Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Vincent N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Attentive Staff and Comfortable room

Attentive Staff ; good location ; great value
8
I stayed 3 days, the staff is very attentative, even though I arrive early in the morning around 9am, the room is ready and the check in is smooth and quick. All my extra request are immediately fulfilled. I.e. Extra key card, extra towel ...
Amornsak W. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Great hotel

Good facility, good location, nice room modren
9
Pailleux O. Couples France, January 13, 2014
good hotel.

very nice place,always go .
2
very nice place,nice area. always go. always upgrade. staff helpful .
Cheung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Spa are good

clean, quiet, large room
8.7
clean, large room, price acceptable, near BTS, 24hours 7-eleven, have swimming pool, free wifi but need re-login again when you back to hotel, air-condition are not that stable
David I. Couples Israel, January 4, 2014
nice and easy

location, quiet surrounding, room quality
9.7
stayed twice in one journey for 4 days, good location, clean nice and big room. food prices is very expensive
Daniel S. Families with young children Venezuela, January 2, 2014
Nice stay

Room, breakfast was ok, service
8
We had a pleasant stay in Aetas
Tingyu L. Couples Taiwan, December 29, 2013
Aetas Bangkok

good
8
Chor K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Normal hotel

Large bathroom,big king size bed,ok internet
5
Mistake for stay there for 8 night for business and pleasure,it Not agood idea if you intend to stay longer than 3 night Also booked for superior ok,as it same as deluxe room Not a good location for any transport ,need walk about 10 to 15 mins to sky train They has shuttle bus to provide one way, but you need to ask them everytime u want it then count for 15mins even they told me they has scheduled fotr that
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
Very good stay

Good customer service, fast internet, good location
7.7
I had a very good stay at the Aetas Bangkok. The staff was very friendly, the internet was fast, and the train was close (the hotel has a shuttle to/from the train too in case you don't want to walk!). It was very good value for the money
Suchitra N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
I got upgrade superb!!!

good location, full facilities, convenience transit
9.3
I got upgrade to the suite that is superb. The bathroom is very big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03