Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AETAS Lumpini

1030/4 Rama IV Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ATL
AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe King Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe Club AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living Room
AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Terrace AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite Room AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 268 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (268)
Sort by:
Panida B. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2015
Good location & Service

Location, service
6.3
I stayed here for 2 nights. Our first room was directed to the hall way. I don't like the fengshui here so, I asked for change and staff was willing to do it for us right away. Room has sign of ages but well maintenance. Apart from crowd of fanclub of artists in the lobby (at the time of my stay), everything is good.
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Good Location

Nearby MRT, cleanliess & Executive Club Lounge service
8.3
This hotel very near to Lumphini MRT station, which can access to Sukhmvit just 3 stations and few minutes to Chinatown by taxi. I have booked for Deluxe Suite which can access to club lounge but during check in, the staff not sure and take quite long time to confirmed. Overall the services and cleanliness of hotel is great.
Report this review
Pojpat T. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2015
awesome place

room staff area
8
Report this review
Amir G. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Great Apartment

Luxurious apartment in a great location
8.7
I was upgraded to a corner spa suite which was fantastic. The room is large and very comfortable. The gym is a small room by the pool with a treadmill and an exercise bike - make sure you take your own plastic water bottle, they only have glass bottles (not very practical in the gym).
Report this review
Eric R. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Arguably, the best 5-star hotel deal in Bangkok

Location + large, well-equipped rooms + service
8.7
As always, the hotel picked me up with a large Nissan limo ($48) at the airport, checked me in in less than two minutes, upgraded me to the next room category, and furnished all services efficiently and with a smile. I can't find one thing wrong with this hotel, that's why I go back to it every time I'm in Bangkok. Give it a try, I think you'll be back as well!
Report this review
Yasuaki T. Business travelers Japan, January 15, 2015
The hotel room we can stay in a short time.

The first one is cost(charge per night), scond one is the space(it is pretty good for enough space) and third one is bathroom condition.
5.3
The room itself is quite O.K. on account of its cost(charge per night). But, lobby floor is small where cusotomer are gathering and very congested. It is better to enlatge the space for the lobby.
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Great Hotel ever

Staff Friendly, Clean hotel and nice location
10
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
Comfy

Staff Friendly, Clean hotel and nice location
10
Report this review
Ming F. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Modern

Modern
6.7
Report this review
Manassakorn J. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Staff and Clean
9.7
Overall is Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AETAS Lumpini BangkokAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Deluxe Club AETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Junior SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Guest RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - Living RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential Suite - TerraceAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Presidential SuiteAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Suite RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - BathroomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Meeting RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Swimming PoolAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Executive LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Executive LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - LobbyAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - LobbyAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - RestaurantAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Fitness RoomAETAS Lumpini Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - AETAS Lumpini, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08