My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AETAS Lumpini

1030/4 Rama IV Road, Thungmahamek, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ATL

AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe King Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe Club AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Room
AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Terrace AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Quynh D. Couples Vietnam, July 6, 2014
Good stay

very nice staffs, really good dining in room service
8.3
The location of this hotel is just ok. Not too far from downtown but there are no restaurants within the walking distance. However, the dining in room is really nice at good price. We went shopping the other day at Central World and come back at 11, due with the fact that we can't even move after a long day shopping and moving around. We decided to order food from room service - 02 bottles of wine, 3 main courses, 1 snack and it costed around 4500 THB for total. The food was nice with a standard 5 star hotel room service set up. Will consider to stay here again on our net visit.
Seamus D. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Luxury at your finger tips

Stunning room, amazing view, service is seemless
8.7
A warm welcome, very friendly and professional staff. Well informative about shopping, transport. The grand deluxe room was amazing and for the price you are treated like a king. This hotel was amazing inside and out.
Shana K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel, great location

rooms, location, internet
8.7
Really nice staff, super good internet, steps away from the Lumpini MRT, the room was great, large and clean - very nice- bathroom was great, loved the glass shower.
Benjawan S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
The great hotel in the city brilliant interior

Comfortable to go to shopping centerBrilliant designDelicious food
9.7
Yes if u love hotel in the city near shopping center (can go by Texi) good breakfast buffet u must love
Thomas W. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
Great service, nice rooms and good location.

upgrade to excecutive suite, view from the room and close MRT station.
8.3
Very nice and clean hotel, high standards with great bath room. The carpet in the room....not 5 star standard anymore.
Hoe S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Lovey pleasant stay staffs was attentive

Quality slippers Complimentary drinks Nearest to mrt
7.3
Memorable ,was a lovey stay ,nearest mrt ! Quiet ,staffs was helpful ,
Michael M. Groups United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great place for a short business stay near metro

Super clean nice room. Fast Internet. Close to metro MRT so no need for traffic jams 4.5 star hotel. My rate was $62 so damn good value
8.7
Perfect I did not take breakfast option as early starts so cannot comment on food
Dan O. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
New hotel with good price

Modern, Good Price, Close to station
8.7
Best quality with this price range in this area. This is a modern hotel. For its quality, it was a good price. It is near the train station too. I would stay here again when I come to Bangkok again.
Barry P. Families with young children Canada, June 3, 2014
Modern, clean hotel. Good price for the quality.

Clean, good quality food and not too expensive
8.3
Overall, good place to stay. Bed was a bit too firm, but everything seems new and clean. Breakfast not a good deal if it isn't included as part of your package at time of booking.
Quoc T. Couples Vietnam, June 1, 2014
It is amazing view from my room.

Nice city view, nice accomodation n nice place
9
We have to walk so long to hotel although it is near mrt. We dun know the way do we have to find.So if u wanna come to this hotel , it is very near mrt...if u go out from mrt . You can go through gate 1. i did book a junoir suit room. It was an amazing city view room...on the 24 floor..the room is very good condition, especially the bed near the big window. U can see all the city from there. For my opinion it is a best place to live, near silom, near mrt. The price is not so expensive...if i have chance i will be cack to this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AETAS Lumpini BangkokAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe Club AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - TerraceAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Executive LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Executive LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - LobbyAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - LobbyAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - AETAS Lumpini, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04