My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On Request Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfast Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top Floor Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service Laundromat Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke Station
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Tham K. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2012
A disappointment (far from reviews posted)

sizable room
5.3
a service apartment type of hotel mainly with a lot of japanese guests (must be some long term staying) since it is within their entertainment hub. first hotel that i encountered when i checked in asking for a deposit after full payment to agoda......(new policy for bangkok??) a very basic breakfast set - up with limited choice and overcooked hot dishes(due to prolonged heating in the bainmarie)
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Repeat visit, great every time

Great rooftop pool, great quiet street, near transit, good breakfast, helpful staff
10
i have stayed here 4 times now and every time i stay it's a great service. the rooms are nice and clean and the staff speak great english and are very helpful. i will stay at this hotel again next week when i return to bangkok. i met several friends who stayed at other places and this is the best place i have seen at this price point. i have only positive things to say.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you pay for complimentary breakfast but need to check out early they will prepare you a packed breakfast to take with you.
Dominika I. Groups Canada, January 24, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Modern clean with rooftop swimming pool
7.7
The hotel was located in a nice quiet place which had access to a few nice restaurants and massage places. The room was comfortable and the rooftop swimming pool was amazing at night with the other skyscrapers and lights! The breakfast was yummy with a good selection of both western and easter options. The staff was friendly. Be aware of the free tour offered as the tour guide tried to take us to several shops at the end of the tour which was a waste of time in my opinion.
Mark L. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2012
Great hotel with nice suites

Love the suites, the roof top pool, the Cinnamon restaurant, and the staff
10
Near the skytrain, the Emporium, a great park, and lots of restaurants. Directions are a little difficult so get a map for a taxi or call the hotel for specifics.
Martin S. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Nice hotel with fantastic rooms

Rooftop swimming pool
8
We stayed in the Admiral Premier hotel for 3 nights and although the checking in process was some what a slow process (which seems to be the case in most hotels in Thailand) it was worth it as we were upgraded to a suite as they were fully booked for the room type we paid for. The hotel itself was very nice, friendly and professional staff and the hotel had a real Thai feel about it and not just your normal bog standard setting. Breakfast was ok but not too much choice, however, the guy that runs the breakfast room is very eager to make sure you are ok! The room was really nice and of a high standard, comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The hotel had a rooftop swimming room which was really nice, the swimming pool itself is nothing exceptional but the setting and view up there was really nice. The hotel is close to all transport links, (metro and skyrail) however we found that taxi drivers seemed to have difficulty knowing where the hotel was. All in all a very nice hotel for the price and you'l not be disappointed
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooftop swimming pool is really nice especially to see the sunset
Keith H. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
Not for us

location, microwave oven
4.3
The Admiral is not far from Asok BTS and MRT, so quite convenient. The room is adequate, but higher priced than similar nearby. We were greeted by a very rude young woman when we checked in around 9PM. For that reason alone, she seemed to object to us being a mixed couple, I would never return. We found the rooms rather ugly, and partly for that reason - uncomfortable. They have a very odd mix of styles, and nothing but cheap materials. There were four types of fake wood in the room, as well as garish silver and other designs that didn't match anything else. The bathroom is dominated by a bathtub, leaving little room for anything else. Of course you are expected to shower in the tub, making you rub against the cheap, and not so clean, shower curtain. Every time, water went all over the floor, no matter what we did with the curtain. Breakfast was quite ok. Eggs to order, decent coffee, and an ok though small selection. Overall, the location is the only thing we found attractive. Happily moved a short ways away and am much happier, and paying much less.
Wayne H. Families with young children United States of America, January 20, 2012
Nice Rooms

quiet place to stay with everything you need for your stay.
9.7
we arrived late because of our flights being delayed, in fact we were one whole day late. but we were excited to finally have a room to stay in that had everything we needed. it even had a washing machine in the room. we were exhausted and didn't feel like going out much, so we ate at the restaurant, which had decent food. it was very convenient to have everything there that we needed. the rooms were very quiet and safe. we also ate the breakfast which was decent. we wished we could have stayed two nights like we had planned.
John K. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice suite--with clothes washer
8.3
Good location.friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked a tour through the hotel to the floating market. Overpriced--and was not a good tour. Free tour of Bangkok involves a visit to a jewelry manufacturer/showroom not worth the free tour.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2012
Very nice, Huge room

Privacy, Clean
8.3
this is a great hotel close to sukumvit area. off the main drag. near soi cowboy. good restaurants nearby. i have stayed here before and always recieve excelent treatment. this time they were nearly full when i got there so i got a free upgrade. wouldn't bother with the breakfast buffett as they dont know how to cook an over easy egg and you can get better close by for a comparable price.
Nightlife Tip: Close to soi cowboy and no questions asked.
Harsh K. Couples India, January 3, 2012
Nice hotel at a quiet location

Nice location, Good staff
7.7
Location is nice in a quiet lane but there is a BTS station and MRT at a walking distance. The tuk tuk service is a nice touch. Staff was courteous with smiles flashing all around whenever we passed them. Rooms have limited views and furniture looks old and tired.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Thai restaurant in one of the bylanes. Its a must try!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On RequestAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfastAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top FloorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service LaundromatAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - BTS Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby  - Sukhumvit MRT StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Interchange TowerAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Prasanmit PlazaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04