Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1059 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Taylor B. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Best hotel I have stayed in for this price!

Very comfortable beds, very friendly staff, easy to call a taxi to local restaurants or shopping
8.7
Our stay was very comfortable. The beds were incredibly soft, the bathroom was huge and clean. The staff were very friendly and very helpful arranging transportation for us.
Shi M. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
Good but among the worst experiences

New room, good city view, somewhat with style.
7
This hotel is not bad but honestly speaking given there are so many good alternatives available in Bangkok this hotel to me is with one of the worst impressions I had with Bangkok hotels. The hotel design looks modern but, a little bit budget. The swimming pool is somewhat too small when the size of the hotel is concerned. One thing I felt most unpleasant is that there were two pairs of slippers look used and a bit worn in the closet with a warning freely understood as that if I take them away I shall bear a cost.
Richard H. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
After my first stay I returned twice after further

Good rooms - Excellent Staff & Service - Location
8
Happy and stress free
Jarett J. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
Great city hotel near BTS

Location, club level happy hour, comfort of room
9.7
we have stayed at this hotel on numerous trips to Bangkok. Very close to Pratunam shopping and Sukhomveit for partying, but not in either location which is a plus for staying. Hotel Tuktuk takes you to Ploenchit BTS station. Great place.
Polake K. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good location, clean room, staffs were nice

Good location, clean room, staffs were nice
7.7
It was easy to travel to (by car) we received welcome drink upon arrival. We bought DVD and intended to play in the room, but we didn't find any DVD player in the room. However, the staffs lent us a DVD player for free, and they tried to help us set it up. They didn't set it up properly but at least they tried their best (I fixed it up myself later). Apart from that, the room was clean and we were satisfied by their service.
Phijarana R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice not bad hotel

clean, big room, quite area
7.3
The area is quite quiet, so it's quite a walk to the nearest BTS station. Ruamrudee st. actually is nice to stay if you really want to relax and don't go in and out much, otherwise there is not much around this street. (I prefer Lansuan St.) The room is very nice and new, but there are some funny problems in the room already. The faucet one time had a really hot water (but only for a short period of time). The swimming pool is quite small and the water was not very clear. Other than that, I think it's another nice hotel.
Jarett J. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of the city

Location, staff and room
9.3
Great hotel near the us ambassadors home. Right down the street from the ploen chit bts station.....close to sukhomvit partying and pratunam shopping.
Noel E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Good Value Hotel

resonably priced and comfortable
7.3
James M. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Lovely hotel, affordable luxury, amazing pool

pool, room, staff
9.3
I had a famtastic stay at the Aetas. My friends had recommend the hotel to me and I was not let down. Fantastic staff, pool area is amazing. Would stay again.
He L. Couples China, April 6, 2014
comfortable, nice and quiet location,

location, room
9
nice stay, clean, spacious, comfortable room, quiet and nice location, closed to shopping center and BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06