or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aero Guest Lodge

81 Kempton Road, Kempton Park, Greater OR Tambo, Johannesburg, South Africa 1619 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Swimming Pool Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Garden Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Garden Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Bathroom Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Garden Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Restaurant Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Garden Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior
Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Surroundings Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel Exterior Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Recreational Facilities Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Pub/Lounge Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest Room Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Lobby
Hotel Area: Greater OR Tambo Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Naresh K. Groups India, February 20, 2014
Very good!

Location, service, staff
8
Melissa G. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
just the job for a short stopover

easy, convenient airport transfer, nice, characterful accommodation, relaxing pool and garden.
9.3
This really exceeded expectations for what we were thinking of as an airport hotel. Safe and secure, but also just a really nice place to stay.
Eila C. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Convenient and lovely

location, service, atmosphere
8
The lodge was surprisingly attractive for being in the city and conveniently near the airport. Good value for money.
Malcolm H. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
This is my third stay at Aero in the past 2 month

Close to airport. Friendly sraff. Cleanliness
8
This is my third stay at Aero in the past 2 months. Each time my stay has been most pleasant. I was sorry to see the room rates have been increased.
Steven L. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2013
Friendly, homey hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff; Proximity to the airport; Good food
8.7
Our stay was enjoyable. First time for my wife and daughter, and they also appreciated the friendly staff and good food in a homely atmosphere. The slight difficulty related to having to call the hotel from the airport to arrange the minivan pickup remains, especially for travellers with no local cellphone or Rand coins for a pay phone.
Nathalie N. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2013
Very good

Staff really nice, + hoppen.
10
Clifford A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Overnight in transit

Quite, unobtrusive and secure
7
I arrived late and was still able to get an evening meal and in warm friendly surroundings. I was collected and returned to the airport efficiently and at no expense and I will consider this hotel again.
Rose-Lynne O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Really enjoyed staying here, food was so good.

Good food, Friendly staff and Quiet.
10
Antonius D. Couples Qatar, March 15, 2013
nice hotel close to the airport

distance to airport, service, clean.
8
very good hotel with friendly staff and possibilities for dinner.
Antonius D. Couples Qatar, March 15, 2013
nice hotel close to the airport

distance to airport, friendly staff, clean
7.7
Good stay in nice rooms, possibilities to have diner.very close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Swimming PoolAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - GardenAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - GardenAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - BathroomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - GardenAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - RestaurantAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - GardenAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - SurroundingsAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Hotel ExteriorAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Recreational FacilitiesAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Pub/LoungeAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Guest RoomAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - LobbyAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - PoolAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - EntranceAero Guest Lodge Johannesburg - Garden Pool Area


AS-AGWEB-3B08