or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence

Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Anders P. Couples Sweden, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
5.7
Very nice location. Quite and nice area. Good food. Friendly staff. However a bit expensive, not value for money.
Alan B. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Aetas is great

Location, quiet street, great staff
9.3
Good location near Ploenchit BTS. Rooms and facilities are on par with higher rated hotels.
Robert O. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a qiet area of Bangkok

Quiet and peaceful
7.7
This is a large hotel in a very quiet Soi so if you require peace and quiet away from the normal tourist sites this is the place.
Pattayoth L. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Beautiful room, clean and good price

best location
7.7
Room is beautiful and clean. Staffs are helpful and kind. Parking spot is available. Location is prime.
Kian F. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Excellent stay for family or Business

Very spacious room with excellent amenities
10
We have free upgrade to their deluxe suite. Superb facilities in the service apartment style hotel. great for travelers or business with free wifi. Fridge and simple kitchen, plus washing machine is inside the hotel. definitely will go back again and stay whenever i have chance to go to Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice restaurant near the hotel serves good food on Vietnamese, Thai Food and Italian food all in one place. Around that area is a quiet area with security guard on each building.
Kay C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great hotel with great and very friendly staff

Very safe, clean & nice suite. Too large for myself.
9.3
i was lucky to be upgraded to the residence suite. thank you agoda
Simone R. Couples Germany, November 15, 2012
Very nice and stylish hotel

clean, friendly staff, nice design
8
We liked the hotel a lot. The room was very comfortable with a nice view.The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is very good.
Andrea M. Business travelers Italy, November 14, 2012
Executive Rooms Great. Breakfast average.

New hotel / Location near Ploenchit BTS - Many embassies nearby including USA, New building
7.3
I used to stay at Novotel Ploenchit due to its proximity to the BTS station - this time I wanted to try Aetas Bangkok which is about 200 meters away in Soi Ruamradee. The reason because it looked one star superior and the architecture of the building was much better than the one of Novotel. I was lucky engou that there was an overbooking of Superior room and so I was upgraded to Executive Room (68 Square meters) - I was supposed to stay three days but for some reason I had to prolong my stay for another 4 days. The decsion to stay longer in Bangkok this time was also triggered by the fact I was feeling quite comfortable in the Executive Room by paying only the price of a superior! Thanks Aetas! The lobby is so so - the Architect (probaby Thai) has mixed a vriety of "design" decoration that it looks more a showroom of interio decoration materials. The esecutive room instead are well designed - the layout is quite clever. The management was OK but not of a 5 stars hotel - it is I guess a 100% management but if on one hand is a good thing on the other hand lack of the professional touch and system of the big internaitonal chain such as Accor for example. Nevertheless I cannot complain about the service if not that it lacks of that extra mile and touch that other 5 stars branded hotels have. Location is great if you know how to move in Bangkok and especially if you know in qhich hours and places you should travel by taxi or BTS. The station of the BTS is just 15 minutes walk or 3 minutes by Moto Taxi (by Cab it might take longer and during the rush hours even 30 minutes!). Ploenchit station is 2 stops away from Siam (Siam Paragon / Central World shopping center), one stop from Nana (the address for the hornies) and Asoke where you can visit the wonderful TERMIMAL 21 shopping mall. So what else.....well the breakfast is far to be great - that is really of a 3 stars hotel. Please improve...it is not difficoult at all.! Overall my stay was perfect bu
Cameron B. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
Great place to stay but I got my shoes taken

Great staff
8.3
Left my shoes in the room and when I called back they said they did to know anything about the shoes
Anisa C. Groups Thailand, November 13, 2012
Good location and great hotel

nice and clean room
9
The Aetas hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is near to BTS and easy to access to Rama 4, Sathorn, Sukumvit and Wireless road. It's very convenient for me to visit all customers in city area. The room is very clean and nice, full of facilities.
Shopping Tip: paragon and central chidlom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05