or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2011
Great hotel

Lovely new rooms
7
Great hotel – front desk staff miserable and inefficient
Joshua H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2011
ok hotel, but better options close by

nice pool, friendly staff
6
A nice hotel with friendly staff, pity about the clientel. Fairly handy location though
Will C. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2011
Good for transport, area only ok

Transport link, pool, size of room
7.3
Very pleasant stay for 2 nights only. Staff were a bit miserable when we arrived, but were still helpful overall. The hotel is 5-10 mins walk from the ASOK Sky train and metro, althought the walk it not particularly pleasant. Tip here is to cut through the Interchange 21 (mini shopping mall) bulding just before turning on to Sukhumvit road and having to cross a rediculously busy intersection. INterchange 21 (go to level UL1) and take the sky walk, much nicer. Rooms were very nice, breakfast was adequate, although the bar prices were pricey for Thailand, (can of coke cost 65baht (£1.40) and it was 15bhat in the shop round the corner).
Restaurant Tip: The best meal we had in this area was in the arabic quarter, Soi 1/3 at a place called Al Freddos. Take sky train to Nana - 1 stop and walk about 5 mins. Cabbages and condoms also very pleasant
Mildred B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2011
Good Hotel

The hotel is closed to the city
5.7
Our stay is not that bad. Staff were helpful. Food have many choices during breakfast.We normally stay out during the day.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2011
Good hotel in a good location

Good quality hotel, staff very helpful, free internet access.
9
The hotel was well appointed. It is located in the entertainment area. The staff were very helpful. The hotel was clean. Internet access was convenient. The swimming pool and gym were very nice being on the roof with an excellent view. It was not particularly large. The buffet breakfast was not to my taste.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2011
Lovely hotel service wih a smile always

Location was central to nightlife and easy 5 minute walk to all services, Skytrain etc
8.7
Only stayed 1 night but hotel had great customer service and location was ideal rooms were nice size with a balcony
Nightlife Tip: Hotel close and safe walk to all nightlife
Kenneth L. Couples Sweden, February 9, 2011
Excellent value for money with a good location

Staff, breakfast, rooms
9.7
A very nice hotel close to a sky train station. Hotel staff very friendly and service minded. Nice clean large rooms with high standard. Excellent breakfast. Nice swimming pool on 10 th floor with a thrilling city night view. This is an hotel I gladly will come back to next time I visit Bangkok.
Harvey R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2011
One of my favourite Hotels in Bangkok

location, quality of rooms, staff exceptional
8.3
this is one of my favourite places to stay in bangkok and although you are not far from all of the action, this hotel is set in a quiet street but has nearby access to the whole city. the rooms are more like studio apartments, and have everything you need for a short or long stay. the rooms are clean and modern, i have nothing to complain about. the staff from start to finish were very polite and friendly. the breakfast buffet was more than adequate. i will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2011
Overrated hotel

pool, decent sized room
3.7
I was originally booked for 10 days as I had read great reviews. As soon as I stepped into the room, I knew I had made a mistake. There was a strange odor emanating from the AC. Internet connection was horrendous – worked at best 50% of the time. Breakfast was so bad that I only ate the 1st day there. The shower was a bath/shower combo that was poorly configured where all the water would flow out into the floor, no matter how you placed the nozzle. Hotel was quite difficult for most taxi drivers to find due to strange design of Soi 23. I chose to cancel the rest of my days here even w/ the cancel fees.
Restaurant Tip: Wanakarm - right around the corner from here is a very good restaurant. Decor is awful, but relatively cheap with really good food.
Raphael S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 6, 2011
Nice hotel in good location

quiet, but near to entertainment venue Soi Cowboy
8
Good stay, nice hotel with nice roof top swimming pool
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05