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - 38 sq.m. furnished in warm earth tonesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Studio - Cooking utensils and kitchenwareAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Grand Suite - 55 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - Spacious room of 65 sq.m. Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with separate living roomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Admiral Suite - 65 sq.m. with fully equipped kitchenettesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop swimming poolAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Internet centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centerAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Free Tuk-tuk shuttle service to the Asok BTS Station as well as other key locationsAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Transport StationAdmiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07