Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
I-Tzu C. Couples Taiwan, May 25, 2015
nice clean good location

nice clean good location
8.3
I-Tzu C. Couples Taiwan, May 24, 2015
nice & clean

clean, location, quiet
8.7
Nice & comfort
Jannie C. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2015
I will stay here again in my next trip

efficent customer service, nice breakfast, clean
8
I have requested them to arrange a bday cake for my friend's birthday and they have offered as complimentary.The customer service and location was good that I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Henriette S. Groups South Africa, May 1, 2015
Great stay!

BreKfast, staff and location was good
9.7
Kim M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
clean, value stay

good location, clean, good service
9
everything ok
Amy O. Groups New Zealand, April 17, 2015
great location and comfort

location.comfort.service
9.7
We will definitely be back to stay at the Aetas Bangkok. It is a little more pricey but it is well worth it.great location close to the sky train etc.
Jamie B. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2015
okay but have a look first

location, Lobby, pool
5.3
Although our first room was very smelly we stayed in there 1 night but after that we requested a room change this was done and an upgrade given. Next door to us also changed room due to the smell. Staff were good in the room department but reception was little lower than standard as one staff person was quite rude with facial expressions. This is in no way a 5 star hotel for room quality I would rate 4 star max. Even though the above it still is a nice hotel with great location for our needs.
Philip M. Couples Netherlands, March 29, 2015
Great VIP service in the club lounge

The best parts of this stay were due to thegood food and service in the club lounge. The fast and reliable internet was also a nice bonus.
8.7
We paid a bit extra for "The Club" treatment on the upper floors. The service (especially from the male staff member) was superb! It was great to have some light food and cocktails each night before going into town for dinner or other activities. The club lounge was peaceful and relaxing -- unlike the incredibly busy buffet food floor and public (ground floor) reception area. It was much nicer to have breakfast in the club lounge than in the standard buffet area. One of the little annoyances we had was having to get new key cards on a daily basis as they would continually fail to work when we would get back to the room. We were also surprised at how dated some of the features of the room were despite it only being open a few years -- there were small patches of mold in the corners of the shower and large scratches in areas of the wallpaper, walls, and woodwork around the desk area in the room. We were very happy with the speed of the internet however as it was one of the best of the many hotels we have stayed in while visiting Bangkok.
Loy L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, clean room
8
Early check in available. Room clean and comfort, can stay again for next trip
Martin C. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Modern hotel and very comfortable stay!

Modern design of the room, big room and comfy bed
8.7
The location of the hotel is about 10mins walk away from the Phloen Chit BTS Station which is not hard to find. Look for the exit from the BTS Station that brings you to Soi Ruamrudee and then walk along until you pass Conrad on your right. The hotel is just further ahead after Conrad on the left. There are 2 buildings, one is the Aetas Hotel and the other is Aetas Resident, the hotel is the first building. Check in was fast and the hotel had a very modern and new design. We got a free complimentary drink at the lounge and received a complimentary upgrade to a suite room which was wonderful =) The room is huge, very modern and very clean. The suite room had a separate living area and bathroom and it was very comfortable watching TV there. Bed was huge and comfortable and we had very good night rests. The main bathroom was huge, with a bathtub and a separate shower area with a rain shower. The bathtub was deep and big enough for a good bubble bath and the shower was strong and powerful. I love the amenities given, apart from the usual toothbrush/ toothpaste and shampoo / body cream.They also had shavers, vanity kit and best of all they gave a loofah! The bathrobes were very comfortable and i love the comfy thick bathroom slippers. It's not the thin papery type given by other hotels but very soft comfy thick ones, love the slippers =) They have regular tuktuk service from the hotel to the BTS Station, so most of the time, you will only need to walk one way to the hotel and take tuktuk to the station from the other way. The BTS Phloen Chit station is two stop away from Siam Station and it might be a distance away from the shopping areas but the luxe and lush hotel and comfy room makes a wonderful wonderful reward at the end of a long shopping day =) Will definitely return to Aetas the next time I head to Bangkok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02