or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AETAS Lumpini

1030/4 Rama IV Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ATL
AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe King Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe Club AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Room
AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Terrace AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Pichasinee S. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2015
Totally worth the money

Location, services,cleanliness
9
Overall was great.we had a good stay here. It's totally worth the money. Staff are nice ,helpful ,and professional. Moreover, It's located just next to the MRT which is extremely convenient. The room is clean and spacious.
Sam H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Value for money

location, cleanness, good value
7.3
the hotel locates right next to MRT station within 3 mins of walk. The space of the room was quite big and clean. However the front counter staffs doesn't seem as polite as other 5 stars hotel in Bangkok.
Nazri A. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2015
Simply the best hotel to stay in Bangkok!

First, the view from the hotel is breathtaking! Got the room on the 23rd floor. Secondly, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They try their best to help us with what they can.
10
It's been an amazing stay! Came to Thailand for 10 days, stayed with the hotel for the first 4 nights and all we could say is that we should've spent more time in the hotel. Great room! With a great view. Did another booking for this hotel on our last night in Bangkok before flying off. The staffs gave us a free upgrade for our room and Oh My God.... The room is just stunning! With the view from all the glass panel! What's great is that they gave us a room on the same floor again! How amazing is that? All I can say is that I had a great and romantic time with my partner :) would definitely stay here again when I'm in Bangkok! Definitely recommended to those who are looking for a 5 star hotel! Tip top service, great rooms and great view!!!!
Eric R. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Arguably, the best 5-star hotel deal in Bangkok

Location + large, well-equipped rooms + service
8.7
As always, the hotel picked me up with a large Nissan limo ($48) at the airport, checked me in in less than two minutes, upgraded me to the next room category, and furnished all services efficiently and with a smile. I can't find one thing wrong with this hotel, that's why I go back to it every time I'm in Bangkok. Give it a try, I think you'll be back as well!
Yasuaki T. Business travelers Japan, January 15, 2015
The hotel room we can stay in a short time.

The first one is cost(charge per night), scond one is the space(it is pretty good for enough space) and third one is bathroom condition.
5.3
The room itself is quite O.K. on account of its cost(charge per night). But, lobby floor is small where cusotomer are gathering and very congested. It is better to enlatge the space for the lobby.
Nadia S. Couples Denmark, January 14, 2015
Great value and a very, very nice hotel!

Clean, comfortable, high standards
9.3
Very nice experience. Everything was clean, great service, food was excellent, great value for money.
Kathleen W. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Excellent service

Room size, value for money, facilities
8.7
This was a luxurious stay. When we arrive we found we had been upgraded to the deluxe suite, possibly the nicest room I've ever stayed in. Pool was lovely, 24 hour room service was amazing. However the location is not good, it was fine for out trip to the airport but I wouldn't stay there if I intended to visit Bangkok sights. Taxi driver had issues locating it.
Mark R. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Great hotel in Silom area--not for fitness

location, club level room, employee service
9.7
We stayed on the club floor and the room size was wonderful. I thought the staff was very friendly and I appreciated the extra services that came from a club level floor. The negatives, don't expect a serious workout. The fitness room has 4 pieces and some weights and it is very tiny. The bathtub size pool is unheated and the whirlpool area was cool/broken. With that said, everything else was great. So, enjoy Bangkok with long walks and forget the hotel gym.
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
1 min to MRT Lumpini station

The staff is very helpful, efficient & proactive. The overall services is great. Very fast check-in & out. You can walk to MRT Lumpini station within 1 min. 7-11 is also around the corner.
8
Manesh D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
simply the BEST EXPIERENCE ELAND WARMTH.

ambiance, Warmth & Home
9.7
Perfectly pampered all the way...excellent and enjoyable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AETAS Lumpini BangkokAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe Club AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - TerraceAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Executive LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Executive LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - LobbyAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - LobbyAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - AETAS Lumpini, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01