or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Amenities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (490)
Sort by:
Barry J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
my usual hotel in bangkok and will return again

really clean, good location, nice staff
8
Always stay at this hotel when in bangkok and it never disappoints, very high standard hotel at a reasonable price.
Nicole T. Solo travelers Germany, May 19, 2014
It was fantastic

Centrally located, clean and nice, friendly staff
8.7
It was a very nice time and i want to come back, Thank you
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Relaxing comfortable room in quiet area

large rooom kitchenette comfortable bed
7.7
This was my 4th stay at the Admiral Premier. I usually book this hotel when there is a promotion and never been disappointed. All amenities are of good quality and well maintained. The rooftop pool is of adequate size and commands a teriffic view of the city and the view at night is stunning with all the city lights. Nightlife is about a 15 minute walk but would not recommend walking at night. Be careful of local taxis as they will try to offer you not metered fares which are two to three times the metered fare. Use the hotel staff to call you a taxi and tell them you want metered taxi only. They will be happy to do this. overall ive had a pleasant stay on every occasion
Myeongseon C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 27, 2014
recommandable..

cheap, quiet and easy access to nightlife area
7.7
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Good value for the price

Awesome swimming pool great location very helpful and polite staff!
9.7
I had a delightful stay hotel. The only complaint I have at this hotel is the poor design of the bathroom. Every time you take a shower it floods the entire floor.
Bruce D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Excellent as usual

staff, food, helpfulness
9.7
Again, The Admiral was my choice in Bangkok. Great value when booked through Agoda, given the quality of the hotel and its service. Staff welcome me as an old friend. I'll continue to look for Admiral first when I'm in Bangkok.
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
excellent location,accomodation helpful staff

location,cleanliness of hotel, facilities
10
excellent stay, helpful staff, would recommend to others
Nikolaos M. Solo travelers Greece, February 20, 2014
good location but expected more

location,friendly stuff and the big bathroom
6.7
i was dissapointed with admiral hotel thats why i changed my staying there and went to stay in president solitaire hotel where i was satified the previous days there the room was very small tv has only 7 channels the breakfast was so limited and almost the same every morning internet was free but u can use it only until 10pm im not going to stay there again it doesnt worth for this star and money i payed
Bruce D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Consistent quality

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Another top quality stay at the Admiral Premier, which I have used regularly on stops in Bangkok. Again, staff were excellent in their friendly welcome, and went beyond their duties to accommodate us. Very helpful, as usual. No hesitation in booking the hotel in future, providing the price is attractive.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Good value for a nice hotel and good location

Location, price and room.
8.7
I liked this hotel. It is in a good location as it has quiet surroundings but not too far around the corner is all the night life and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - KitchenAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Asok BTS StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07