or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Bruce D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Fantastic Again

Staff service, comfort, cleanliness
9.7
Once again, the Admiral Premier has provided excellent service. I will book here every time I'm in Bkk, if the deal is attractive. Location is quiet, yet within 5 minutes of all the attractions nearby. The staff are outstanding, and remember me from previous stays. I enjoy spending an hour over breakfast, which is a good choice of Thai and western dishes. The hotel is flexible and unfussy, yet has an air of professional class about it. I love it.
Deborah A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Very nice new hotel, small rooms, residential area

Good lighting, amenities, nice bathroom, good storage
7
Nice features for a new hotel in the area. Given it is a newer hotel, may taxi drivers had a difficult time finding it. It is in a residential area, so nice and quiet. Hotel cafe is very good. Taxi required for shopping or restaurants away from teh hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely pool on the rooftop
Ian R. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
terrific value

breakfast / location / staff
10
One of the best value stays we've had in Bangkok. All the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful. Just a short walk to the skytrain at Asok and a little further to walk to the fabulous Emporium - or just catch the train. The breakfasts are undoubtedly the best we've had at this price with lots of impressive tasty bites every day. The rooms are large, cosy, comfortable, and well serviced. Lovely rooftop pool and an adequate gym tops off an all-round top value spot to rest your weary bones.
John T. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Convenient location

Large room
8
The hotel is in a great location with many bars and restaurants close by. The rooms are spacious and very clean. They are not modern but that is an individual preference. The staff are very polite and helpful.
Yeoh W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Service is quite good.

Free do-do car Service
8.3
the service here is very good. my children liked the dodo car service very much. the room is comfortable and clean. all the facilities here also quite ok.
Grant H. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2012
Grrat Hotel but they really need double glazing

Excellent rooms
9.7
this hotel was well located, well priced and beautifully furnished. but the noise from barking dogs nearby spoiled the whole experience. even with the balcony doors closed, the curtains closed and the air conditioner on in the lounge and the bedroom, the noise was very disturbing. every single evening starting around midnight, the neighbourhood dogs barked and barked and barked. i was on the 9th floor so heaven knows what the noise was like for people on lower levels. i would not be able to stay at this hotel again unless there was some significant upgrade to the sound proofing
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Great hotel in Sukhumvit

location, great staff, comfortable room
8
I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The room was large and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. English skills were great. The attached restaurant was also great for breakfast and other meals. The location was convenient to Sukhumvit attractions. Swimming pool on the top floor was great. I would definitely stay here again.
Angshuman H. Families with young children India, December 18, 2012
Good hotelBed

Reception staff were friendly and good at English communication. Room was good with nice ambience. Check in an check out was fast.
7.3
We hardly send any time in the hotel except the sleeping hours. We remember it for the good room ambience and the decent breakfast menu. The staff were helpful, especially on the last day after check-out, when we had to reach another place urgently and were struggling to get a taxi in rush-hour traffic.
Timo K. Couples Finland, December 17, 2012
Location close to public transport system

Everything worked
6.7
Quiet and clean room. Friendly staff but limited english speaking skills, typical in Thailand. Bed was quite hard and pillows very bulky and thick, no smaller ones available. Breakfast again typical ok.
Anthony J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
A pleasant stay

Washing machine, kitchen, balcony
7
I enjoyed my stay at the Admiral Premier Hotel in Bangkok. It's hard to find hotel rooms in Bangkok that have a balcony/terrace and this is one of the few that does. My only real complaint concerns the quality of the coffee at the breakfast buffet. They have an espresso machine only, which would be OK, except the stuff that came out of it was somewhat hideous! It probably needs a good cleaning. Offering regular, brewed coffee in addition to this "espresso" would be a plus. In general, the hotel restaurant is not great and is probably best avoided, which is fine as it's Bangkok and there's lots of great food around! Also, on more than one occasion the housekeeping staff disturbed me despite the room being in "Do Not Disturb" mode (there's a button you push to display either "Do Not Disturb" or "Clean Room"). Although traveling alone, I booked the room for 2 and had no problem bringing in a guest; we just breezed right by the front desk, no questions asked.
Restaurant Tip: There's a good bakery on the corner of the soi, opposite side of the street from the hotel. Sorry, I forget the name, but it's a rather Japanese style place, i.e. it's like the western-style bakeries they have in Japan, which also tend to be quite good. I bought a few goodies there almost everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02