My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aetas Bangkok

49 Phloenchit Rd., Soi. Ruamrudee Lumpini Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aetas Hotels & Residence

Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Aetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
952 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (952)
Sort by:
Zhe H. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Good

Centrally located , peaceful and quiet
8
Enjoyable Stay
Pailleux O. Groups France, July 3, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Luxury. Clean.staff with smile
6
Perfect stay. Room with very nice design.centraly located
Tania P. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
This is my second stay at The Aetas. It has aged.

View, location, room size
6.3
Room service was terrible. We ordered breakfast on the morning we were flying out, it was delivered late, cold and missing key elements (eggs and toast). Coffee was average. And it wasn't cheap! Nearly made us late for our flight, and staff were not helpful when we raised this at checkout. Apart from that, the location is good and rooms are nice.
Noel L. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Convenient good quality hotel, centrally located

Comfortable spacious well equipped rooms, inviting quality decor, staff professional and helpful
10
Perfect, would certainly recommend for anyone that requires a centrally located, great quality well priced hotel. Probably one of the best hotels you can get for your money, we loved this hotel, if back in Bangkok, Aetas would be our first choice.
Ann Y. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Clean, quiet, yet near shopping area

Big bed, clean bathroom, comfortable
8.3
It was nothing short of amazing. Revisit this hotel the second time and would probably stick to this until we find a better boutique hotel.
Pailleux O. Business travelers France, June 20, 2014
very nice hotel

clean,staff with smile
10
very nice place,nice pool,staff with smile
Joerg T. Solo travelers Germany, June 20, 2014
Always happy to be back

Quiet, comfortable yet in a central location.
9.3
I don't like BKK much, but I am always happy to come back to this place. Located in a quiet Soi a short distance from Ploenchit BTS, I feel close to everything without being bombarded with sights and sounds. The rooms are well equipped and generous, and prices reasonable. Only complaint is that I wish the Coffee at Breakfast was self-service, rather than having to seek the attention of the service staff.
Pipat S. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good quality at affordable price.

Centrally located Close to All Seasons Place Affordable
8.7
Gantulga B. Business travelers Mongolia, June 15, 2014
Excellent

Staff, Bathroom, Bed
9.7
Super nice hotel to stay. I will recommend everyone who will visit Bangkok.
Dan J. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Love this hotel

Central location, quiet surroundings, clean and very comfortable rooms
9.7
Magnificent! I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aetas Bangkok BangkokAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAetas Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAetas Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAetas Bangkok Bangkok - MapAetas Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aetas Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04