Back to hotel info

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - Show map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1891 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Moon L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not Premier or Classy as advertised
An average accommodation, not really premier or classy as what is advertised.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

sermsakul W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location with the affordable price.
.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Michael K. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
I'll be back
Everything excellent Pool Breakfast Internet Staff Location Microwawe Beds soft Big refrigirator and more
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Kar C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent stay!
Excellent stay. Rooms were of a good size. Clean and comfortable. The counter staff/ receptionist were excellent! The 3 receptionists were very helpful and understanding. Always have a great smile on their face too! Keep it up!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Tim Y. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Reasonable Hotel
It is an old hotel but reasonable for 1 night in Bangkok. Staff are friendly but lack some proactive initiative. When I was waiting for check-in to be complete, the non-active staff will stand and stare at you - a little uncomfortable as a hotel guest. I am not sure who give this place an 8 point rating but I think only deserves a 7.0 because it is old and rooms need some refurbishing. Breakfast was surprisingly good for even though it is a small space.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Santoso S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice staff, nice breakfast
Good hotel with nice staff and nice breakfast.. comfort bed and have all facility that you need for stay at a hotel like kitchen, pool, etc. One weakness of this hotel is just have a free shuttle from hotel to bts asok, but do not have free shuttle from bts asok to hotel.. improve it and i would stay again at your hotel for my next visit to bangkok..
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Edwin P. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Favorite stay in Bangkok
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions during the last 2 years and never been disappointed.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Mohamad O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
A Good Stay
Spent a few nights at this hotel in the Admiral One Bedroom Suite and was feeling pretty good. Staff are friendly and will welcome you with a tasty drink and a cold towel to wipe the sweat off your face from walking in the hot blazing sun. Totally appreciate that!! The room looks vintage(I wouldn't say it's old looking) but classy. Pros: Cozy looking room Cleanliness is top notch Bright lights Comfy bed and pillows Huge bathroom Using card for going up the lift(just want to mention it since it's kinda cool) Cons: Too many light switches scattered around Nothing much inside the fridge Heavy front door Sliding door to bedroom seems unstable Sharp edge tables The breakfast spread everyday is phenomenal!!! They really know how to please stayers. Believe me, you'll have lots of choices every single morning. They even have a breakfast menu which they will prepare for you if you want any. Set breakfast meals will be served after the usual breakfast time, which is pretty cool. The guy who greeted me every single morning without fail is awesome, polite and super friendly. In fact most of the staff at the restaurant are warm and full of smiles. I would definitely stay here again for sure!!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Sze S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Friendly Staff
The front desk staff is so friendly, due to the room had bad smoking smell n she had immediately change a new room for me. The breakfast had lack of choice but it's ok
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Luca C. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location and interesting option for long staying
The Hotel is in avery good location since is very close to Sukhumvit street. We stayed at the hotel only for two nights, and had a mini-flat, which included bedroom, living room with kitchenette. This makes the hotel a good option for a longer stay. However, the cleaningness and service quality were not excellent, even I admitt that the staff did its best to overcome any little problem we encontered.
Reviewed June 04, 2016