or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aegean Apartments Resort

30 Laycock St., Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Garrick S. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
On the GC with Aegean Resort

Excellent location, spacious living, car park space
6.7
Really enjoyed the stay and would definitely consider staying again. Would be the perfect stay if there were free wifi access and an upgraded gym!
Harminder S. Families with older children India, December 21, 2014
amazing pleasing comfortable experience

location location n location. heart of surfers paradise with many groceries, eateries, restauraunts closeby. the best being the beach n 5 mins walk fm the most happening town centre. 3 cheers.
9.3
Simply the best, most memorable and very competitive rates.
Jed U. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Funky Fun Times

Room size, the Indian Restaurant and the location.
8
Was great apart from a few cockroaches, ants and the old leaking dishwasher.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
very good

location
7
very good thank you very much
Rosinah T. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Review on Aegean Apartment

Location, amenities & friendly staffs
8.7
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
awesome apartment

good sea view location. 10 mins walk to woolworths shop. awesome spacious apartment
9.3
Best apartment with alot of ammenities around. Sea view is a plus point.
Rashmi K. Groups New Zealand, November 10, 2014
The worst experience of our lives!

the ocean view
3.3
We were extremely appalled with the condition of apartment. False advertising on the site, smelly, old, and very dirty. We have booked accommodation in Melbourne before and it was wonderful however Aegean was the most disappointing experience of our lives. Half of the things didn't work, was ancient like none other, smelt like someone died or peed on the floor and if it wasn't for the ocean view, we would have left to book another accommodation. Please be careful when you book anything in this apartment.
Brent W. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
Aegean Apartments

service, staff, location
8.7
Everything was there that we needed or we could easily hire it.
Chui C. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
Disappoint !

close to beach and supermarket, helpful staff and big room
6.7
We got a two bedrooms apartment, there are no air conditioner for both room. Hotel decoration and facilities are very old. There is no clean up during our stay, no refill for toilet paper, detergent and washing powder. Reception told us to buy ourself. When we book the hotel at agoda, they said there is free wifi at common area but there is no free wifi and we have to paid. Location is great, just near Surfers Paradise light rail station and 5 mins walking distance to woolworths. But we will not book this apartment for our stay again.
Michelle M. Families with older children Australia, September 20, 2014
Spacious well located hotel

Location , spacious rooms, pools
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay, rooms were clean & spacious, staff friendly & helpful, short walk to beach & shops. A DVD player is not a standard item in the room and was available for hire at an extra charge which we found surprising & disappointing mainly for the kids who were hoping to watch their movies at night. We decided not to hire one & it was inconvenient. The main living area would benefit from a floor rug for the kids to have played on as the whole apartment was tiled the kids found the floor cold to play Lego on. The pools were great, especially having the indoor option, security was excellent with access to car park, pools and all floors of the hotel dependent on a small disc scanner attached to the room key. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aegean Apartments Resort Gold CoastAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - KitchenAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - KitchenAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06