Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
246 reviews

674 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (246)
Sort by:
Sang Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 6, 2016
Nice and comfortable

good service. wide room. fast elevator
9
Quite wide and clean room. I was really satisfied with it.
Report this review
Jacob G. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2015
Wonderful modern hotel, not centrally located

Excellent rooms, great staff service, relatively quiet location
8.7
AETAS is a wonderful hotel with clean, modern rooms. Taxi drivers are not very familiar with the hotel name, but they know the street name (Ploenchit) and then start looking for the AETAS sign. Walking distance to the Ploenchit metro station is about 15 minutes which can be too much in the heat, but the hotel offers tuk-tuk service to the station. Plenty of restaurants mear the hotel.
Report this review
Denise D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2015
Spacious but with bed bugs/mites

Great room size, accessible wifi, friendly staff
5.7
I like how all my requests was given but unfortunately on the last day of my stay I was bitten by bed bugs/mites on my arm and legs. I never thought and imagined to encounter such horrible thing as this in a hotel not until I have actually caught and killed a bug in my bed. Unbelievable.
Report this review
Jantawan S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 10, 2015
One night at the Aetas Bangkok!

Efficient service, feels safe for female guest staying alone, comfortable room
8.7
Evertyhing was good
Report this review
Mahmood A. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 12, 2015
Great Experience

Staff - Cleanliness - Location
10
Excellent - I have been staying At the Aetas Bangkok for the past four years. Great Hotel Great staff and excellent hospitality.
Report this review
Boo S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
HOTEL ROOM COMFORTABLE AND GOOD LOCATION

CLEAN , COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GOOD LOCATION
7.3
EVERYTHING IS GOOD
Report this review
Jannie C. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2015
I will stay here again in my next trip

efficent customer service, nice breakfast, clean
8
I have requested them to arrange a bday cake for my friend's birthday and they have offered as complimentary.The customer service and location was good that I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Anna F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Fairly close to teh BTS

Nice neighborhood, good decor, shops and restaurants nearby
7
I had booked a non-smoking King room but when I checked in about 3 pm was told that only Twin rooms were available because the previous guests extended their stay until 6 pm. I was given the option of the Smoking King or non-smoking twin but I feel that most 5 star hotels would do an upgrade under the circumstances. I was definitely disappointed. It is very close to the BTS but I will probably choose another hotel in the vicinity next time I stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Chang M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Favorite hotel

Location, clean and friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Very good stay

Room cleanliness, size of room, good internet access
7
My stay was very good. I was booked in the building with the serviced apartments, which was unexpected and at first, disappointing. It worked out well, however, as I did end up using the microwave and washing machine! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful,
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1093 reviews Next page
Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05