Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 255 reviews

699 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (255)
Sort by:
Martin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Lovely hotel, good price
6.7
Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
David Z. Solo travelers Germany, April 6, 2016
great hotel in bangkok
6.3
the location is good, only few minutes to bts and sukhumvit. the rooms are spacious and clean. best of all is the nice staff! i will be back again!
Report this review
Tan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Great hotel & location
6.3
Stayed 2 nights and was impress with the bed and cleanliness of the hotel . The hotel staff was ever so polite and service at the bar was fast and efficient Hotel has its on tuk tuk to take you closer to the BTS Will definitely stay there again the next time I visit Bangkok
Report this review
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2016
Another great stay

Beautiful hotel, great rooms, great service
9
Report this review
Alissa C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2016
Business travel
6.3
Great service. Aesthetically masculine, average and slightly unpleasant.
Report this review
Sang Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 6, 2016
Nice and comfortable

good service. wide room. fast elevator
9
Quite wide and clean room. I was really satisfied with it.
Report this review
Jacob G. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2015
Wonderful modern hotel, not centrally located

Excellent rooms, great staff service, relatively quiet location
8.7
AETAS is a wonderful hotel with clean, modern rooms. Taxi drivers are not very familiar with the hotel name, but they know the street name (Ploenchit) and then start looking for the AETAS sign. Walking distance to the Ploenchit metro station is about 15 minutes which can be too much in the heat, but the hotel offers tuk-tuk service to the station. Plenty of restaurants mear the hotel.
Report this review
Denise D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2015
Spacious but with bed bugs/mites

Great room size, accessible wifi, friendly staff
5.7
I like how all my requests was given but unfortunately on the last day of my stay I was bitten by bed bugs/mites on my arm and legs. I never thought and imagined to encounter such horrible thing as this in a hotel not until I have actually caught and killed a bug in my bed. Unbelievable.
Report this review
Jantawan S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 10, 2015
One night at the Aetas Bangkok!

Efficient service, feels safe for female guest staying alone, comfortable room
8.7
Evertyhing was good
Report this review
Mahmood A. Solo travelers Bahrain, June 12, 2015
Great Experience

Staff - Cleanliness - Location
10
Excellent - I have been staying At the Aetas Bangkok for the past four years. Great Hotel Great staff and excellent hospitality.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1128 reviews Next page
Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06