Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 90 reviews

704 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (90)
Sort by:
Tanagon P. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2016
Great location

Cleanliness, Room size, Facilities
10
Wai S. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2016
So So only

Spacious room. quiet. nothing already
5.3
Jin X. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2015
Comfortable stay in Bangkok

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, helpful staff
7.7
The hotel is located about 5 minutes walking distance away from the nearest BTS. There is also a 7-11 store nearby. Hotel provides a shuttle tuk tuk service to the BTS. Hotel gave a complimentary upgrade and the rooms were spacious.
Henriette S. Groups South Africa, May 1, 2015
Great stay!

BreKfast, staff and location was good
9.7
Amy O. Groups New Zealand, April 17, 2015
great location and comfort

location.comfort.service
9.7
We will definitely be back to stay at the Aetas Bangkok. It is a little more pricey but it is well worth it.great location close to the sky train etc.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
I left my wallet in safety box,They return to me.

Clean,big,and got free wifi..
2.7
Ok...
Patsy C. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Good but far

spacious room
7
Chu S. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Ideal Stay with very helpful staff

breakfast was good with a wide spread of breakfast choices. hotel amenities such as swimming pool and gym was pretty decent.
8
the hotel was pretty decent. It was my second time at Aetas hotel. The hotel is quite unfamiliar with some taxi drivers so it's best to have the address in Thai with you at all times. On our last day, I lost my wallet at a nearby japanese restaurant. The staff was very helpful and offered to drive my friends and I to the restaurant to look for it in the hotel's Tuk-tuk. He was in all smiles and was truely genuine. Luckily, I was able to retrieve the wallet back.
Liew G. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Excellent staff in a lovely hotel

Large room, warm and courteous staff, comfortable
7.7
Ozair B. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2013
Lovely Stay!

Location, Food, Shopping
10
I would stay here again in a heart beat! It was also quite affordable for what it is.
1 - 10 of 1134 reviews Next page
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03