My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On Request Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfast Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top Floor Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service Laundromat Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke Station
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Luke S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2011
Nice hotel, good location, great service.

wonderful service, nice hotel
8.7
admiral premier hotel was very nice and had wonderful service. the rooms were clean, had cable and a nice bathroom. probably the best part was the service. at one point i came down very ill and needed to find an english doctor. the door man then swiftly without question wisked us away to a close, private hospital that was almost like a 5 star hotel itself! very friendly and helpful. the food in the restaurant was nice, and the pool was good too. i would defiantly stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Right near soi cowboy for a cheecky drink.
Caroline S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2011
Great Spacious room in a nice nighbourhood

spacious room, roof top pool, nice neighbourhood
8.7
I like the spacious room with big flat screen TV and nice bathroom. My room has many xtras, it has a kitchen, plates and utensils, ample clothes storage also has a nice sofa and large desk. Not to mention the rooftop pool and gym. The free unlimited wifi internet connection is a big plus as well. Its value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't exhange money at the airport (worst exchange rate). Emporium or other shopping mall has much better rates. Do visit Chatuchak weekend market, you can find anything and everything Bangkok has to offer there.
Low A. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Superb location with friendly staff

Quiet location
7.7
A small hotel with just the right amenities for a short vacation. Very near to BTS and within walking distance to spa, restaurants, foreign exchange. Breakfast provided is an excellent deal for the cheap room rate! Wifi not so good but they have 3 computers with very fast internet connection. Will definately go back there!
Ariani M. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2011
very nice hotel

nice food, rooms and friendly staff
10
I stay at the admiral's premiere in the framework of the honeymoon, ik initially stayed at this hotel because it looked interesting and the rooms large and indeed the reality is the same as in the pictures, and more surprising than that the hotel has an attractive package for guests of the tour and a half day as a gift from the hotel, very - very nice ..
Janice G. Families with older children United States of America, May 1, 2011
Comfortable hotel in great location

Complimentary tuk tuk but plenty to enjoy on foot
9
We enjoyed the location of the hotel because you can just walk and get to plenty of interesting things, or walk to the train station and get around very quickly. The included breakfast was great. Lots of selection and prepare you for getting on with the day. We also appreciated the complimentary tuk tuk, it came in very handy! The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Yoga R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Clean room

very clean place
7.3
it was a good stay...very clean place and friendly staff... no food available at late hours...
Christian P. Couples France, April 29, 2011
Good location , rooms and the great Thai service

Quiet comfortable closed by metro. Free internet WI FI
8.3
Slightly disapointed with the breakfast, stale butter and croisant 2 days in a raw. You may want not to book the breakfast with your room and go out for breakfast.
Antony B. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2011
great hotel great location

roof top pool , great shopping near by
9
this hotel is fantastic stayed about 5 times when in bangkok , the location is great and good shopping near by skytrain very close too, the roof top pool is good but not aloud to take food up there
Steeve L. Families with older children Canada, April 29, 2011
Hidden jewel in a big city

Great breakfast, great staff, great location
9.7
Staff was very nice and the free tuk tuk service was great to be dropped off at the sky train station or the bus. Breakfast was delicious with real north american bacon and a great staff. Staff was very helpful in providing us with direction and they offered great half-day adventure at a great price. Roof top hotel was enjoyed by all and provided a great view of the surrounding.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Soi Cowboy where the night life is great I would recomment it over Phat Phong as it is smaller and the girls are nicer.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice service

Cleanliness of the hotel, rooftop pool and the service staff
8.3
i stayed in this hotel with my spouse for 4d3n. the hotel was clean and the service staff were friendly and nice. when we arrived, they offered wet towels and a cup of tea for us while we wait for the check-in procedure. i love the rooftop pool and its gym tho we hardly use it. the room was clean and our bathtub was nice. we had a small balcony but there was not much of a view to look at. its like, the balcony was there for the sake of having a balcony. the mini kitchenette was useful. had wine glasses, utensils and plates for us. i especially like the microwave to heat up our cold food. overall we had a pleasant experience!
Travel tip: top 5 places i would recommend will be: 1. pratunam day market (our fav market) 2. mbk/platinum mall (aircon shopping centres) 3. chatuchak (go for the experience) 4. naraya (a department store that sells very cute and cheap bags) 5. calypso (ladyboy entertainment show) i will not recommend patpong nite market for shoppin as the vendors jack up the prices by A LOT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On RequestAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfastAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top FloorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service LaundromatAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - BTS Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby  - Sukhumvit MRT StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Interchange TowerAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Prasanmit PlazaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04