or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1028 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Faraaz A. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 21, 2015
Good hotel in a good location.

Convenience, location, cleanliness
7.7
Stay was good. Recommended for travelers wanting to avoid the busy Nana/Asoke areas.
Michael K. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
comfort at its finest

room was amazing, pool and hotel facilities excelllent as were the staff
9.7
Decided to splurge for one night at the end of our trip and this hotel didnt dissapoint! Got an upgrade on arrival to a room bigger than our apartment back home and far far more luxurious! Location more orientated for business and shopping rather than nightlife but that was fine for us we were buggered at the end of a big trip. Definately happy with our decision for our last nights accom!
Hathaithip B. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2015
Good Location

Location , Nice staff and clean
7.7
Good ! Nice staff , clean room and best location .
Najm K. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2015
Great Hotel, friendly Staff!

Location, Comfort, Buffet Breakfast
9.3
Very comfortable hotel and excellent service from staff made our stay very enjoyable and relaxing.
Peema K. Families with older children Thailand, February 6, 2015
Nice staff, tired property

Staff, location, food
7.7
The staff was very attentive. We were upgraded from the cheapest room type to the most expensive one. Unfortunately, the room looked like it has been abandoned for sometime. The shower box door could not be tightly closed. The food was good.
Chloe C. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Good service but the hotel isn't grand.

Staff were helpful. Location was fine. spacious room.
7.3
The hardware of the hotel shouldn't be a 5-star one as rooms are rather old. In my room, the iron and ironing board placed outside the wardrobe coz it's too small to put it in. The water temperature flutuated while taking shower. The complientary water were not good, seemed like using recycle grass bottle to refill water from tap. Room service was not up to a 5-star hotel expectation.
Ron R. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Great place, decent location, and bathroom

Bathroom size and amenities, staff, location
8.3
I wouldn't call this a 5 star hotel.. But it's certainly 4 star.. The room was quite large with a large office style desk perfect for the business traveler. Wifi seemed strong, but my connection kept dropping for some reason.. The bathroom was also quite spacious, with a separate bathtub and shower stall (rainforest shower head).. There was a problem with the hot water during my first shower, but that was fixed within a few hours. The bed was quite spacious and comfortable. An adequate selection of TV channels was nice as well. The kettle was rather old, and detracted from the 5 star rating, but it was functional. But I would stay here again..
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Very good stay

Room cleanliness, size of room, good internet access
7
My stay was very good. I was booked in the building with the serviced apartments, which was unexpected and at first, disappointing. It worked out well, however, as I did end up using the microwave and washing machine! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful,
Francisco M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Excellent

The reasonable cost
10
Excellent service, ample breakfast offer, comfortable bed and pleasant room
David T. Couples Norway, January 5, 2015
Clean

Clean, big room friendly staff
5.7
The stay was okay, but nothing more....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01