Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1058 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Top choice for Area

Location, Stylish/clean, staff
9
The Aetas was a perfect location for us having business at the American Embassy, which, if you cut through The Conrad Hotel parking lot, is a 5 min walk. We usually stay on Sukhimvit for half the price, even on business, but my wife was four months pregnant at the time. THe Rooms are clean and comfortable and we had a great view from our room near the top. The decor was pleasing and much more up to date than the lobby would suggest. The only thing I saw out of place was a patch of mold in the air con vent near the elevator, but it didn't bother us. It just seemed out of place in an otherwise immaculate hotel. This hotel is my choice for the area, it has the best value for your money and the same comfort level that nearby hotels charge double for.
Sirin P. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
good location for business travellers

located in the heart of bangkok, check in service very fast, not far from BTS
7.7
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Pleasant & Comfortable

Cleaniness, Quiet & Comfort
9.7
Definitly will stay again at this Hotel when I visit Bangkok in the near future.
Ashleigh E. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Everything at your fingertips

Friendly staff, great amenities, excellent food
9.7
The staff are very friendly and attentive and the hotel is well located to the BTS and good shopping destinations. I have stayed here twice now and both times have been impressed by having everything at my fingertips. Nice pool, restaurant, fitness centre, fast WiFi and computers in the lobby. Staff always helped me get a taxi and were especially helpful in getting me to my overnight train on time. Rooms are impeccable and it is well priced for the quality. Excellent buffet breakfast and lunch.
Tony F. Business travelers China, March 22, 2014
good

very good room,clean,and comfortable
10
very good
Pailleux O. Business travelers France, March 20, 2014
nice hotel

clean,lift quick,good food
10
nice hotel,staff with smile
Pailleux O. Business travelers France, February 23, 2014
very nice place

value for money,nice reception,very clean
10
reception always upgrade my room, thanks so much for staff. all is perfect,maybe the best 5 stars in bkk
Vincent N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Attentive Staff and Comfortable room

Attentive Staff ; good location ; great value
8
I stayed 3 days, the staff is very attentative, even though I arrive early in the morning around 9am, the room is ready and the check in is smooth and quick. All my extra request are immediately fulfilled. I.e. Extra key card, extra towel ...
Amornsak W. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Great hotel

Good facility, good location, nice room modren
9
Pailleux O. Couples France, January 13, 2014
good hotel.

very nice place,always go .
2
very nice place,nice area. always go. always upgrade. staff helpful .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02