or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aegean Apartments Resort

30 Laycock St., Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Interior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Interior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Interior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Interior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Interior
Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Interior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Interior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Interior Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Aegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Bee K. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Accommodation

Best was 1: No Heater during winter time? 2: one tissue roll for one toilet thoughout 4days stay for 4adults 3children. 3: gym was lock despite gym hour till 9pm becos reception was closed after 5pm.
5.3
Tissue was only given one roll per toilet best on 4adults and 3children 4days? There was no heater to keeps us warm during winter time? Full of dust and rubbish under the couch and under the room bed. Gym operating hour is until 9pm. But reception was closed at 5pm, so how are we gonna use the gym? Carpark lot allocation was given lot no 27. But was parked by another car since my arrival of day 1. Had highlight to the reception on the 2nd day morning. But till the last time, the same car was still parked at the same lot. So what is the point of allocating a lot for user?
Yildiz A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Excelent

View
10
Very nice
Craig S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Perfection

Location, View, Value for money
8.7
Our stay at the Aegean Apartments Resort was fantastic. We were extremely pleased when we found out our apartment was on the top floor and the view across Surfers Paradise was spectacular. The location was ideal and the amenites of the hotel were great. The apartments interior was decked out with all the modern comforts you could wish for. Cannot wait to return some time soon!
Angela C. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Fantastic place

Location, comfort, cleanliness
10
Wonderful place, lovely staff and a very spacious apartment.
Lisa B. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Nice rooms bathroom abit outdated

Views, friendly staff, close to the beach
8.3
Very enjoyable, great views of the beach, friendly and helpful staff.
Lynlee M. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2014
Great. 😀

Close to beach Lots of things to do Great food
8
Very happy with all parts of our stay at the Aegean apartments.
Joanna L. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Close to the Beach

Good size room, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping
8.3
We spent 4 nights at the Aegean, the apartment had everything we needed it was clean and spacious and a good location only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Q1 was next door great view from up there.
Cassandra C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
i found this hotel excellent view and convenient

is really good location with excellent beach and city view
10
i found this hotel really good location and with good quality and with excellent beach and city view .
Ching Z. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
It is a very nice apartment !

Nice staffs, nice location, near to transports and shopping centers
8.7
Very pleasant experience. Staffs were very friendly, help my family on alot of inquiries.
Jianleng N. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Enjoyable except every 7am wake by garbage truck

View. Location. Near POI.
7.3
Rooms no aircon. Warn at noon. Noisy garbage truck.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aegean Apartments Resort Gold CoastAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - KitchenAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - BathroomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - InteriorAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - BathroomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceAegean Apartments Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07