My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On Request Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfast Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top Floor Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service Laundromat Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke Station
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Sylvia L. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2011
Nice Hotel & Good Service

Nice Tuktuk Service
8
Hotels are clean & nice. Breakfast is good. Hotel has tuktuk service that can send you to the nearest train station, which is a big plus.
Fan C. Groups China, July 16, 2011
its a nice hotel, but far from bts station

the people in hotel is nice
8
the overall of the hotel is nice, free shuttle bus can assess the bts station, but the hotel is far from bts station, the worst is we booked three superior room, but we can't stay at the same floor bcos only two same room available on one floor.
Nightlife Tip: many bar in Asok BTS station, and it is near from the hotel , just 10 mins to take taxi, but it is difficult to take during the peak hour.
Yap F. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2011
Excellent

Courteous Staff
6.3
Location was okay. Near to all the happening places. Staff was very courteous & speak good English. Only thing was that breakfast was always the same. But there're plenty of food just outside. If you need to travel to the stations, there's a complimentary tuk-tuk available on 24 hours basis.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2011
Nice hotel but bad location

hotel's comfort
6
the hotel is noce and clean but it is far away from bts and mrt. it is quite a walking distance to get around. the hotel has a tuk tuk which will take you to the bts but as there is only one, it will be occupied most of the time. even when it is available, they will be very reluctant to take you out on them.
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2011
Great location and a great hotel

Proximity to Soi Cowboy for night time entertainment
8
The hotel is tucked away at the back of Soi 23 which makes it a bit difficult for taxis to find, but that also makes it quiet but close to the nightlife in Soi Cowboy. The roof top swimming pool feels like an oasis in the big city. Admiral Suites are spacious and well equipped and great value for money. I will certainly stay there again on my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: Excellent staff at the hotel who answer all the right questions and don't ask any.
Job O. Families with older children Netherlands, July 4, 2011
Excellent service

nice swimming pool
8.7
Good value for money, Excellent service, clean large rooms. Nice pool on the roof, Good breakfast
Noor E. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2011
Familiar faces - it's our second home!

Friendly and helpful staff, security, location, amenities, quiet street, easy transportation, etc
9.7
well, we have stayed there 3 times the last 3 times we visited bangkok. what more can we say, other than we'll stay at admiral premiere again the next time we visit bangkok.
Aileen L. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2011
Great ambient and nice spacious room

Spacious room with free WIFI and nice people
7.7
Free WIFI is the main criteria for me to choose admiral besides its location near to BTS. Though is about 5 mins walk to BTS but the road condition is bid poor especially when i was walking with my luggage to the hotel. It took me quite some time to look for the hotel location as no clear signature leading to it. Generally am quite happy staying with the hotel. I meet nice people, cozy lobby and comfortable room. I would definitely recommend this to business traveller.
Hoi K. Solo travelers Macau, July 3, 2011
Great location and comfort rooms

Convenient location
7.3
The location is great as the hotel is located close to both BTS and MRT station. It is very easy to get foods as there are a lot of restaurants nearby even after midnight. The room is big, comfort and has a balcony. Only one thing I dislike is the shower in the bathroom, the water comes very slow. The front desk staff are very helpful. The staff include the housekeeping ladies and the security guards are very kind and polite. I can enjoy a comfort accommodation in this hotel and will consider to return to this hotel in my next Bangkok' trip.
Nightlife Tip: Great for men's nightlife as the hotel is near the soi cowboy where there is a lot of agogo bars.
Steven G. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2011
Great hotel, great location, great staff

5 star service for 3 star price
10
This was my second stay at admiral premier and they had a welcome basket of fruit and letter welcoming me back as a valued customer. Service is excellent and the rooms are like apartments. The location is great being near many entertainment and shopping hotspots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On RequestAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfastAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top FloorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service LaundromatAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - BTS Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby  - Sukhumvit MRT StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Interchange TowerAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Prasanmit PlazaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07