or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Ellen D. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
room in need of repairs, poor service

parts of the breakfast, size of room
5.7
the lobby of the aetas is full of bus-loads of noisy tour groups which is not fun to navigate through. check-in is slow and staff do not seem to know what to do. the room was big but lights in the bathroom did not work. they were fixed by the next day. the pool was inaccessible as work was being done.
Yiru Y. Solo travelers China, September 10, 2013
The price matches with the hotel itself.

Location is good, with free tuktuk send to Phlonchit sky train station every 15 minutes. B'fast is just so so.
7.7
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
very good

room, service
8
Suchitra N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
great experience with upgraded to Suite

convenience location, full facility and modern
9.3
I got the upgrade to the big suite with huge bathroom, floor to ceiling window overlooking the city.
Khalid A. Solo travelers Kuwait, August 17, 2013
nice stay

small and clean hotel
8.3
was great stay wierlss is good ffor dining , room is nice and clean the toilet was big and great
Jamie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
ok hotel but better in bkk in this price range

location, staff, bed
6
rooms need a spruce up. carpets stained, strange interior decoration. good location.
Khalid A. Solo travelers Kuwait, August 15, 2013
nice stay

good bed and big toilet
7.3
it was good stay with nice big bed and big toilet , and have lots of restaurants around the hotel
Evelyn Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Good, comfortable and clean room.

Staff servicing is friendly and polite. Clean and comfort room having.
7.7
Good and satisfy with the room and the staff servicing. The area is ok but have to walk a distance to the main room for getting the public transport.
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Warm and cozy choice

Friendly hotel staff, great location of the hotel, and nice buffet breakfast.
9.3
Really happy to see the honey moon setting provided by the hotel.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable

Location, spacious room and nice city view
7.3
I was here for 3d2n with my gf. A little disappointed on the service because before arriving at the hotel, I called the staff to ask if they provide transfer to the hotel from BTS as we were carrying luggages. They said no, so it's fine. Thinking it would be a ten minutes walk there's no big deal. However when I arrived, the road leading to the hotel has curbs and I had to carry and drag the luggages about 15-20mins to the hotel. The worst part is it started raining about 5mins from the hotel. SOaking wet. Upon reaching the hotel one of the staff asked us why we didnt call them and they can actually provide the transfer. Was getting mad and I specifically state in my request that i will be checking in late. Upon arrival, soaking wet I had to wait for about 20-25minutes for the room to be ready. The complimentary softdrink/punch didnt help as it was cold. Other than that the room is good, view is nice. Will think twice before coming back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04