or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (78)
Sort by:
Chu S. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Ideal Stay with very helpful staff

breakfast was good with a wide spread of breakfast choices. hotel amenities such as swimming pool and gym was pretty decent.
8
the hotel was pretty decent. It was my second time at Aetas hotel. The hotel is quite unfamiliar with some taxi drivers so it's best to have the address in Thai with you at all times. On our last day, I lost my wallet at a nearby japanese restaurant. The staff was very helpful and offered to drive my friends and I to the restaurant to look for it in the hotel's Tuk-tuk. He was in all smiles and was truely genuine. Luckily, I was able to retrieve the wallet back.
Liew G. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Excellent staff in a lovely hotel

Large room, warm and courteous staff, comfortable
7.7
Ozair B. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2013
Lovely Stay!

Location, Food, Shopping
10
I would stay here again in a heart beat! It was also quite affordable for what it is.
Thaluppech Y. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2013
SReally Great

Clean, Location, Freindly
9.3
It so great. All staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is beautiful, large and clean. I love this. ^^
Frankie W. Groups Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
Great Location for shopping centre

Large bed, bathroom and comfortable
7
Everything is find and great except the swimming pool is out of service but without any notice post on the website / Agoda. Better to check before confirm this hotel if you really need to enjoy the swimming pool in the hotel.
Dilan J. Groups Australia, March 3, 2013
Great hote with everything that you needed

club lounge, large rooms, very punctual room service
9.7
Loved staying at the AETAS, staff helped out in any way they could to assist us with places to go booking to go see muay thai fights as well as using their own taxi service to help us get there. There club lounge was perfect to relax and unwind with a perfect view on bangkok.Will most definitely come back again
Scott C. Groups New Zealand, February 17, 2013
Great option for business or weekend tourist

Quiet, Value for Money, Central
8.7
Enjoyed the stay overall. The hotel is located in the business district, so good for business travel. The area is very quiet on the weekend - so tourists might be able to get some good rates then! About a 10m walk to the train station, massage place down the road, and some decent places to eat nearby. Rooms are large and comfortable.
Meeri K. Groups Finland, February 3, 2013
Wonderful hotel but room not same as in pictures

Great shower, comfortable beds, free wifi
9
We loved the room but unfortunately deluxe room was not same as in pictures in hotel's homepage and Agoda page. Pictures are taken of king size bed room with two big windows but our twin bed room looked like superior room even if was size of deluxe room. We asked about it and hotel apologized for misleading information as "we have different kind of deluxe rooms but can't put them all in our page". Gym was small and pool not the best I have seen but over all satisfying and comfortable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Touch massage near hotel is amazing. They serve the best massage I have ever had in Thailand for reasonable price.
Kah B. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great hotel but a bit far from the Main Street .

Good service from the hotel staff.
9.3
the room was nice to very nice, the hotel staff are very helpfull and there is various choice of breakfast .
Kah B. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Lovely room

Nice feature of toilet
7.7
generally this hotel is nice but is abit inconvenient for the transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02