Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (236)
Sort by:
Jannie C. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2015
I will stay here again in my next trip

efficent customer service, nice breakfast, clean
8
I have requested them to arrange a bday cake for my friend's birthday and they have offered as complimentary.The customer service and location was good that I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Anna F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Fairly close to teh BTS

Nice neighborhood, good decor, shops and restaurants nearby
7
I had booked a non-smoking King room but when I checked in about 3 pm was told that only Twin rooms were available because the previous guests extended their stay until 6 pm. I was given the option of the Smoking King or non-smoking twin but I feel that most 5 star hotels would do an upgrade under the circumstances. I was definitely disappointed. It is very close to the BTS but I will probably choose another hotel in the vicinity next time I stay in Bangkok.
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Very good stay

Room cleanliness, size of room, good internet access
7
My stay was very good. I was booked in the building with the serviced apartments, which was unexpected and at first, disappointing. It worked out well, however, as I did end up using the microwave and washing machine! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful,
Francisco M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Excellent

The reasonable cost
10
Excellent service, ample breakfast offer, comfortable bed and pleasant room
Shiori M. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2015
Great

Great
8.7
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
high quality new hotel

location quality price
9
The Aetas is a relatively new hotel for Bangkok in an area that has other excellent hotels - Ruam Rudee near Wireless road and the Ploenchit Skytrain station. Everything is very high quality including room facilities, breakfast options, free internet etc. so it probably justifies 4 star status - for a 4 star its an excellent bargain even considering other options in the area but it isn't the Sukothai or the Oriental!
Bun C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 1, 2015
Hotel room

Nice toilet nice bad and room
7.3
I feel confront with my room
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
spacious & clean

spacious room, good cleanliness & helpful staff
7.7
Overall is good.. The staff was helpful and prompt to attend to my queries and enjoy the cleanliness of room.. but their bath towels are aged and have some stains at the corner of it.. and their shower head is a little weak on the water pressure..
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Superb, as always

Rooms, quality of everything, staff
9.7
Balza G. Solo travelers Belgium, November 3, 2014
Good location, comfortable,clean

Comfort, room quality, clean
8
Located close to centre and BTS, Comfortable rooms with good and up to date equipment, staff helpful and professional

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03