or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Rajindra A. Couples Sri Lanka, September 4, 2011
Good comfortable room

Convenient and pleasant
8.7
i booked this hotel for two of my friends who came for shopping in bangkok. the hotel was close to my apartment too. they were very happy with the room, facilities provided and the food. in fact they told me that they would recommend the hotel to anyone on similar trips to bangkok. hotel is very clean and the staff are very courteous and friendly. very good hotel for a short stay.
Shopping Tip: Very close to all the key shopping malls in Sukhumvith area. Well connected to the sky train and MRT. fairly decent selection of massage parlous too exist in soi 23.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Great location with comfortable rooms !

Just Clean ! Clean ! Clean !
9
for me, malaysia, it is great breakfast. not over it and not less. waiters and waitress are friendly, will definitelt come back in december with family. a hotel with very convienient and good location. good food in nearby restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to Asoke station. Take BTS rapid transit from (Asoke station) E3 to Central Station: Bahts 20 only, that cheap ! Plenty to shop.
Araya T. Business travelers September 2, 2011
cosy hotel with a :) service

close to city
9
love pool which open till late night and the staff there was very helpful.
Nightlife Tip: just few minutes to nightlife places if you wanna explore just go!
Charles S. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2011
Beautiful hotel with a great price!

Great rooftop pool, nice rooms, good breakfast.
10
we loved this hotel. it's gorgeous, breakfast was delicious, there is a laundry facility, and the pool is gorgeous. it's also in a convenient location, short walk to the skytrain.
Niklas S. Solo travelers Austria, August 30, 2011
Good Location near Soi Cowboy

Good Wifi Connection, Friendly Stuff also washing mashine and drier
8
i liked the hotel very much. there are a few locations in walkingdistance. for example the before mentioned soi cowboy as well as a sky trainstation. the furniture of the suite was exactly like in the pictures. 2 different zones of air condition which is fine. i also liked the possibility to clean and dry my clothes.
Chuck O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2011
Small but cozy rooms with balconies

Good price in a quiet area, yet still close to nightlife
8.7
Great hotel tucked away off busy Sukhumvit Road. Lots of good restaurants close by. Soi Cowboy is only a five minute walk if you like that style of nightlife. 24 hour tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel to transfer you to and from Asoke BTS (it's also about a 5 min. walk). The tuk-tuk driver brought my girlfriend and I to a nice Japanese restaurant we had heard about and then picked us up after we were finished due to the rainy weather. I've been back since then and feel at home each time.
William C. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2011
Nice comfortable hotel and good service

Clean comfortable rooms / Staff are friendly and efficient
9.3
my third stay with this hotel and i'll stay there next time as well. friendly helpfull staff and good rooms, what more can you say ?? i recomend them
Vivien S. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2011
loved it.....again

not too close(noise), not too far from sukhumvit, nice swimming pool ,great services
9.7
second time in there i had the admiral suite wich really worth the money the smimming pool is big enough to swim wich is rare in this type of hotel.the services is great people are allways smiling and polite. a great point for the room services team. i organized a diner in my suites and the gave me almost (but they really tried ) everything i needed to cook . for thoose who say it's too far from sukhumvit use the tuk-tuk. for thoose who say the tuk tuk is not availaible .....well ask for it :) it is guest friendly.
Ying L. Families with older children China, August 22, 2011
Good hotel

Central location, nice amenity, service is standard
7
Central location, nice amenity, service is standard Nice roof top pool
Steff O. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Hotel rating

Hotel are too far from train station
6.7
nice hotel interior, good hotel service but location is far from train station, u nd to walk for 20 mins to hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07