or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Admiral Premier Hotel

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On Request Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfast Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub) Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with Kitchenette Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living area Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top Floor Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service Laundromat Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon Restaurant Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming Pool Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke Station
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (472)
Sort by:
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Good value for the price

Awesome swimming pool great location very helpful and polite staff!
9.7
I had a delightful stay hotel. The only complaint I have at this hotel is the poor design of the bathroom. Every time you take a shower it floods the entire floor.
Bruce D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Excellent as usual

staff, food, helpfulness
9.7
Again, The Admiral was my choice in Bangkok. Great value when booked through Agoda, given the quality of the hotel and its service. Staff welcome me as an old friend. I'll continue to look for Admiral first when I'm in Bangkok.
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
excellent location,accomodation helpful staff

location,cleanliness of hotel, facilities
10
excellent stay, helpful staff, would recommend to others
Nikolaos M. Solo travelers Greece, February 20, 2014
good location but expected more

location,friendly stuff and the big bathroom
6.7
i was dissapointed with admiral hotel thats why i changed my staying there and went to stay in president solitaire hotel where i was satified the previous days there the room was very small tv has only 7 channels the breakfast was so limited and almost the same every morning internet was free but u can use it only until 10pm im not going to stay there again it doesnt worth for this star and money i payed
Bruce D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Consistent quality

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Another top quality stay at the Admiral Premier, which I have used regularly on stops in Bangkok. Again, staff were excellent in their friendly welcome, and went beyond their duties to accommodate us. Very helpful, as usual. No hesitation in booking the hotel in future, providing the price is attractive.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Good value for a nice hotel and good location

Location, price and room.
8.7
I liked this hotel. It is in a good location as it has quiet surroundings but not too far around the corner is all the night life and shopping.
Alp B. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2013
centrally located hotel with comfortable rooms

location, rooms, safety deposit in room
7.3
The rooms are comfortable enough. The location is good, but difficult to find. It is guest friendly. WIFI and in room safety deposit box are standard. The reception staff are the least friendly staff I have seen in Thailand.
Deshonda W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
it was okay but it could have been a little better

The Great Staff, Close to Corner store and food and party street if taking a stroll
6
Hotel is down a street(in the cut) so as for many others. The staff was Good and Helpful there was a Cab driver who wanted to take you everywhere Note that the advertisement in his cab for the elephants and floating market is far almost 2000 baht for there and back depending on traffic. You will have to get the staff to tell him where to go. Easy to walk around night or day there if you know how to look for key points. A lot of food places or carts around. Hotel was good until my last night I heard thing that happen in Bangkok that disturbed me on the 9th floor as I went to dry clothes.. Their Machines are to much 10 baht 10 min and charged for local calls so have them call the taxis or so forth. I wouldn't stay here again. I didn't really like the Bangkok experience all together. but the beach area made up in the sec half NO CABS understand English take pics of places or learn the trains so you can show them where to go.. Or walk..
Allan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Small, comfortable city hotel

Walking distance to BTS, English pub nearby, quiet road
7.7
Small, comfortable hotel, off the beaten track, but near night life and BTS Asoke.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Enjoyed my stay and very welcoming staff.

Staff staff staff
9.3
Comfortable and relaxing will be back to stay at Christmas for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Admiral Premier Hotel BangkokAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier StudioAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Premier Studio (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Iron Board On RequestAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Grand Suite with breakfastAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Grand Suite (Bathroom with Bathtub)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with KitchenetteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral Suite with separate living areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Admiral SuiteAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Admiral Suite (Bathroom with separate Bathtub and Shower including Washing Machine)Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Newspaper in LobbyAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room on Top FloorAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Self Service LaundromatAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station in Lobby Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Cinnamon RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Outdoor Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Close to BTS Sky train Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - BTS Asoke StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby  - Sukhumvit MRT StationAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Interchange TowerAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Nearby - Prasanmit PlazaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - AmenitiesAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Laundry areaAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAdmiral Premier Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Admiral Premier Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06