My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On Request Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfast Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top Floor Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service Laundromat Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke Station
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Zhengda, K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2011
lovely hotel with nice staff

distance from main street
10
we had a hard time reaching the hotel as it's tuck away at one of those small soi(street). the hotel is not too far from the clubbing area and along the junction there's a nice bakery in case you get sick of the hotel breakfast buffet. the free tuk tuk service provided is a thumb's up especially if you going out in the mid day. the rooftop swimming pool is sufficient enough for a short swim and sun bathing bench around.
Restaurant Tip: There's a small thai restaurant beside soi cowboy that serve very nice local dishes.
Abhijit K. Couples India, March 5, 2011
Lovely hotel with good location

Professional staff, Good facilities, rooms and proximity to locations
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay in Bangkok, the stay in the hotel was very comfortable, the rooms were very spacious and everything was new. breakfast served was satisfactory and they have a Tuk Tuk service free for hotel guest taking you to near out places. Hotel is fairly close to the BTS station which is just 3 stops away from the main shopping area in bangkok Our stay was very short so could use the pool but had a look and it was on the top floor and very welcoming
Shopping Tip: Get down to MBK and you can spend 2 days easy where you can pick up Clothes, bags, souvenirs, shoes, jewelry, you name it you have it.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2011
didnt live up to the photos

the location was ok, very close to soi cowboy if thats what you want
6.3
staff was always helpful and their english was adequate to most tasks - the restaurant attached was decent but slightly too westernized without really understanding what westerners might be looking for - all in all it was pleasant -
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one of the biggest reasons i spent time in bangkok is for the tigers at the temple - you can get a similar experience in Chiang Mai for much less money - and no mixed feelings of what exactly they are doing - at the temple you keep getting the feeling that the "monastery" part is all show - at tiger kingdom in Chiang Mai there is no such contradiction to wrestle with
Ronald P. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2011
Away from the noise but still close to BTS

Good location and value for the money
8.3
I stayed at the Admiral Premier with my girlfriend. One of the things I liked best about this hotel was that it was off the main roads (quiet) yet still within easy walking distance of many nice resturaunts, bars, and shops. Also, it was an easy walk to the BTS which is always nice. The rooms were very nice and the staff was very professional and helpful. I thought the breakfast was ok, but could have been better. Overall I think I would stay here again and this hotel is a good value for the money.
William M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 1, 2011
Great location and very comfortable and clean

Good location
10
I stayed three nights in Admiral Premier. The pictures made the hotel look more boutique and contemporary which it isn't. However the rooms had big comfortable beds, were spotlessly clean and in a quiet location. The staff were very charming and courteous and helpful. I would say this hotel is excellent value for money, and in a good location. We wanted to go on a couple of trips and the staff arranged a very nice driver for us. The breakfast is buffet style and varied but good value for money and plentiful. I would definitely stay here again if I was in Bangkok. Only tiny downside is that they ringfence a 10% charge on your credit card, which is to our understanding is not removed for ten days after your visit, which seems bad practice.
Kelly G. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2011
Great location, lovely staff and very nice rooms.

Lovely, spacious and clean rooms.
8.7
the rooms were great and the breakfast we thought was excellent and close to the sky train and metro. overall a great stay and would highly recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Sky Train/Metro so great for sight seeing.
Brandi F. Solo travelers February 27, 2011
Good location

Good breakfast
8.3
Was not impressed overall. Staff was ok. The sofa in our room smelled like urine, which I feel is unacceptable. The living room was separate from the bedroom and there were other chairs to sit on, so we didn't complain, since we were only staying one night. The free breakfast was delicious, however.
Travel tip: If you've been traveling elsewhere in Thailand, where it is not customary to tip, be prepare to tip here. It is expected.
Floris P. Couples Netherlands, February 26, 2011
Good hotel at reasonable price but noisy

Location and facilities
7
good price/quality ratio. free tuktuk service to asok bts.
Manoharan G. Business travelers India, February 25, 2011
Small & Neat Hotel

Location and warm attitude
8
A good hotel, neat and clean, friendly staff. Will stay next time also.
Shopping Tip: Close to all things that are happening in Bangkok !
Araya A. Couples Australia, February 24, 2011
Rooms were good

The staff were helpful.
6.7
The gym was nice, simple and filled with nothing else but dumbbells and treadmill. The room were OK for your money but the breakfast and the location was disappointing
Nightlife Tip: If your after a nightlife then that's the place to be but if your looking for a family quality time I would not suggest it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On RequestAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfastAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top FloorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service LaundromatAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - BTS Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby  - Sukhumvit MRT StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Interchange TowerAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Prasanmit PlazaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06