Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (214)
Sort by:
Joerg T. Solo travelers Germany, June 20, 2014
Always happy to be back

Quiet, comfortable yet in a central location.
9.3
I don't like BKK much, but I am always happy to come back to this place. Located in a quiet Soi a short distance from Ploenchit BTS, I feel close to everything without being bombarded with sights and sounds. The rooms are well equipped and generous, and prices reasonable. Only complaint is that I wish the Coffee at Breakfast was self-service, rather than having to seek the attention of the service staff.
Keng H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
cheap & nice

near conrad
8
it was great overall
Shi M. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
Good but among the worst experiences

New room, good city view, somewhat with style.
7
This hotel is not bad but honestly speaking given there are so many good alternatives available in Bangkok this hotel to me is with one of the worst impressions I had with Bangkok hotels. The hotel design looks modern but, a little bit budget. The swimming pool is somewhat too small when the size of the hotel is concerned. One thing I felt most unpleasant is that there were two pairs of slippers look used and a bit worn in the closet with a warning freely understood as that if I take them away I shall bear a cost.
Richard H. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
After my first stay I returned twice after further

Good rooms - Excellent Staff & Service - Location
8
Happy and stress free
Phijarana R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice not bad hotel

clean, big room, quite area
7.3
The area is quite quiet, so it's quite a walk to the nearest BTS station. Ruamrudee st. actually is nice to stay if you really want to relax and don't go in and out much, otherwise there is not much around this street. (I prefer Lansuan St.) The room is very nice and new, but there are some funny problems in the room already. The faucet one time had a really hot water (but only for a short period of time). The swimming pool is quite small and the water was not very clear. Other than that, I think it's another nice hotel.
James M. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Lovely hotel, affordable luxury, amazing pool

pool, room, staff
9.3
I had a famtastic stay at the Aetas. My friends had recommend the hotel to me and I was not let down. Fantastic staff, pool area is amazing. Would stay again.
Ashleigh E. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Everything at your fingertips

Friendly staff, great amenities, excellent food
9.7
The staff are very friendly and attentive and the hotel is well located to the BTS and good shopping destinations. I have stayed here twice now and both times have been impressed by having everything at my fingertips. Nice pool, restaurant, fitness centre, fast WiFi and computers in the lobby. Staff always helped me get a taxi and were especially helpful in getting me to my overnight train on time. Rooms are impeccable and it is well priced for the quality. Excellent buffet breakfast and lunch.
Vincent N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Attentive Staff and Comfortable room

Attentive Staff ; good location ; great value
8
I stayed 3 days, the staff is very attentative, even though I arrive early in the morning around 9am, the room is ready and the check in is smooth and quick. All my extra request are immediately fulfilled. I.e. Extra key card, extra towel ...
Amornsak W. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Great hotel

Good facility, good location, nice room modren
9
Cheung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Spa are good

clean, quiet, large room
8.7
clean, large room, price acceptable, near BTS, 24hours 7-eleven, have swimming pool, free wifi but need re-login again when you back to hotel, air-condition are not that stable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02