or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On Request Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfast Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top Floor Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service Laundromat Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke Station
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
nice place to stay

location, room size , breakfast
8.3
I enjoyed staying at the admiral premiere. The only problem was the Tv stations. Only 3 english speaking stations and they are on a 4 hour rebroadcast schedule. CNN and BBC and Russia today.. The sports stations were not good. Again only 2 and one was all tennis and the other in Thai and motor cycle racing. The rest of the stations were in a foreign language. I need something to watch when I am not out and about and they didn't offer it.
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
ok, except TV stations were limited in english

room , helpful, and clean
7.3
Ok, but they need to put more that 2 english speaking TV statios on. Even the english speaking comedy programs fro, the U S were in Thai. Cnn and BBC were 5 hour roll overs, boring, and the sports were terrible stations. All tennis and some other motor cycle racing in Thai
Lihao W. Couples Taiwan, September 23, 2013
good hotel nice people

good service
9.3
Uk L. Couples South Korea, September 20, 2013
Very quiet and nice hotel

good price, close to subway, nice interior
8.7
Staffs are very kind. Included breakfast is good. Very quiet.
Pamela-Anne G. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
A quiet comfortable home away from home

Facilities, friendly staff and a great breakfast
9.3
I have stayed at the Admiral Premier before and can recommend it for anyone who wants a quiet haven from which to explore and enjoy Bangkok and it is close to the train station from where you can go anywhere in Bangkok. I will be staying there again.
Lau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
very nice Thai people

clean, services good, free shuttle to BTS station
8.3
all things is good except interent speed is too slow, need to improve.
Kevin R. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2013
Exactly what I needed for my stay

Friendly helpful staff, great location, good room
7.7
Well situated so it allowed easy access to day and night adventures. The hotel was well priced and in good condition. Loved the pool each morning and the exercise machines helped when exercise can be challenging when travelling. Would definitely stay again
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Mixed feelings about the Admiral Premier

Roof top pool/gym, space of room
6.7
After spending 4 months in Asia, this was our last stop before heading to Australia so we thought we'd treat ourselves, needless to say this was the most expensive hotel we had stayed at on our trip. However money doesn't always buy you what you expect! Our first room smelt extremely badly of damp, shower only ran luke warm and the mixed bath/shower leaks water all across the bathroom floor which when in a budget hotel you can deal with but this isn't a budget hotel. We were told that this was in fact just the design of the hotel and nothing could be done about it despite asking to be moved to a room with a separate bath/shower however as this would be an upgrade we were denied and moved to an equivalent standard (although smaller) room which also smelt of damp however not as bad, by this time we were fed up of the ordeal and accepted the room. The staff didn't really accept that we had been inconvenienced and it wasn't until we requested a late checkout on our last day that they were willing to give us any form of compensation, they did allow us this which we are grateful for however. Despite this the hotels breakfast was fairly good. The roof top pool/gym is great!! all in all we really were disappointed in the fact we were hoping for no hassles at the last place we stayed when spending some extra money!
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Huge Room Comfortable Room

Walking Distance to MRT
7.7
Overall stay was fine... accept the towels with stain when change new!
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Affordable quality hotel

Service of Staff, Location, Comfort
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On RequestAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfastAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top FloorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service LaundromatAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - BTS Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby  - Sukhumvit MRT StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Interchange TowerAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Prasanmit PlazaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05