or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adrian Hotel

74 Adrianou, Plaka, Athens, Greece 10536 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Reception Adrian Hotel Athens - Interior Adrian Hotel Athens - Bathroom Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Restaurant Adrian Hotel Athens - Restaurant Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Restaurant Adrian Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Adrian Hotel Athens - Exterior Adrian Hotel Athens - Interior
Adrian Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Adrian Hotel Athens - Suite Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Restaurant Adrian Hotel Athens - Exterior Adrian Hotel Athens - Suite Room Adrian Hotel Athens - Reception Adrian Hotel Athens - Suite Room
Area: Plaka Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Ushima J. Solo travelers South Africa, June 20, 2014
Great location

Location
7.3
Janet M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Great views of Acropolis

our view from our balcony & room of the Acropolis as well as same views plus more on the breakfast roof deck and proximity to cafes, restaurants and shops.
8
Enjoyed our stay especially our amazing views of th Acropois and close tof historical sites, cafes, shops and transport
Luis V. Couples Germany, April 2, 2013
Fantastically located with a view of the Acropolis

Location, location, location.
8.3
The location is ideal and with look have a quiet room with a great view of the Acropolis from you room. Breakfast buffet corresponds very well to its rating and may be taken from the terrace with a view of the Acropolis. Extremely friendly staff, good internet connection, WiFi. Clean. The fittings are a bit old and shaky but bearable. TV programme with different European channels.
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2012
Great location

Location, location, location. The bedroom overlooked the Acropolis.
5.7
Basic room and very small. The room was fairly clean - noticeable hairs left behind in the sink / shower and ants behind the toilet but the bedroom itself seemed fine. Great view of the Acropolis from our window / balcony. The upstairs balcony was a lovely place for breakfast. We were woken up around 5 or 6am by a cleaner attempting to get into our room and gave us a huge fright. By chance we had placed a chair against the door due to the limited space, so she couldn't actually make her way into the room... Not sure what she was up to! Overall I would say this is between a 2 - 3 star hotel. The price was reasonable and it was perfectly located.
Dimitrios G. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Great location

Great location
3.7
Diane B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Big rooms great location and view

Location, views, service all great
9
Among one of the most suitable hotels we have ever stayed in. Grat location and value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a Segway tour of athens
Yulia Y. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Great location but small and old rooms

Location
6.7
in general the hotel is ok because of the location, though the room is small and quite old. breakfast in standard.
Wendy B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Great location..helpful staff

Great Location and with views from some rooms to the Acropolis which is well lit at night. Also close to the Plaka for shopping and tourist facilities. Breakfast is substantial.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adrian. The reception staff were really helpful. The location is great to access the restaurants and shops in The Plaka. You can see the Acropolis form the terrace restaurant and also from some rooms with balconies facing in that direction.
Dorothea S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
A boutique hotel in a great location.

Breakfast is served on the rooftop terrace, overlooking the Acropolis.
8
Close to the Monatiraki Metro station and the Acropolis. Surrounded by restaurants of all standards. The rooms are clean and compact with a small bathroom, safe and bar fridge. There is good Wi-Fi connection in the room however you need to log in each time your device shuts down and that's annoying.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rail link from Piraeus and the airport are excellent and takes you straight to the Monastiraki Metro, which is a short walk to the hotel.
Yulia Y. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Great location but small and old rooms

Location
6.7
Great location. Small and old rooms. Terrace facing the street is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adrian Hotel Athens - ExteriorAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - ReceptionAdrian Hotel Athens - InteriorAdrian Hotel Athens - BathroomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - RestaurantAdrian Hotel Athens - RestaurantAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - RestaurantAdrian Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAdrian Hotel Athens - ExteriorAdrian Hotel Athens - InteriorAdrian Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAdrian Hotel Athens - Suite RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - RestaurantAdrian Hotel Athens - ExteriorAdrian Hotel Athens - Suite RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - ReceptionAdrian Hotel Athens - Suite RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - BathroomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAdrian Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAdrian Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAdrian Hotel Athens - SurroundingsAdrian Hotel Athens - RestaurantAdrian Hotel Athens - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04