Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Pattayoth L. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2013
Good location indeed

Priceeeeeee
9.3
Very convenience. Nice staffs and clean room. Good services.
Nhung L. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Favorite hotel in BKK

Great location, service, room standard
9.7
i loved this hotel. it is my favorite place to stay when in bkk. it's on a quiet soi but all the shopping and entertainment places are accessible. the service is excellent. i'll be back, aetas!
Lawrence L. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
Quite and pleasant hotel

Extended check out at 6pm for Club Room.
6
Hotel room stay was pleasant. Extended check out at 6pm was excellent. But service at the executive Club was missing. Lady was always at her table beside she is not very friendly. She even charge me for a broken glass, that I broke in the room.
Nhung L. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
Five-star hotel at an affordable price

service, rooms, facilities, staff
10
LOVE this place. we stayed at three different hotels during our stay in Bangkok, and this hotel was by far the best in terms of quality and service. locstion is a bit of a walk from the BTS but still convenient. definitely will be back here again!
Kah B. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great hotel but a bit far from the Main Street .

Good service from the hotel staff.
9.3
the room was nice to very nice, the hotel staff are very helpfull and there is various choice of breakfast .
Kah B. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Lovely room

Nice feature of toilet
7.7
generally this hotel is nice but is abit inconvenient for the transportation.
Sun H. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2013
clean and good location

new hotel with nice bath facilities , easy access wifi internet any place always
9
basically stay at this hotel not bad. just convenient, quiet, not bustling and clean. only one thing TV is limited channels and not so clear definition to watch.
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Hotel and location are OK

Nice room and breakfast
8.3
Given I got the room on a special hot rate I was happy. Hotel is probably 4.5 rating. However, if I was to pay the full rate I would not have been so happy. Room was nice with great shower and bath and breakfast very good.
Shopping Tip: walk to sky train about 5 mins.
Jun H. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Good service

quality of service provided, ability to communicate in english
7.7
With shopping as my main purpose, the location of the hotel might not be situated at the best place although i've walked from Central World back to the hotel, in approximately 20 mins. As a result after shopping we often had to cab back to the hotel. Good if you are looking for a quiet surrounding, although the neighbourhood can get quite dark without much street lightings. On the side note, the security of the hotel may be compromised as the hotel does not have the key system in the elevators(by which only guests with room key may operate the elevator). So, people may enter without restrictions. Having said that, i still enjoy the stay at AETAS Bangkok for its quality service such as prompt check in and helpful concierge staff. Great for business travellers.
Steven O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
As always great Htl

Quite clean and roomy
8.7
Great...I always stay here during my travels. The staff could be more friendly and attentive and it seems they are understaffed . Everything seems to be running ok. Skip the breakfast...it's not that good and go across the street by the Conrad for a better meal. Taxis find it hard to get to so you really need to know the area to guide then thru the routes.
Shopping Tip: Pleon chit station is 5min walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02