or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence

Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (78)
Sort by:
Pailleux O. Groups France, July 3, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Luxury. Clean.staff with smile
6
Perfect stay. Room with very nice design.centraly located
Tania P. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
This is my second stay at The Aetas. It has aged.

View, location, room size
6.3
Room service was terrible. We ordered breakfast on the morning we were flying out, it was delivered late, cold and missing key elements (eggs and toast). Coffee was average. And it wasn't cheap! Nearly made us late for our flight, and staff were not helpful when we raised this at checkout. Apart from that, the location is good and rooms are nice.
Ann Y. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Clean, quiet, yet near shopping area

Big bed, clean bathroom, comfortable
8.3
It was nothing short of amazing. Revisit this hotel the second time and would probably stick to this until we find a better boutique hotel.
Pipat S. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good quality at affordable price.

Centrally located Close to All Seasons Place Affordable
8.7
Dan J. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Love this hotel

Central location, quiet surroundings, clean and very comfortable rooms
9.7
Magnificent! I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan A. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Comfortable n best

Staff. Tut tut services. Room
9
Superb. I will definately bring my family here to have a long stay in aetas bangkok
Taylor B. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2014
Best hotel I have stayed in for this price!

Very comfortable beds, very friendly staff, easy to call a taxi to local restaurants or shopping
8.7
Our stay was very comfortable. The beds were incredibly soft, the bathroom was huge and clean. The staff were very friendly and very helpful arranging transportation for us.
Chu S. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Ideal Stay with very helpful staff

breakfast was good with a wide spread of breakfast choices. hotel amenities such as swimming pool and gym was pretty decent.
8
the hotel was pretty decent. It was my second time at Aetas hotel. The hotel is quite unfamiliar with some taxi drivers so it's best to have the address in Thai with you at all times. On our last day, I lost my wallet at a nearby japanese restaurant. The staff was very helpful and offered to drive my friends and I to the restaurant to look for it in the hotel's Tuk-tuk. He was in all smiles and was truely genuine. Luckily, I was able to retrieve the wallet back.
Liew G. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Excellent staff in a lovely hotel

Large room, warm and courteous staff, comfortable
7.7
Ozair B. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2013
Lovely Stay!

Location, Food, Shopping
10
I would stay here again in a heart beat! It was also quite affordable for what it is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08