Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Kirk G. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
My favorite hotel in bangkok good location

Location nice room
6
The hotel is really beautiful and very good location there's a good massage nearby, the touch. 7-11 is nearby too. Near to bts about 7mins walk. We have tried other hotel but aetas is still the best base on location comfort. The staff should improve on the customer service especially the hotel tuk tuk service. Theres 2 bellboy that are quite rude and not helpful. But there's one bellboy that's really nice.
Tsutomu S. Business travelers Japan, August 22, 2014
near to BTS station

near to BTS, clean, taxi stand-by
8
Near to BTS Station, room is clean and wide. Taxis are standing by.
Chiraphan P. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Best as always

best location, best request on demand, and best convenince
9.3
since i was move out from Bangkok, once i have to be there always choose to stay here as used to lived near by it's so convenince to go anywhere by sky train. room are clean and neat , comfortable bed and frindly staff.
Christian D. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2014
one of my favorites

fulfilled stay
10
we booked the room the same day and it is still worth the price we paid. this is one of my favorite hotels in bkk. salute to the staff and management.
Chih M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 28, 2014
Affordable comfort

Location, Comfort, Room Size
7.7
Good value hotel
Zhe H. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Good

Centrally located , peaceful and quiet
8
Enjoyable Stay
Pailleux O. Business travelers France, July 3, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Luxury. Clean.staff with smile
6
Perfect stay. Room with very nice design.centraly located
Tania P. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
This is my second stay at The Aetas. It has aged.

View, location, room size
6.3
Room service was terrible. We ordered breakfast on the morning we were flying out, it was delivered late, cold and missing key elements (eggs and toast). Coffee was average. And it wasn't cheap! Nearly made us late for our flight, and staff were not helpful when we raised this at checkout. Apart from that, the location is good and rooms are nice.
Noel L. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Convenient good quality hotel, centrally located

Comfortable spacious well equipped rooms, inviting quality decor, staff professional and helpful
10
Perfect, would certainly recommend for anyone that requires a centrally located, great quality well priced hotel. Probably one of the best hotels you can get for your money, we loved this hotel, if back in Bangkok, Aetas would be our first choice.
Ann Y. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Clean, quiet, yet near shopping area

Big bed, clean bathroom, comfortable
8.3
It was nothing short of amazing. Revisit this hotel the second time and would probably stick to this until we find a better boutique hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08