or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AETAS Lumpini

1030/4 Rama IV Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ATL
AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe King Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe Club AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Room
AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Terrace AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Brian Q. Families with older children United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great location for subway. Very nice

Newness. Size of room. Location for train.
8.3
I booked a deluxe/standard room. Upon arriving, they bumped us up to a jr suite. Very nice on 19 th floor.
Stewart C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Comfortable and Affordable

Cleanliness, easy acess and friendly staff
7.3
Comfortable
John S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Very good room , hotel , location and facilities

View , Room , and nice king bed
10
Pleasant stay
Peter C. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Very nice hotel

style location condition
9
Very pleased. Neat as a pin. Tastefully decorated. Good breakfast. Would stay again.
Arnault R. Couples France, August 12, 2014
a fantastic hotel.

Very high level of standard, friendly staff at the reception desk, location very close to Underground
9.7
We loved the friendly welcome at the reception. The room was absolutely great, on a high floor with an awesome view on Bangkok. We'd have appreciated some more instructions by the porter upon arrival but never mind, the hotel was so nice!!!! One reservation though; we did not appreciate the breakfast. The staff there was unfriendly, even impolite. A lady imposes a table to you, no choice, she just collects your breakfast coupon without a word of welcome nor even a smile, as she would find it a pain in the neck to welcome you. To be pregnant does not excuse inappropriate behaviour. The restaurant room is huge and the promiscuity is really a nuisance. You feel like in an busy international airport or in the middle of the food-court of a shopping mall at lunch time. in the early morning, after the lovely quite ambient of your room, it feels a bit sharp. But the hotel is really worth a stay. I recommend it.
Jonathan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location

Great location right next to the metro. Extensive breakfast. Wonderful whirlpool bath
9.7
I had booked a Junior Suite. Brilliant check-in experience: I arrived at 10am not expecting my room to be ready, so I dropped my luggage at the hotel and went for a walk around the area. At 12 noon I returned, which was still a bit too early really - to find that they had upgraded me to a Deluxe Suite, really good of them! The suite turned out to be huge, we'll equipped, comfortable and clean with great views over the city from the 24th floor. I would not hesitate to stay here again
Zhaonan C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Excellent hotel right beside Lumpini Park / MRT

Service, decor, location
9.3
Arrived at the hotel before lunch and was pleasantly surprised when the front desk staff arranged for early check-in and a complimentary upgrade without being asked, even though it was my first time staying at this hotel. Service staff greeted and attended to guests with a smile on their face throughout my stay. The room was impeccably clean with modern decor, and the junior suite came with a separate work area and even a walk-in wardrobe. Hotel is located within 100m of the Lumpini MRT station exit 1, and travelers can easily connect to Makkasan station for the airport link train. Overall, a very pleasant stay and I would consider it again for future trips.
Michel G. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2014
Outstanding

Best staff, best staff, best staff
9
Love the staff, and the design and comfort of the room.
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
more than what you paid

staff is friendly, good location 5 minutes walk from mrt station , more than worth
8.7
Yupin R. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
good

room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AETAS Lumpini BangkokAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe Club AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - TerraceAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Executive LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Executive LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - LobbyAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - LobbyAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - AETAS Lumpini, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02